Renfroe Family Dental

Dentist

311 Spring St.

PO Box 538

Dover, TN 37058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renfroefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Thanks for being so polite and great service to boot. I enjoy my time there and the Girls are all very friendly. I would recommend you to anyone. Have a great Day . Dr. Renfroe is a Great Doctor . Michael
A
7 days ago
A great dental office
The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. The dr. Renfroe was so kind and made me feel comfortable.
F
2 weeks ago
You did a very professional job on my denture. Your office staff and young lady that helped me in the room when I got my denture back were very friendly and helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
I had a great appointment in and out quickly it was another successful appointment and everyone is friendly.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my six month cleaning today at Renfroe Family Dental. The provided service was performed in a professional manner and the hygienist was very pleasant. No regrets for using Dr. Renfroe and his staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the great service, Kindness and Honesty. Found me a New Dentist. Great job Team . See you soon.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
I would recommend this dental office for your dental needs. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Best dental hygienist ever! My teeth felt great after my cleaning.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
I would recommend this dental office for your dental needs. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Best dental hygienist ever! My teeth felt great after my cleaning.
D
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
My first experience with Renfroe Family Dental was a delight. Everyone there was very friendly and informative. I would love to thank them all again!!!
T
3 months ago
great place
great place to go for dental care. Our hygienist, Monica is the best ever, she is The most patient person to ever clean my teeth. And Dr Renfroe is very patient and kind as well. This office is very clean and they take care is sanitizing all equipment. Great place!!!