Renfroe Family Dental

Dentist

311 Spring St.

PO Box 538

Dover, TN 37058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renfroefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone at Dr. Renfroe Dental is accommodating and friendly! If you have anxiety about your dental work this is the very best place to go. Very patient with everyone and quality dental work provided! Love my Hygienist!
C
2 weeks ago
every one was very friendly and professtonal,i recently moved from Dover to Clarksville but gladly make the drive
W
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone is friendly and the dentist really explains treatments and procedures.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in 50 miles
Very professional staff with clean and spacious office. Combine that with affordable pricing and savings plans. I drive a little over an hour to Renfroe Family Dental because no others compare to the quality offered here.
J
1 month ago
Professional and High Quality Service
Always get Great Service any time
D
2 months ago
Great Quality Dental Care Right Here In Dover, TN
Had my first visit with Renfroe Family Dental today, and I couldn't be more pleased. The office and patient areas nicely appointed and decorated. The facility is extremely clean with new high tech equipment. Just a cleaning today, and some maintenance for my next visit. Dr. Renfroe is great and interesting to talk to, and he has the nicest staff you could hope to meet. I'm glad my family decided to settle on Renfroe Family Dental as our choice of provider. Thank you Dr. Renfroe and Team!
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff!
It's always difficult to switch dentists but due to an insurance issue, I had to do just that. I called this morning to make an appointment for cleaning and x-rays. They had a cancellation this morning so I took the appointment. I was amazed at how wonderful these folks are. The staff were friendly, very professional. This is a state of the art facility right here in Dover. Who knew! I was so impressed that I made my husband an appointment for next week. You will love Dr.Renfroe. He's a great dentist AND he's a veteran. Give them a call for your next dental appointment.
A
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
I had a toothache and went to the dentist I get cleanings from in Clarksville. She tapped on my tooth and referred me to get a root canal. Due to the dental insurance I have I was unable to afford the root canal so I reluctantly called her back to see if she could pull it. She could not fit me in for a few more days. I decided to go to my parents' dentist, Dr. Renfroe, since they could get me in the next day. He took his time, made new x-rays and evaluated the tooth thoroughly. There was no need to pull my tooth at this point in time. In fact, my tooth may not be the problem at all, it may be infection in my gums that can be taken care of with antibiotics. I was very impressed by his thoroughness and the actual care he took to help me. His staff is amazing too. They were all so nice. I think from now on I will make the drive to Dover and he will be my dentist permanently.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service and very comfortable experience
I had an emergency situation and I was in a lot pain. They got me right in and fixed my tooth. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable about thier job.
B
3 months ago
Thank you to the Renfroe team! I had an emergency, was promptly seen, and treated. I am very appreciative to them for their quick action.