Renfroe Family Dental

Dentist

311 Spring St.

PO Box 538

Dover, TN 37058

Open Today By Appointment

renfroefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
The staff was very kind and the procedure was quick with little pain.
B
4 months ago
friendly and great quality work
The last time I went to the dentist was a very bad experience so I was hoping for better when I came into Renfroe Dental. They exceeded my expectations. My appointment started on time. The hygienist was very gentle with my teeth, very little painful scraping despite the fact that I had a lot of tartar build up. I had two cavities starting to form in my wisdom teeth and instead of trying to just take my money and fill them over and over again, they suggested having them removed to save both time and money. It was very refreshing to have someone tell you what's best for you instead of just their bottom line. Very nice. The technology made this place stand out. This is one of the nicest dentist offices I've been to and it was a great experience.
N
5 months ago
professional and efficient
Dr. Renfroes office has been professional and efficient every time we have been. My four year old son got his first filling the other day and was perfect. They made him feel safe and comfortable. Will continue to visit their office and highly recommend them to anyone young or old.
D
5 months ago
Satisfied with my Care
Any cleaning or minor work that needs to be done on my teeth are always taken care of in a timely manner. The staff and front office workers are extremely friendly and pleasant to deal with. I would definitely recommend Dr. Renfroe's office any time!
V
5 months ago
Staff is great!
T
5 months ago
positive feedback!
Great patient care when dealing with nervous adults. Thanks for being so kind and understanding. Monica you really are the best!
B
5 months ago
Monica does a professional job. Friendly atmosphere.
H
5 months ago
Very professional!
I needed to have a tooth pulled and the first time he attempted it, we couldn't get it numb. I came back the following week for sedation. Worked! The next day, I received a call to see how I was doing. Will go back for more dental work.
C
6 months ago
High quality service!
I've been going to this same dentist office for a long time & I miss Artie but Dr Renfroe is a great dentist & I will continue to use him as long as I need to keep my teeth!😬
D
6 months ago
Great Staff
Everytime I go for a dental visit, I always enjoy the company of the office staff and my hygienist. They are personable and always on the ball to get me in and out for each visit.