Renfroe Family Dental

Dentist

311 Spring St.

PO Box 538

Dover, TN 37058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renfroefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Highly recommended!
My children are between the ages of 5 and 13, they told me after we left from the office that they really liked “that” dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Always have a good visit, Monica is and always will be my hygienist, she’s absolutely wonderful.
B
1 month ago
Good people
This was my 2nd appointment, had to have 2 teeth pulled. Everything was fine. We had a best case and worse case for cost. He said the first visit it would depend on how the pulling went.they had me sign the higher price one and never said anything else. So before he even pulled them they had already decided to charge me almost 710. And when I opted for the being put under. They did t put me under. Give me pills still did the numbing in the gums. And I was awake the whole time. Good place to go close to home but now I know to look for someone different.
A
1 month ago
The staff is very courteous and friendly. There wasn't long wait times and I got my dental needs taken care of in a timely and professional manner..
Q
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and excellent service
D
2 months ago
Great friendly staff
My experience with Dr. Renfroe’s Dental office has always been a great experience. I always have a great repoir with them. The work done is always pleasant and would recommend them to my friends and family.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Always a pleasant experience! Love my hygienist Holli!
P
2 months ago
Very friendly and honest
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist I ever had!
If you need a Dentist he's your guy! I am a scaredy cat and Dr Renfroe and his staff were great! Had my cracked tooth out in 5 minutes! Courtney and Jordan are the bomb also! Wonderful experience!
S
2 months ago
I like Holli, by golly!!