Renfroe Family Dental

Dentist

311 Spring St.

PO Box 538

Dover, TN 37058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renfroefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
great staff
took half the time from beginning to end. i needed a crown my last dentist said it would take until mid January but Renfroe took only 2 weeks, and the price was very reasonable way less than the other dentist quoted me. .
W
3 weeks ago
Professional service
My past experience with dentists made me very skeptical of trying another one. I must admit I am very pleased with my experience with Dr Renfro. He talked to me one on one and treated me like we had known eachother for a long time. Dr Renfro is both friendly and professional. The whole staff is very kind and friendly and seem as if they truly care about you. I had a wisdom tooth pulled and experienced very little discomfort during the process. I hardly knew when the tooth was actually pulled and out of my mouth.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was great with my kids!
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Based on my visit to set up wisdom tooth extraction I feel like I was treated very professionally . Dr Renfro and all the staff were very friendly and treated me with respect.
J
2 months ago
Caring group
My first time visiting, was as a walk in. I had never been there before nor, had I called for an appointment. They worked me in that day. I had several teeth that were infected and needed immediate care. Dr. Renfroe was very caring about my condition. His office scheduled my second appointment. It took two appointments to remove the teeth. Did it hurt? Duh! It was not Dr. Renfroe's fault. It was mine for waiting so long. I am thankful he agreed to see me and I am thankful for all of the hard work he did. I am not the best patient yet, Dr. Renfroe and his staff treated me like a family member. I have found my new dentist.
J
2 months ago
Teacher
I think I have found my new dentist. Without an appointment they worked me in. They were super nice.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone is always friendly.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone is always friendly.
M
3 months ago
Thanks for being so polite and great service to boot. I enjoy my time there and the Girls are all very friendly. I would recommend you to anyone. Have a great Day . Dr. Renfroe is a Great Doctor . Michael
A
3 months ago
A great dental office
The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. The dr. Renfroe was so kind and made me feel comfortable.