Renfroe Family Dental

Dentist

311 Spring St.

PO Box 538

Dover, TN 37058

Open Today By Appointment

renfroefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly.
First time to this dental practice and we like it more than the one we had in IL. We feel quite comfortable having our mouths cleaned and checked. We recommend 100 %!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and a Great Experience
All staff very professional and friendly. Dr. Renfroe answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns.
D
4 weeks ago
All around great service
S
1 month ago
Great friendly place.Doctor took the time to talk with you and didn't feel like he was rushing.
S
1 month ago
Impressive service and knowledge.
I was impressed with the quality of service this company presents. Dr. Renfroe is very knowledgeable and experienced in his profession. Really was a pleasant experience. Would recommend this dental office to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Impressive
I really liked the friendly staff and Dr Renfroe was nice as well. The process was quick and the diagnosis for my tooth ache was fast and accurate. The Dr. Sat down and showed me my X-ray and thoroughly explained what was going on. Awesome Place, real clean. Im not from TN and not used to such a personal family experience. Great Job Guys!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Attention to detail, work hard to be sure you are comfortable and happy with your treatment. Would highly recommend this clinic!!!
D
2 months ago
Great Place
I had a painful tooth ache and called to make an appointment, hoping to get in as quickly as possible. I knew I might have to wait to get fitted in to see the Dr. When I called and told them what the problem was they told me to come in right now. When I got there everyone was great and I was taken back to be seen within minutes. It doesn't get any better then that.
K
2 months ago
Perfect 👌😎
R
2 months ago
Very good experiance
I have had some terrible experiences with dentists and was dreading this appointment. Dr Renfroe and his staff were great. They know their craft and have the ability to put you at ease. I have found my dentist.