Renners Real Estate, LLC.

Real Estate Agent

717 W. Main St.,

Suite 125

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

battlegroundrealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Awesome Agent
Heather and her team did an incredible job selling all of my commercial properties over the last year. Heather, Michele and Jeff went the extra mile on each of the property sales making sure all the details were taken care of and keeping me in the loop as to progress. I highly recommend Heather and her team.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much again Karen for the opportunity of your business. It was our absolute pleasure helping you and we wish you all the very best with your new adventure ahead! Congratulations!!!
D
4 months ago
Heather Renner and her team did an outstanding job of selling my condo. They provided friendly and professional service and were in constant contact with me regarding website traffic and on-site open houses. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to sell a home or purchase one....they work hard for their clients!
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Debbi, it was a wonderful experience working with you and we are so appreciative of your trust in allowing us to help you with the sale of your condo. We wish you all the very best on your new adventure up north!
R
6 months ago
So Pleased
Heather and her team were in constant touch with me. Sometimes twice a day. Heather was all ways ahead of any potential problem. You can't go wrong with hiring these great people.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Oh it was our absolute pleasure Rosemary. So happy this worked out for you :-) Congratulations and best wishes to you!
R
6 months ago
So Pleased
Heather and her team were in constant touch with me. Sometimes twice a day. Heather was all ways ahead of any potential problem. You can't go wrong with hiring these great people.
P
11 months ago
Awesome!
It's been about 6 years since I purchased my home and was so grateful to find Heather. She worked with my budget and found me the perfect home. I would recommend Heather and her team to anyone who is buying or selling a home in a heartbeat.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Pat! It was so FUN working with you and I was so very happy when we found you that perfect home. Happy to hear you're doing so well :-) I'm here for you if and when you ever need.
S
1 year ago
Gold star service
This company is top notch. Heather is great keeping us in the know on everything from exposure to results. Great professionals!
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Susie and Dennis! We LOVE working with you guys too!
D
1 year ago
Professional team to work with!
Heather and her team were very efficient and on top of things at helping us sell our moms house 🏡. Very professional team to work with. If they didn't know the answer to a question they would research it and get back to you in a reasonable amount of time. Keep up the good 😊 work. Diana B.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you Diana! We really enjoyed working with your family. We knew it was a difficult decision to have to make on your family's part and we were so honored to be on that journey with you all. If there is ever ANYTHING we can do for you or your family again, please call on us anytime.
K
1 year ago
Top Notch company
Heather has held together some tough deals for me and my husband over the years. I would never go to anyone else. I have complete trust that she puts our interests first and makes sure we have a complete understanding of the process.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Del & Kathy, I so appreciate your kind words and feedback. i love helping others and so this means so much to me.
M
1 year ago
Above and Beyond!!
Heather and her team are amazingly good at what they do. Always a quick response to questions. And, Heathers knowledge, professionalism & attention to detail has made us feel safe, known and taken care of through the most important financial decision we have made in a very long time. When Heather is with you buying or selling you know you have a strong competent friend fighting for you.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you Mike, we sincerely appreciate you and your family, as well as your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you and your family, we will always be here for you :-)
T
1 year ago
Honest, fair and amazing to work with!
Heather made both the selling of one home and buying of another a wonderful experience! She was helpful along every step of the process.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Teresa for your feedback and trust in me. I enjoyed working with you and look forward to continuing staying in touch with one another. If ever you need anything, I am here for you.