Renners Real Estate, LLC.

Real Estate Agent

1902 SW 9th Ave

Suite 101

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

battlegroundrealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Very professional and efficient with prompt response to questions and issues
We are very appreciative of the service we received from Renners Real Estate as they efficiently and professionally handled what at times can be a very complicated process. They always promptly responsed to any questions or concerns. We would certainly recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing or selling a home and will certainly be calling on them when we need this service again.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much again Rick & Barbara for the opportunity of your trust and your business. We enjoyed working with you and are looking forward to working with you again hopefully soon :-) Happy New Year!
K
8 months ago
Above and Beyond!
We can't say enough about our experience with Heather. She was friendly, professional and right on with pricing and expectations. She was very helpful with finding people to complete repairs as we had moved out of town. We highly recommend her as a realtor!
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Francis and Kari. We enjoyed working with you and greatly appreciate the opportunity of your trust and your business! Best wishes in your new location!
T
1 year ago
Great Team To Work With
Heather and her team were fantastic to work with. They were extremely good at communicating with us throughout the process and were always quick to respond to our calls and answer any questions or concerns that we had. They had numerous showings of the house and provided a beautiful on-line visual tour of it as well. Heather is extremely professional and detail driven, so we knew that we were in good hands. We would definitely use Renners Real Estate again.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Terry & Nancy. It was our absolute pleasure working with you and we look forward to the next opportunity :-) We appreciate you more than you know!
T
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and Fun
Working with Renners Real Estate was great, we sold our house with them and bought our new house, the team was very helpful at every turn and made the stressful situations easy to handle. They always have a smile on their face and will do all they can to help out and make sure you are well taken care of, and they really care, they are honest and let you know if they don't think something is a good idea. I loved working with them and will suggest them to anyone I know looking to sell or buy.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you Paul & Tabetha! It was so much FUN working with you guys. We really enjoyed the opportunity to help with the sale and purchase of your homes! It was our pleasure and we will always appreciate you letting us be a part of it all!
J
1 year ago
Above and beyond the call.
The team at Renners Real Estate surpassed our expectations. Through the selling process we were constantly kept informed, questions were quickly answered, and even after the sale of our home we were provided additional service. This was by far the best home selling experience we have ever had!
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Jeff & Sherrie ~ we LOVED working with you guys too. Thank you so much for trusting in our TEAM, we so appreciate you. And THANK YOU too for the referrals since, you guys are AWESOME!
M
1 year ago
Great support and service during a difficult time
Renners Real Estate provided incredible service and support in helping me sell a property that was part of a family member's estate. I do not live in the area. Not only was I unfamiliar with the local market and needed to handle most of the process over the phone, but depended on Renners Real Estate to manage many on-site activities. Heather Renner was great at walking me through the entire process beginning with advice about how to prepare the property for listing and help with finding reliable and affordable local contractors through presentation, showings and a speedy and efficient closing. Renners Real Estate staff were readily available throughout and very effective at communicating in a timely, clear and helpful manner. I can't imagine better or more professional service.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Peg! It was our absolute pleasure helping you through the sale of your family member's estate. We sincerely wish you and your family all the best going forward.
E
1 year ago
Very professional and knowledgeable in this industry
I had Heather Renner put my rental house up on the market to sell. Their were a half dozen things that needed to be addressed in order to get the house up for sale. Renner knew exactly what needed to be done, who could do it and get it done quickly so the house could get on the market. She was always a phone call or email away. I never had to wait more than a few hours for her to respond to questions if it wasn't right away. My house sold rather quickly and was painless. Thank you Heather Renner and team for making this a wonderful experience! Elba Benzler
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Wow THANK YOU SO MUCH Elba Benzler Jr! We appreciate you and it was our pleasure helping you sell your rental property!
L
2 years ago
Excellent service from the interview with Heather, till the day of closing and beyond!
We set up 3 interviews with local agents when we decided to sell our home. Heather Renner arrived very prepared and thorough with her presentation to us. After our other interviews it was a clear decision who to choose to represent us and our home. She and her staff were extremely prompt in returning any of our phone calls, emails and messages during the entire process. Most of her replies were almost immediate. Heather made a visit to our home for the purpose of advising us in how to stage the home for photographs. Her suggestions were very affordable and in the end our home was picture perfect. Her advertising techniques worked like a charm. The day we went "live" she had several appointments lines up for viewing. She and her staff kept us informed as soon as the showings we over as to the buyer and agent feedbacks. Within under 2 weeks our home had a solid offer and the countdown to closing begun. She held our hand through the entire process, making it a pleasure to work with her. Heather really knows her job and does it well! My husband and I highly recommend Renners Real Estate!!
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Mark and Lillie! My TEAM and I truly appreciated your trust in us and for allowing us to help you through such an important process. If we can ever be of service to you or anyone you know that may end up needing our help, please know we are here and happy to help in anyway we can. We wish you and your family all the very best!