Renners Real Estate, LLC.

Real Estate Agent

717 W. Main St.,

Suite 125

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Open Today By Appointment

battlegroundrealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Awesome!
It's been about 6 years since I purchased my home and was so grateful to find Heather. She worked with my budget and found me the perfect home. I would recommend Heather and her team to anyone who is buying or selling a home in a heartbeat.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Pat! It was so FUN working with you and I was so very happy when we found you that perfect home. Happy to hear you're doing so well :-) I'm here for you if and when you ever need.
S
3 months ago
Gold star service
This company is top notch. Heather is great keeping us in the know on everything from exposure to results. Great professionals!
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Susie and Dennis! We LOVE working with you guys too!
D
3 months ago
Professional team to work with!
Heather and her team were very efficient and on top of things at helping us sell our moms house 🏡. Very professional team to work with. If they didn't know the answer to a question they would research it and get back to you in a reasonable amount of time. Keep up the good 😊 work. Diana B.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you Diana! We really enjoyed working with your family. We knew it was a difficult decision to have to make on your family's part and we were so honored to be on that journey with you all. If there is ever ANYTHING we can do for you or your family again, please call on us anytime.
K
3 months ago
Top Notch company
Heather has held together some tough deals for me and my husband over the years. I would never go to anyone else. I have complete trust that she puts our interests first and makes sure we have a complete understanding of the process.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Del & Kathy, I so appreciate your kind words and feedback. i love helping others and so this means so much to me.
M
3 months ago
Above and Beyond!!
Heather and her team are amazingly good at what they do. Always a quick response to questions. And, Heathers knowledge, professionalism & attention to detail has made us feel safe, known and taken care of through the most important financial decision we have made in a very long time. When Heather is with you buying or selling you know you have a strong competent friend fighting for you.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you Mike, we sincerely appreciate you and your family, as well as your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you and your family, we will always be here for you :-)
T
3 months ago
Honest, fair and amazing to work with!
Heather made both the selling of one home and buying of another a wonderful experience! She was helpful along every step of the process.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Teresa for your feedback and trust in me. I enjoyed working with you and look forward to continuing staying in touch with one another. If ever you need anything, I am here for you.
A
3 months ago
Honest, Fair and to the point
Heather and her team are one in a million. She is honest and fair. She is also very truthful and will help you understand what you need to do with your home to get the best offer. She is compassionate and caring. If she feels that you are feeling down she will call you to make sure you are okay. She truly cares about making sure you put your best foot forward. She also has contacts for any type of business imaginable so when you need a recommendation for carpet cleaning, inspections or any other repairs, she has the best right in her pocket. You never have to do anything alone.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you Amy, we are so excited and honored to be working with you and your family. We value and appreciate you! Can not wait for the house warming party soon :-)
J
4 months ago
High Quality Expert Services
Renners Real Estate exceeded all expectations and provided a wonderful experience. Heather and her team took the stress out of house hunting and finding the perfect home. They were there every step of the way and communication was never an issue, with quick responses to any questions we had. I highly recommend Renners Real Estate.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you Jonathan! We truly value and appreciate all our clients and so it means more than you'll ever know when we receive reviews such as yours. Confirms we are doing something right for sure. Congratulations on your beautiful home! We truly enjoyed working with you and Alison.
S
7 months ago
Renner Real Estate review
I felt I was treated with the same professionalism and quality of service from Heather regardless of the difficulty of my property and price point.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Susie! It was a pleasure helping you throughout this process and we look forward to staying in contact with you. Wishing you all the very best in your new home and location!
B
1 year ago
Very professional and efficient with prompt response to questions and issues
We are very appreciative of the service we received from Renners Real Estate as they efficiently and professionally handled what at times can be a very complicated process. They always promptly responsed to any questions or concerns. We would certainly recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing or selling a home and will certainly be calling on them when we need this service again.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much again Rick & Barbara for the opportunity of your trust and your business. We enjoyed working with you and are looking forward to working with you again hopefully soon :-) Happy New Year!