Renners Real Estate, LLC.

Real Estate Agent

1902 SW 9th Ave

Suite 101

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Closed Today Closed

battlegroundrealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Working with Heather has been a joy from the beginning. We are an elderly couple that experienced two traumatic health events during the time we were preparing our home for sale and during the actual days that the house was on the market. She provided professional advice and emotional support through out our days working together to sell our home. She was always pleasant and encouraging. She knows her market and helped us design the best information to describe our home and studio. We highly recommend Heather and her team, she went above and beyond in her efforts to sell our home in these strange Coronavirus times. Yours, Stephen Mickey and Golda Dwass
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Stephen and Golda for your kind words and taking the time to provide a review. It means a lot to me. I'm so sorry that you guys have had to go through so many unexpected health events during this time too, as if moving isn't hard enough, right? That said, I was so honored to have been able to help in some small way to help with alleviating some of the stress often associated with selling one's home. And thank you too for allowing me the opportunity to be a part of helping you with the purchase of your new home too! I wish you all the best and am looking forward to a celebratory drink in your new home once we are able to do so!
E
2 years ago
Perfect in every way from start to finish. I was well taken care of and my concerns heard as well as all questions answered. I am beyond grateful for my experience. Highly recommend.
C
2 years ago
Skillful and Professional Service
Dina Gudzenko of Renners Real Estate represented us in the recent purchase of our new home. From the outset, we were impressed with Dina’s professionalism and her engaging personality. She is a dynamic woman with a passion for what she does. She guided us skillfully through the process, responded to questions promptly, and updated us regularly. Documents were provided electronically for review and signature, simplifying things greatly and allowing us to close escrow quickly. Her deep understanding of the local real estate market, and her perspectives as a longtime SW Washington resident, were very helpful to us as newcomers to the area. She has a sizeable knowledge base and shared all sorts of information from home design and construction ideas and contacts to restaurants and recreational activities, even local history. We were very pleased with our experience.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Cari & Don, we are so appreciative and thank you so very much for the opportunity of your business! Our TEAM enjoyed working with you and wish you all the very best in your new home!
K
3 years ago
Awesome Agent
Heather and her team did an incredible job selling all of my commercial properties over the last year. Heather, Michele and Jeff went the extra mile on each of the property sales making sure all the details were taken care of and keeping me in the loop as to progress. I highly recommend Heather and her team.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much again Karen for the opportunity of your business. It was our absolute pleasure helping you and we wish you all the very best with your new adventure ahead! Congratulations!!!
D
3 years ago
Heather Renner and her team did an outstanding job of selling my condo. They provided friendly and professional service and were in constant contact with me regarding website traffic and on-site open houses. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to sell a home or purchase one....they work hard for their clients!
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Debbi, it was a wonderful experience working with you and we are so appreciative of your trust in allowing us to help you with the sale of your condo. We wish you all the very best on your new adventure up north!
R
3 years ago
So Pleased
Heather and her team were in constant touch with me. Sometimes twice a day. Heather was all ways ahead of any potential problem. You can't go wrong with hiring these great people.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Oh it was our absolute pleasure Rosemary. So happy this worked out for you :-) Congratulations and best wishes to you!
R
3 years ago
So Pleased
Heather and her team were in constant touch with me. Sometimes twice a day. Heather was all ways ahead of any potential problem. You can't go wrong with hiring these great people.
P
4 years ago
Awesome!
It's been about 6 years since I purchased my home and was so grateful to find Heather. She worked with my budget and found me the perfect home. I would recommend Heather and her team to anyone who is buying or selling a home in a heartbeat.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Pat! It was so FUN working with you and I was so very happy when we found you that perfect home. Happy to hear you're doing so well :-) I'm here for you if and when you ever need.
S
4 years ago
Gold star service
This company is top notch. Heather is great keeping us in the know on everything from exposure to results. Great professionals!
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you so much Susie and Dennis! We LOVE working with you guys too!
D
4 years ago
Professional team to work with!
Heather and her team were very efficient and on top of things at helping us sell our moms house 🏡. Very professional team to work with. If they didn't know the answer to a question they would research it and get back to you in a reasonable amount of time. Keep up the good 😊 work. Diana B.
Response from Renners Real Estate, LLC.
Thank you Diana! We really enjoyed working with your family. We knew it was a difficult decision to have to make on your family's part and we were so honored to be on that journey with you all. If there is ever ANYTHING we can do for you or your family again, please call on us anytime.