Reno Dental Associates

Dentist

475 Kirman Ave

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renodentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Great care as always from Dr Folgner and Sara.
We have been seeing Dr Folgner for many years and love his care. He is thorough and he is careful to explain all the details of the necessary treatment.
F
1 week ago
Very good and caring.
D
1 week ago
Very professional and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
Conscientous and professional
I came in for a teeth cleaning. My dental hygienest was Krissy. She was methodical and provide one of the best teeth cleanings I have experienced! The staff was very polite and efficient. My next appointment was set up to my satisfaction. Very positive exerience all around!
J
2 weeks ago
Great friendly proffesional service.
Having any dental procedure done isn't always pleasant but Jessica does a great job cleaning my teeth with minimum discomfort. She also did my xrays that were due at the same time and in the same chair so very time efficient too. She does the check out and scheduling of my next appointment before I even get up. From check in (April) to check out, I've been coming to this office for years as well as my whole family. Best I've found in this area or anywhere.
B
3 weeks ago
I felt like Jessica did a great job cleaning my teeth Took her time and did it right April was a pleasure to deal with at the front desk
P
1 month ago
Friendly office, and professional , competent hygienist
I feel that my hygienist, Julie, is very competent and takes the time to give me a first rate cleaning job. When Inleave I always feel that I have gotten the best care possible.
J
1 month ago
Dental care from Dr. Folgner and assistant Sara
As always we received excellent care from Dr. Folgner and his assistant Sara. They were professional, thorough, and had the personal touch that is not the experience other places. We will gladly recommend to our friends and others your business. Also, more thanks and compliments go to Hygienist Julie for her great care, and to April at the front desk who always remembers our names with a great smile. Thanks to you all for great care. Doug Bell
A
1 month ago
as always was high quality service , professional and friendly
J
1 month ago
Best hygienist
Had my teeth cleaned last week by Jen and she is amazing! The Staff was very friendly. I definitely recommend Dr. Brady for your dental needs!