Reno Dental Associates

Dentist

475 Kirman Ave

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renodentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
High quality, professional and polite service
We have been patients for over 23 years and have always had a great experience with all of our services. As we navigate through these uncertain times, I felt very comfortable with all the safety and sanitary protocols they had in place (staying in car until hygienist was ready, payment over the phone, no one was in the waiting room, and hand sanitizer available when you arrived and left). Thank you :)
S
2 weeks ago
Julie did a great job on my teeth. I really like the sonar better, but she was gentle with the scrapping method. It was an easy entry by having them text when to come up for my appt. I felt safe and sanitary the whole time.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, safe and professional!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and safety. They always listen to your concerns and inform you as to the options available. I had my teeth cleaned today.
J
1 month ago
Staff is friendly, professional and they go they will go the extra mile for you!
A
1 month ago
Trusted, friendly, conservative
I have been a part of this practice for 15 years. Dr. MacElroy is conservative and trustworthy dentist. His staff, hygienists and front office are excellent.
E
1 month ago
Safety at its best
My visit made me feel very safe and cared for. From all the staff and Doctor Folgner, everyone was great.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, excellent and friendly
We have been patients' for 35 years. I highly recommend Reno Dental Associates. The staff is efficient, friendly, and professional. We are more than fortunate to have Dr. Folgner as our excellent dentist.. We, our whole family, have had timely and excellent dental care.
P
1 month ago
Efficient, professional,friendly staff.
The whole experience was done in a very safe manner, and the only people I saw were the hygienist and Doctor. They have always been friendly and very proficient, explaining what they are doing and why. I feel I have the best dental team in town.
D
1 month ago
Professional and efficient!
I had a dental cleaning this morning and even with all the new precautions in place my appointment was smooth and quick. I love Reno Dental Associates and I’ve been a patient of Dr. Folgner’s for many years. They have maintained their stellar reputation in my mind, Covid and all. Thank you!!