Reno Dental Associates

Dentist

475 Kirman Ave

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renodentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Sharon, you are the best. Thanks for making me sparkle again!
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone was courteous and attentive to detail. the x-ray girls worked through a small problem with the software in short order. the cleaning went smoothly, and always with explainations of what was coming next. She clearly enjoys her chosen profession. well done.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dental office I've ever been to !!!
I've been a patient of RDA for over 30 years. If I had a bad experience, I would have changed. No need to. These folks are the best. I always have a positive experience here. And my Dr. and the staff have been excellent for me. Thanx.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. McElroy, and his staff provided me with exceptional service. From the minute you walk through the door you are greeted with a smile. I cannot rave about this office enough!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, I didn't wait more than 5 minutes to be called in for my appointment which is great! Dr. Folgner is very conscientious about his patients comfort and pain level. I hardly felt anything - even the numbing shot was easy. I appreciated the fact that he repaired a badly damaged filling rather than immediately doing a crown. I have been very satisfied with the service and friendliness of the staff.
H
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Very professional, personal and made the experience enjoyable, if you can believe that!
E
3 months ago
I love my dentist and hygienist
I love Dr. Nuegebauer and my hygienist, Jen. They do a great job, their friendly, they’re efficient. I’ve been seeing them for almost 17 years now and I can’t imagine going someplace else.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Folgner and Sara makeyou feel at home
went in for two filling replacements and felt no pain and replacements are perfect
P
4 months ago
Excellent, Friendly Service!
I have been going to Reno Dental Associates for years. I have always received professional friendly service. I would recommend this place to anyone .
D
4 months ago
My always feel good after cleaning great job.