Reno Dental Associates

Dentist

475 Kirman Ave

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renodentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Can’t imagine better
Always top notch services and friendly atmosphere, I recommend Reno Dental associates to everyone needing dental care.
C
3 days ago
Can’t imagine better
Always top notch services and friendly atmosphere, I recommend Reno Dental associates to everyone needing dental care.
R
2 weeks ago
Always Great!
On time, efficient, skilled. Who could ask for anything more?!?!
D
2 months ago
Great experience with having a filling replaced
I recently had a filling replaced. I think it was the easiest dental procedure I have ever had. The staff is wonderful and caring.
A
3 months ago
Your always greeted with a welcoming smile and a friendly hello upon entering the office. Your wait is usually less than 7-10 minutes in the waiting room which is very clean and comfortable. The rooms in the back are clean and the staff is amazing. They're professionals, kind, and funny at times. Parents and children are cleaned in rooms close enough for the parent to hear whats going on, Dr. Folgner always come right over and walk you through what's going on with your child. I have and will continue recommend Dr. Folgner and his wonderful team to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Reno!
I love Dr. Folgner and his awesome staff. They are so down to earth, friendly and really listen to your concerns and issues. April is astounding. She even knows my voice when I call in, and always gets me in quickly. I am found my forever dentist!
M
3 months ago
Kind, personable, And professional
I provided my insurance information before the appointment And they were able to tell me before my appointment how much I would be paying And it was very clearly stated. My doctor was very friendly and very gentle when cleaning my teeth. I got lost on the way there in the receptionist looked up my location and gave me very clear instructions on how to get to the office from where I was.
L
3 months ago
Love it there...
Dr. F. and everyone in Reno Dental are the best! They really make going to the dentist a great experience!
D
3 months ago
Excellent professional treatment
I was seen on time. Prophylaxis was thorough & pain-free. Excellent comprehensive oral examination.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service, both front office and dental work.
Aside from knowlegeable technicians, the service is timely. No long waits.