Reno Dental Associates

Dentist

475 Kirman Ave

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renodentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
good, honest, thorough service. great staff
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Folgner and his staff are great.
They are all SO professional and nice. Best Dentist in town in my opinion! Not that they need it, but I tell everyone who asks me if I know a good dentist!!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
With al they have to deal with in these times, still a great job and attitude. My only frustration today was trying to let them know I’d arrived. Perhaps providing a direct back office phone number and updating the message..?
D
1 month ago
Dr. Folgner is fabulous. He took special care of my immediate dental need during this turbulence time. Have so much confidence in him, level of professionalism is superior.
R
2 months ago
Sharon, you are the best. Thanks for making me sparkle again!
P
3 months ago
Everyone was courteous and attentive to detail. the x-ray girls worked through a small problem with the software in short order. the cleaning went smoothly, and always with explainations of what was coming next. She clearly enjoys her chosen profession. well done.
J
3 months ago
Best Dental office I've ever been to !!!
I've been a patient of RDA for over 30 years. If I had a bad experience, I would have changed. No need to. These folks are the best. I always have a positive experience here. And my Dr. and the staff have been excellent for me. Thanx.
R
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. McElroy, and his staff provided me with exceptional service. From the minute you walk through the door you are greeted with a smile. I cannot rave about this office enough!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, I didn't wait more than 5 minutes to be called in for my appointment which is great! Dr. Folgner is very conscientious about his patients comfort and pain level. I hardly felt anything - even the numbing shot was easy. I appreciated the fact that he repaired a badly damaged filling rather than immediately doing a crown. I have been very satisfied with the service and friendliness of the staff.
H
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Very professional, personal and made the experience enjoyable, if you can believe that!