Reno Dental Associates

Dentist

475 Kirman Ave

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renodentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
I never have to wait!
I've been coming here for years and I never wait more than 5 minutes. And no I'm never late lol! Everyone is always professional and friendly! Dr. Tamra is always so kind and truly cares about her patients!
R
1 month ago
Staff is also very kind and pleasant
(continue) -- The staff at Dr. Brady's office are also very friendly and seem to really care about the patients, just as Dr. Brady. THANK YOU ALL for your home-y aura and atmosphere. =)
R
1 month ago
Dr. Brady is very knowledgeable, professional, affable, and puts you (his patient) at ease. Nobody likes having dental work done -- usually scary -- however, he did my root canal and temporary crown, no pain, very smooth experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a dentist. I've tried two other dentists (here in Reno), and none compares. THANK YOU Dr. Brady for your patience and help. =)
U
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly & timely
Always enjoy visiting Dr McElroy & his wonderful staff
P
3 months ago
Dr. McElroy is caring and shows genuine concern for his patients. I , however do miss having Jen as my hygienist.
D
3 months ago
Weird as it may be, I don't mind going to this dental office, or the dentist, overall. Everyone in this office is very friendly, & their major concern is YOU!!! It is always nice to see the same faces every time you go in. That makes me feel very comfortable, and makes me think, this must be a great place to work.
A
4 months ago
The best ever!
I have been a patient here for almost 15 years. I love the staff and how much they care about my needs. They are so kind and always doing everything to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. Everyone works very hard to make sure you are taken care of.
J
4 months ago
Highest quality care from office staff to medical staff.
Dr Brady Neugebaur recently removed one of my back molars. I wouldn't have lost sleep nor had any anxiety if I had known beforehand just how easy it would be. O It was truthfully the most painless extraction I've ever experienced !
A
4 months ago
Amazing Dentist and staff!
I have been a patient here for a very long time for a reason. They really are the best! All of the staff members are so kind and helpful! The dentists are all incredible and always make you feel so comfortable!
R
5 months ago
Dr. Brady is the best...
Have been a patient at this office for 30 years going through 2 dentists and several hygienists...the staff is genuinely happy to see you and ready to help in any way possible. Erica is amazing at keeping my appointments and insurance together, Kim and Krista are my hygienists; both are great and Dr. Brady is second to none. Not a big fan of dentist offices but I don't mind going to this one...wouldn't consider going anywhere else.