Reno Dental Associates

Dentist

475 Kirman Ave

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renodentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
30 years and counting
Our family has been going to Reno dental for at least 30 years. We love our dentist and all of the dental hygienists. Their new design office is beautiful.
J
7 days ago
Very professional dental office
Excellent total dental care.
S
1 week ago
Super trustworthy! Awesome listening skills!
It’s hard to find someone in the dental world who cares and has caring employees. Thorough listening skills, excellent patient relations and so much more! This practice is legit! I will quit seeing anyone before I go anywhere else!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Cleaning and exam was provided by first class professional hygienist and Dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning & Inspection
I didn't have to wait long for my appointment. Dental hygienist was friendly, fast, and painless. I've visited this office for over 30 years, and have been completely satisfied every time.
D
4 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Julie was outstanding as always. She's very knowledgeable when answering any questions that have. Highly recommend her. Dr. Folgner was excellent also.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Thorough
Consistently thorough and painless for 20 years.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Thorough
Consistently thorough and painless for 20 years.
L
1 month ago
High quality service.
The very best In all areas. A patient for at least 25 years and never a complaint. Dr. Folgner, Rachael, April so helpful, pleasant and caring.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and professional
I have been going here for probably 30 years. I have always received excellent care in a very welcoming and well run facility. It feels kinda like family.