Reno Dental Associates

Dentist

475 Kirman Ave

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renodentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Fit my appointment in early in the morning before my flight to London. Great quality and very professional. Thanks Bobi
K
1 week ago
Always feel that I'm in good hands
As always, I had a good experience. RDA is always courteous, upbeat, and careful with me and my health.
G
2 weeks ago
Prompt, courteous, professional service
J
3 weeks ago
Service
Outstanding in every way, Receptionist, Hygenists, and Doctor.
C
1 month ago
Bad Experience
Don't know about the other dentists in the office, but I would stay clear of Cody MacElroy. We paid cash for an agreed service to his assistant Wendy. $54 to fill out a preautherazation form for our insurance company. Cody refused to fill out the form unless we did more cash pay, for some additional and unnecessary work. Please be SUPER careful or choose a different dentist.
B
1 month ago
Best Staff Ever
Jen is the best and most gentile and knowledgeable Hygienist EVER !!!! And the doctor's not bad too :-)
P
1 month ago
it is done..
Thank you all for putting up with my sense of humor.
S
1 month ago
It was a great experience. From Erica saying hello with a big smile, to Krissa welcoming me with a smile and providing excellent care. Dr. Brady came in and was very friendly and thorough.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I’ve been coming here for years and love everyone. Always very nice. Professional. Would recommend Dr Folgner highly!
K
1 month ago
Dr Folgner is the BEST dentist I have had, and his staff is truly amazing!