Reno Dental Associates

Dentist

475 Kirman Ave

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renodentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Positive experience
I am treated like a friend as well as a valued client--that means a lot to me.
K
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit since Covid19 has hit our world. I received outstanding service from the moment I called to reschedule to exiting the building. Dr. Folgner and Julie are so friendly, professional and thorough. I felt very safe with the obvious precautions in place. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional service.
Been with RDA for over 20 years, and have been a client of Dr. Folgner since he moved to the practice. Went in for my annual cleaning with Julie (she's awesome) followed by an examination from the Doc. My wait time was minimal and uneventful even with the CoVID precautions. I'm glad we were able to keep the appointment and I appreciate everything the practice does. Keep up the good work!
P
1 month ago
High quality, professional and polite service
We have been patients for over 23 years and have always had a great experience with all of our services. As we navigate through these uncertain times, I felt very comfortable with all the safety and sanitary protocols they had in place (staying in car until hygienist was ready, payment over the phone, no one was in the waiting room, and hand sanitizer available when you arrived and left). Thank you :)
S
1 month ago
Julie did a great job on my teeth. I really like the sonar better, but she was gentle with the scrapping method. It was an easy entry by having them text when to come up for my appt. I felt safe and sanitary the whole time.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, safe and professional!
L
2 months ago
Excellent care and safety. They always listen to your concerns and inform you as to the options available. I had my teeth cleaned today.
J
2 months ago
Staff is friendly, professional and they go they will go the extra mile for you!
A
2 months ago
Trusted, friendly, conservative
I have been a part of this practice for 15 years. Dr. MacElroy is conservative and trustworthy dentist. His staff, hygienists and front office are excellent.
E
2 months ago
Safety at its best
My visit made me feel very safe and cared for. From all the staff and Doctor Folgner, everyone was great.