Reno Dental Associates

Dentist

475 Kirman Ave

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renodentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
From the time I call the office to the time I leave after my appt, I am treated by extremely personable, awesome professional people! Makes coming to the dentist a positive one!! I recommend & encourage all to Reno Dental Associatiates. Love them all!
B
3 years ago
It was just great ! Thank you.
C
4 years ago
They do everything right
Perfectly on time, nice, explain what they are doing, show me the pictures they are taking. Really love the way my teeth feel after their cleanings.
J
4 years ago
Semi annual Lube and Oil.
Krissa and Dr. Brady make a trip to the dentist office a pleasant and punctual experience.
C
4 years ago
Extremely punctual appt and very friendly staff!
I'm always seen right away, very little wait time. The staff is friendly and they do very good work.
D
4 years ago
Always enjoy my visit to Dr Neugebauers office
I've been with Dr Neugebauer since he graduated from dental school. Now Tamara is my dentist. Wow, I'm not that old am I?
P
4 years ago
Clean teeth
It was Great!!!!!!
J
4 years ago
Best In The West!
Love all the doctors and staff. So competent and professional with a sweet side. If I have any problems with the work done, they are right there to take care of it. Best all around care.
G
4 years ago
Clean Fangs
As usual my teeth cleaning was on time, fast, and painless.