Reno Dental Associates

Dentist

475 Kirman Ave

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renodentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I have been going to see Dr. Folgner for well over 10 years, and I always have a pleasant experience when I do. The staff is always friendly and professional. If there is an issue, Dr. Folgner, his team and I will discuss and try to come up with a solution. I am always treated with respect and courtesy. As I said, always a pleasant experience.
R
5 months ago
Krista is the best....
Been a client for 30 years; never had a problem, extremely professional: Dr. Neugebauer, Krista and the office staff...would never go anywhere else.
J
5 months ago
Rapid service when you need it.
I had a broken crown and got an appointment the same day. Dr. Brady evaluated the problem quickly, said a new crown was necessary. I was fitted with a temporary crown in short order with a new crown forthcoming. All in all, service was outstanding!
P
6 months ago
Great service all around!Dr. Cody was very caring and I appreciated his voicemail checking on my welfare. Hannah, my hygienist, was wonderful and she does this every time. They all took great care of me. Thank you so much👌😊
A
7 months ago
Amazing Service
My family has been using Dr Folgner for over 10 year. We have always had amazing service from him and his wonderful staff.
H
8 months ago
Friendly professionalism
This was my first visit to Dr. Neugebauer's office and I was impressed. He was recommended by a friend that we value her advice and left very happy with the Doctor's staff.
J
9 months ago
Consistently Great service
Have been going to Reno Dental Associates for over 20 years. Dr. McElroy is professional, enjoys his work and patients, not to mention quality dental work. Hannah, my hygienest, has a great personality and remembers every detail about her patients.
K
9 months ago
A positive experience
Having a cavity filled can be painful. Dr Folgner made it easy and quick. I had no residual pain or discomfort. Everyone is so pleasant in the office too!
L
10 months ago
Dr Folgner is the best dentist I’ve ever gone too.
C
10 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent care and service. Very thorough exam, xrays and cleaning. Only dental office I will go to!