Reno Dental Associates

Dentist

475 Kirman Ave

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renodentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Years serving my family
We have come to Dr. Folgner for years. He and his practice have always been professional, cordial, and helpful. My hygienist has a very gentle approach to cleaning my teeth--I really appreciate that!
L
11 months ago
Great people! Excellent service and attitudes.
Highly recommend Dr. Neugebauer and his staff. Could not be happier!
P
11 months ago
Always awesome service here!!!
I had a tooth ache. They got me in right away. I have always received profesional and friendly service here - for years. I enjoy my visits here.
K
11 months ago
I am always impressed and satisfied when I have an appointment in Dr. Folgner's office. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful and the dental hygienist is such an experienced professional. Dr. Folgner is also highly professional and caring towards his patients and staff.
A
11 months ago
Always friendly staff and generally on time.
I have been seeing Maria for my cleanings the last two years and she is so great. Cleanings arent always enjoyable but she makes it quick and relatively painless. Doctor Folgner is very knowledgeable and flexible when talking about potential procedures. He makes recommendations without making you feel forced to make a decision right then and there. This is nice because I do not have insurance and can’t always afford to do things right away. Always a pleasant experience.
J
12 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
I've been using Reno Dental Associates for over 30 years. 1st with Dr Clements. When he retired, I was asked if I would like to see Dr Folgner. I said yes, and he's been my dentist ever since. I really like this office and evryone that works there. Great Drs., and great staff.
J
12 months ago
Professional & Efficient
I was early for my appointment and at the scheduled appointment time I was immediately taken to the examining and cleaning room. Everything went off without a hitch, X-rays, cleaning, examination.
M
12 months ago
My visit
Very professional very nice people. If I must go to a Dentist this is the one. I would recommend with no hesitation
F
12 months ago
great service, quality work and flexible to get me in early. Very pleasant staff
T
1 year ago
Been going here for 30 years
Dentists and hygienists have been there when I needed them. Appointments are always friendly and professional.