Reno Dental Associates

Dentist

475 Kirman Ave

Reno, NV 89502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renodentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Professional and Caring office
Great office very caring. From the front office to the hygienist they are all amazing!
G
1 year ago
Great Service
I have been going to Reno Dental Associates for over thirty years and have always great service. Going to the dentist is not something that I am sure most people do not look forward to; however, it is great when everyone is friendly and great at their job. I don't know if I will make it another thirty years because I am old, but I will be going there rest of my life.
P
1 year ago
my recent visit
the staff was profssional and friendly. they were helpful from the start as i had a sudden scheduling problem, and my reqeusts were handled quickly not once, but twice. the cleaning was excellent. all this is why i've been going there for what, twenty years?
R
1 year ago
I thought she was professional, efficient And very pleasant.
T
1 year ago
Great As always
Very professional, thorough cleaning. Office staff always makes me feel welcome. Dr. Folgner takes the time to answer all my questions. He is easily the bast dentist I have ever had.
E
1 year ago
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Brady Nuegebauer
Dr. Nuegebauer has been my dentist for 15 years. He and his staff have always provided excellent care with professionalism. I truly can’t say enough nice things about them. HIGHLY recommend!
J
1 year ago
Sharon does an outstanding job
P
1 year ago
High quality, professional service and friendly!
Interesting that you should send an evaluation today. I was just thinking, if I had not been happy, I would have surely let you know on the way out. As it is, I am very happy and am glad to verify that with you today. I hope you all know we hold you in such high regard. See you in six months!
P
1 year ago
Hannah is absolutely wonderful!
S
1 year ago
It is always a pleasure to see Krissa, Erica and Brady. They are so friendly and provide the very most competent care. Krissa is so gentle with my cleaning!