Reno Family Dental

Dentist

5420 Kietzke Lane

Suite 208

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renofamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
Very polite staff,and professional and comfortable atmosphere,i would recommend Reno Family Dental to anyone
D
1 week ago
Dentist Meckfessel took time to talk
Was not able to have work done at this time, but dentist took time to explain options, etc. which was greatly appreciated.
S
3 weeks ago
Thank yuo
You are all truly wonderful every time!
P
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Love everything about this office. Scared to death of going to a dentist but what a great time it always is coming in. The girls are so very nice and fun to visit with. The dentist is so fast and literally no pain in any procedure he does. He explains everything so you aren't afraid. I love this dentist.
P
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Love everything about this office. Scared to death of going to a dentist but what a great time it always is coming in. The girls are so very nice and fun to visit with. The dentist is so fast and literally no pain in any procedure he does. He explains everything so you aren't afraid. I love this dentist.
J
1 month ago
nice friendly staff
C
2 months ago
Great Service!
Very timely and very professional. I had a minor emergency and the staff was able to get me in two hours later. Thank you for the quick fix!
J
2 months ago
Great Service
It was a great experience the are friendly good service
J
4 months ago
They are very polite and professional for me I'm scared to go to the dentist but they make it very relaxing
R
4 months ago
Professional, competent and friendly.
Timely, friendly and competent service. Even fellow patients are friendly due to the relaxed office atmosphere. Office staff are the best!