Reno Family Dental

Dentist

5420 Kietzke Lane

Suite 208

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renofamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Most Truthful Dental Office
My family has been coming to Reno Family Dental for years. Doc is the most straightforward dentist that you will ever encounter. Preventative and necessary work is all he does and he will never steer you in another direction. The front office staff is wonderful, the dental assistants and hygienist are fantastic too. Love this office!
A
3 months ago
Great exspeiences dentist friendly staff.
J
3 months ago
Aggressive hygienist
Dr. Meckfessel is great, but his current hygienist has removed the glue on my permanent, bonded retainer more than once during aggressive cleaning. This visit, I asked for her to please be careful around the glue, as the repairs cost me a lot at an orthodontist’s office. She scraped it right off, blew off my concern, and I felt very ignored when I informed staff. My teeth are well cared for at home, and the hygienist herself said I had very little plaque, so there’s no reason for her aggressive, painful techniques. Others before her in this office have done the job well, without pain or destruction. I had to pay for this horrible cleaning experience, and now I have to pay to repair the damage she did. I followed this dentist when he moved from another practice, because he is wonderful, but I don’t think I can take another experience like this one.
B
3 months ago
Cleaning
Jenny was absolutely terrific! My teeth came out very clean and feeling great! The last cleaning (not Jenny) was not nearly as thorough!
D
5 months ago
Excelling at what they do
My second visit required more work on both sides of lower teeth & upper left side simultaneously (yeah, ouch), Reno Family Dental proved they're not a one shot deal in keeping me comfortable as they expeditiously & expertly performed the given task. You will not be disappointed by this team of courteous professionals.
D
6 months ago
Courteously expeditious professionals
I came in for an assessment on possible problem areas, the staff was courteous and efficient in their various responsibilities; Anabel made me to feel at ease and Dr. Jeff was willing to address all my concerns about his evaluation. I trust this level of service will be continuous as I'd like to enjoy the view from the dental chair while my smile and oral health is being improved.
R
7 months ago
Extremley friendly
The whole staff is very friendly and are always smiling.
M
7 months ago
RFD Visit
I have always had a great experience coming here. Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. I was scheduled to have my periodontal cleaning, and it can be painful and uncomfortable, but the hygienist was very understanding and patient with me. I would highly recommed anyone coming here to have any type of dental work done.
M
8 months ago
Great service! Thank you
K
9 months ago
I had my first appointment today and couldn't have been more pleased. The staff and Dr. Jeff could not have been more professional and kind to me. I will definitely be telling everyone to consider using this office for any dental needs.