Reno Family Dental

Dentist

5420 Kietzke Lane

Suite 208

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today By Appointment

renofamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great exspeiences dentist friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Aggressive hygienist
Dr. Meckfessel is great, but his current hygienist has removed the glue on my permanent, bonded retainer more than once during aggressive cleaning. This visit, I asked for her to please be careful around the glue, as the repairs cost me a lot at an orthodontist’s office. She scraped it right off, blew off my concern, and I felt very ignored when I informed staff. My teeth are well cared for at home, and the hygienist herself said I had very little plaque, so there’s no reason for her aggressive, painful techniques. Others before her in this office have done the job well, without pain or destruction. I had to pay for this horrible cleaning experience, and now I have to pay to repair the damage she did. I followed this dentist when he moved from another practice, because he is wonderful, but I don’t think I can take another experience like this one.
B
2 months ago
Cleaning
Jenny was absolutely terrific! My teeth came out very clean and feeling great! The last cleaning (not Jenny) was not nearly as thorough!
D
4 months ago
Excelling at what they do
My second visit required more work on both sides of lower teeth & upper left side simultaneously (yeah, ouch), Reno Family Dental proved they're not a one shot deal in keeping me comfortable as they expeditiously & expertly performed the given task. You will not be disappointed by this team of courteous professionals.
D
5 months ago
Courteously expeditious professionals
I came in for an assessment on possible problem areas, the staff was courteous and efficient in their various responsibilities; Anabel made me to feel at ease and Dr. Jeff was willing to address all my concerns about his evaluation. I trust this level of service will be continuous as I'd like to enjoy the view from the dental chair while my smile and oral health is being improved.
R
5 months ago
Extremley friendly
The whole staff is very friendly and are always smiling.
M
5 months ago
RFD Visit
I have always had a great experience coming here. Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. I was scheduled to have my periodontal cleaning, and it can be painful and uncomfortable, but the hygienist was very understanding and patient with me. I would highly recommed anyone coming here to have any type of dental work done.
M
6 months ago
Great service! Thank you
K
8 months ago
I had my first appointment today and couldn't have been more pleased. The staff and Dr. Jeff could not have been more professional and kind to me. I will definitely be telling everyone to consider using this office for any dental needs.
D
8 months ago
Unbelievable!
Unbelievable! In and out in 30 minutes , two extractions, couldn’t feel a thing .......crazy! Jeff is the best!