Reno Family Dental

Dentist

5420 Kietzke Lane

Suite 208

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renofamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excelling at what they do
My second visit required more work on both sides of lower teeth & upper left side simultaneously (yeah, ouch), Reno Family Dental proved they're not a one shot deal in keeping me comfortable as they expeditiously & expertly performed the given task. You will not be disappointed by this team of courteous professionals.
D
2 months ago
Courteously expeditious professionals
I came in for an assessment on possible problem areas, the staff was courteous and efficient in their various responsibilities; Anabel made me to feel at ease and Dr. Jeff was willing to address all my concerns about his evaluation. I trust this level of service will be continuous as I'd like to enjoy the view from the dental chair while my smile and oral health is being improved.
R
3 months ago
Extremley friendly
The whole staff is very friendly and are always smiling.
M
3 months ago
RFD Visit
I have always had a great experience coming here. Everyone is always friendly and welcoming. I was scheduled to have my periodontal cleaning, and it can be painful and uncomfortable, but the hygienist was very understanding and patient with me. I would highly recommed anyone coming here to have any type of dental work done.
M
4 months ago
Great service! Thank you
K
5 months ago
I had my first appointment today and couldn't have been more pleased. The staff and Dr. Jeff could not have been more professional and kind to me. I will definitely be telling everyone to consider using this office for any dental needs.
D
6 months ago
Unbelievable!
Unbelievable! In and out in 30 minutes , two extractions, couldn’t feel a thing .......crazy! Jeff is the best!
Y
8 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I was very relaxed and put at ease by the dental staff and the Jeff the Dentist. I have recommended this place to others.
T
8 months ago
Friendly and fast
Love this office, the girls up front are always really nice and helpful. Dr Meckfessel is thourough, friendly and fast. I always look forward to my visits!
L
8 months ago
Best dental office I've ever been to in my 68 yrs. Friendly, clean. Prompt service.
FIVE STARS AND MORE. The only dentist that takes time to listen, and answer all questions. He spoke to me more than my regular doctor. Great personality, that includes everyone in the office. From the girls at the front desk to the doctor himself, they all make you feel like family. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. Every question is answered and explained. Very caring office staff. I would tell everyone who needed a good dentist to go to this office. THANKS DOC and girls.