Reno Family Dental

Dentist

5420 Kietzke Lane

Suite 208

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today By Appointment

renofamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
I had my first appointment today and couldn't have been more pleased. The staff and Dr. Jeff could not have been more professional and kind to me. I will definitely be telling everyone to consider using this office for any dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Unbelievable!
Unbelievable! In and out in 30 minutes , two extractions, couldn’t feel a thing .......crazy! Jeff is the best!
Y
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I was very relaxed and put at ease by the dental staff and the Jeff the Dentist. I have recommended this place to others.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and fast
Love this office, the girls up front are always really nice and helpful. Dr Meckfessel is thourough, friendly and fast. I always look forward to my visits!
L
4 months ago
Best dental office I've ever been to in my 68 yrs. Friendly, clean. Prompt service.
FIVE STARS AND MORE. The only dentist that takes time to listen, and answer all questions. He spoke to me more than my regular doctor. Great personality, that includes everyone in the office. From the girls at the front desk to the doctor himself, they all make you feel like family. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. Every question is answered and explained. Very caring office staff. I would tell everyone who needed a good dentist to go to this office. THANKS DOC and girls.
D
5 months ago
Straightforward
Everyone is amazing. Love this office.
D
5 months ago
I always have a wonderful experience at Reno Family Dental; especially the front office staff, who are friendly and courteous. The dental hygienist is super and I never have any pain for discomfort after having my teeth cleaned. Of course, the dental assistants are always on top of things.
R
6 months ago
Relaxed, friendly, professional
No waiting, I didn't even have a chance to sit down in the waiting area. Relaxed atmosphere.
R
6 months ago
Very polite staff,and professional and comfortable atmosphere,i would recommend Reno Family Dental to anyone
D
7 months ago
Dentist Meckfessel took time to talk
Was not able to have work done at this time, but dentist took time to explain options, etc. which was greatly appreciated.