Reno Family Dentistry

Dentist

755 W Carmel Dr

STE 215

Carmel, IN 46032-5877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
You will actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Everyone is so kind and compassionate at Reno Family Dentistry! I appreciate Dr. Reno’s conservative approach toward treatments. I never feel pressured to have a procedure done. I’d give them 100 stars if possible!
S
2 days ago
You will actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Everyone is so kind and compassionate at Reno Family Dentistry! I appreciate Dr. Reno’s conservative approach toward treatments. I never feel pressured to have a procedure done. I’d give them 100 stars if possible!
G
3 weeks ago
Always a class act.
Warm and inviting. Can’t wait to see everyone on my next visit.
A
4 weeks ago
💜 the experience. Will be back.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Reno and the entire staff make you feel at home. Extremely trustworthy, professional and understanding. I highly recommend Reno Family Dentistry!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Reno is the best!
Dr. Reno is definitely the best dentist In the area! My son needed to get some dental work before we proceeded with braces. Dr. Reno was not only able to get us in for routine care, but also was able to accommodate our crazy schedule and get much needed work done very promptly. He did a wonderful job explaining what needed to be done, did a fantastic job with my son’s fillings and sealants. He is friendly and genuinely concerned about his patients. We are very grateful for Dr. Reno and his wonderful care!
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
It was our pleasure to take care of such a sweet young gentleman. Hope the next part of his journey goes smoothly. Thank you for letting us be a part of his healthcare.
D
3 months ago
Always satisfied!
K
3 months ago
service for dental cap
receive replacement of dental tooth cap. i like how dr reno explained what he was going to do at each step as well as the dental technician. shot for numbing was performed well, old cap removed, decay removed, temp cap placed. also appreciated the thorough instructions that the dental technician gave me about what to do if the cap fell off.
C
3 months ago
Great professional service.
Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality dentist.
P
3 months ago
Great place, very personable, and Dr. Reno, you will immediately be impressed with his demeanor and his skill. I am very impressed and relieved to be find myself in such great care. And Diane ..... just terrific, friendly and knows what she’s doing.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
We love and appreciate Diane bringing us such wonderful patients. Thank you for leaving a lovely review.