Reno Family Dentistry

Dentist

755 W Carmel Dr

STE 215

Carmel, IN 46032-5877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I would recommend Dr. Reno and his staff to anyone looking for an excellent dentist. Dr. Reno and his staff were very helpful in explaining problems I was having with my teeth and provided a very comfortable and high quality experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful team
Dr Reno and his team are the best! They are professional, friendly and caring individuals. I would highly recommend to anyone.
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist In Indy
Dr Reno is amazing. He always takes the time to explain things beforehand and does an excellent job every time. Hands down the best dentist I’ve been to in Indianapolis. All dental hygienist and front office personnel are very professional and courteous. I would recommend this dentist to all my family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Friendly quality service, very professional
Quick and easy, teeth cleaning and dental exam all within 40 minutes! Friendly, professional service! Highly recommended!
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
We strive to provide the best care and experience for our patients, thank you for the friendly review.
L
2 months ago
Yes! Happy with making The Leap!
Since moving to Indy, from Northshore Chicagoland, I was driving back to my beloved dentist semi-annually. Yes, he and his team were That Good. Dr. John Reno and his team are a dream come true. Super-Picky in this regard, Reno Family Dentistry knocks it out of the park! I'd decades-old screw in post that was stripped; with wonderful front-end prep, the whole issue was resolved perfectly on my first visit. Grateful.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
We are so pleased you made the leap to our practice. Our goal is excellent patient care and will try to achieve that each and every time. Welcome to the Reno Family!
C
2 months ago
Dentist
Dr. Reno is the most patient and best dentist my family has ever been to. Very thorough on every exam, and is very knowledgeable about his profession. Highly recommended to everyone!!!
T
2 months ago
Professional, personal care
Thorough, professional care. Dr Reno and his staff have been caring for my families teeth for years. He and his staff take the time to get to know you personally.
B
2 months ago
Excellent care
Everyone at Dr. Reno’s office is so friendly, polite, and courteous. They took the time each step of the way to explain everything to me. From scheduling to the appointment itself, I was met with a friendly face and highly recommend Dr. Reno and his team.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. So glad you had a great experience here with us, was our pleasure meeting you. See you at your next appointment!
P
3 months ago
Professional
Always professional and friendly.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
Thank you Phil, as always was great seeing you!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful First Experience
Recently switched from a long time family dental practice. Super friendly and accommodating front desk staff and wonderful hygienist and dentist! Give them a shout if you’re in the market for a new dentist!
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience here with us. We strive to provide the best care to our patients, thank you for giving us that chance.