Reno Family Dentistry

Dentist

755 W Carmel Dr

STE 215

Carmel, IN 46032-5877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Wonderful office!!
Dr. Reno and his team are very professional, thorough, and kind. I had a great experience there, and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality, experienced, state of the art dental practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Reno and his staff are both professional and courtesy. Dr. Reno takes his time explaining procedures, maintaining a patients comfort level and has a caring demeanor. Both my husband and I enjoy our dental experiences. We think the world of him and his staff.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure seeing you again today. We appreciate you taking the time to write a positive review and are glad that you trust us for your dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Wonderful experience overall.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
We enjoy seeing at our office, excellent patient. Thank you for the nice review.
S
3 weeks ago
Good people
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
Thank you. It was very nice meeting you today.
L
1 month ago
Great service and high quality!
Dr. Reno and his staff are very kind, funny and professional. They provide great service and care for me. I would highly recommend this dentist practice.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
We love having you as one of our patients and appreciate your thoughtful review.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Reno and his staff are wonderfu! Christy, Anna, and Susan are most helpful and very professional. They really go the extra mile to answer any questions and make the patient feel at ease!
Dr. Reno is a great dentist, and takes his time with all his patients. He explains all the procedures and makes you feel comfortable.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our office - we appreciate it!
M
2 months ago
Super service
We are relocating, so will be hard pressed to find a comparable dental office. We have been going to this practice for over ten years, and everyone there is spectacular! Thank you for the years of great dental care, even with someone who has dental anxiety!
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
You will be greatly missed but we wish you all the best in your new endeavors!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience
I recently had a cleaning done by Dr. Reno. I had a great experience from start to finish, and what struck me most was how informative he was. He took the time to tell me what he was doing and why. His staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend him!
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
We really enjoyed having you and your husband at our office today - thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. Enjoy your vacation!
C
2 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
The staff along with Dr. Reno were extremely professional and kind to me and my family when we were in for our cleaning! They were especially very patient and accommodating to my children, which is a huge plus!! They always provide wonderful and quality care as well as fantastic customer service!!
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure taking care of you and your children's dental needs. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Quality, friendly and professional
Recent experience was quick, quality, proficient, friendly, and professional. Thank you!
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review. You are a great patient and we love having you visit.