Reno Family Dentistry

Dentist

755 W Carmel Dr

STE 215

Carmel, IN 46032-5877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Like Family
To a person, everyone in this practice is beyond excellent. They understand how their work can be intimidating for some patients, but they make all trepidations go away with their professional approach, experience and knowledge. Additionally comforting is the way everything is explained, so there are no more mysteries. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for our family’s dental work!!
J
1 month ago
Follow up visit for pain under one of my crowns.
Dr. Reno did some exploration of the two crowns and confirmed the front t one was loose. He also took another x-ray and sent it to my new endodontist, Dr. Warren to consult further on the condition of the root of that tooth. He and his assistant were friendly and very forthcoming with information about the exam. They are top notch by me! See Dr.Reno for all your dental work.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional dentist and staff
Our cavity-prone son needed several cavities filled before he left for college. Dr. Reno’s office worked to find two appointments for our son without much notice. Our son was very pleased with Dr. Reno’s kind attitude and gentle care. Dr. Reno also took time to provide some suggestions to our son without making him feel bad or lazy. The staff is incredible, too! Professional, knowlegeable and kind.
B
2 months ago
Great for dentist fearing patients!
They always go out of their way to alleviate my anxiety about visiting the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Excellent, professional and caring
It’s always a treat to go to the Reno Family Dentistry as they are so warm, caring and professional. They make it enjoyable. Thank you team.
L
3 months ago
Very professional dentist and staff! They all really care about their patients!
Terrific dentist and very kind and gentle! Dr. Reno really cares about his patients!
J
3 months ago
Customer Focused
Love this group. I lost a crown while traveling and Dr. Reno and staff got me in first thing on my return to fix the issue. Great service, great work, and great people.
T
3 months ago
Two Thumbs Up!
A few years ago, I had a bad dental experience and was scared to go again. I hadn’t been to the dentist for at least two years. I know, not smart, but I just couldn’t do it! My husband found Dr. Reno and told me he was great and that he trusted him. I reluctantly went, and he and his office were wonderful! Gentle, kind, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back :)
A
4 months ago
Great experience! Everyone was very friendly and explained everything that was going on.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
Thank you Alex for leaving a nice review. We really enjoyed having you in the office and look forward to seeing you again!
L
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
The staff was very friendly and kept me informed each step of the way.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
Lisa, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a nice review of our office. Our goal is always to exceed your expectations of a dental office!