Reno Family Dentistry

Dentist

755 W Carmel Dr

STE 215

Carmel, IN 46032-5877

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Very professional dentist and staff! They all really care about their patients!
Terrific dentist and very kind and gentle! Dr. Reno really cares about his patients!
J
1 month ago
Customer Focused
Love this group. I lost a crown while traveling and Dr. Reno and staff got me in first thing on my return to fix the issue. Great service, great work, and great people.
T
1 month ago
Two Thumbs Up!
A few years ago, I had a bad dental experience and was scared to go again. I hadn’t been to the dentist for at least two years. I know, not smart, but I just couldn’t do it! My husband found Dr. Reno and told me he was great and that he trusted him. I reluctantly went, and he and his office were wonderful! Gentle, kind, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back :)
A
2 months ago
Great experience! Everyone was very friendly and explained everything that was going on.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
Thank you Alex for leaving a nice review. We really enjoyed having you in the office and look forward to seeing you again!
L
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
The staff was very friendly and kept me informed each step of the way.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
Lisa, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a nice review of our office. Our goal is always to exceed your expectations of a dental office!
J
3 months ago
Had my first visit this morning at Reno Denistry. What a great experience!! The staff educated me on the various processes that would be utilized during my appointment. I was introduced to excellent ideas to keep my teeth healthy. Everyone was friendly and you could tell that they are passionate about there work!!
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to leave this positive review. We feel lucky to have you as our patient!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Reno Rocks!
From the front desk admin, Susan all the way to Dr. Reno, this place is the best! They are kind, patient, gentle and honest. I didn’t know what to expect from a new dentist taking over an established practice but I have been nothing but pleased after several visits the last two years.
N
5 months ago
The office team is great. Everyone is willing to help and very efficient. The doctor is great. He delivered the bad and good news. The only thing that eould be helpful would be one saturday a month or one evening option.
D
5 months ago
Very high quality service and very friendly
I have had a very good experience with Dr John Reno for the last few years. His office is timely, friendly, and very thorough. I highly recommend him.
C
5 months ago
Great Visit
Office was clean and nice and the staff was very professional. Will be back!