Reno Family Dentistry

Dentist

755 W Carmel Dr

STE 215

Carmel, IN 46032-5877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great experience! Everyone was very friendly and explained everything that was going on.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
Thank you Alex for leaving a nice review. We really enjoyed having you in the office and look forward to seeing you again!
L
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
The staff was very friendly and kept me informed each step of the way.
J
1 month ago
Had my first visit this morning at Reno Denistry. What a great experience!! The staff educated me on the various processes that would be utilized during my appointment. I was introduced to excellent ideas to keep my teeth healthy. Everyone was friendly and you could tell that they are passionate about there work!!
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to leave this positive review. We feel lucky to have you as our patient!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Reno Rocks!
From the front desk admin, Susan all the way to Dr. Reno, this place is the best! They are kind, patient, gentle and honest. I didn’t know what to expect from a new dentist taking over an established practice but I have been nothing but pleased after several visits the last two years.
N
3 months ago
The office team is great. Everyone is willing to help and very efficient. The doctor is great. He delivered the bad and good news. The only thing that eould be helpful would be one saturday a month or one evening option.
D
3 months ago
Very high quality service and very friendly
I have had a very good experience with Dr John Reno for the last few years. His office is timely, friendly, and very thorough. I highly recommend him.
C
3 months ago
Great Visit
Office was clean and nice and the staff was very professional. Will be back!
B
4 months ago
Great dental office!
Wonderful office and office staff. Great job with people who have sensitive teeth.they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable!
L
4 months ago
My new dentist
Dr. Reno does a great job and I feel he is truly concerned with your dental health.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service and treatment of two crowns.