Reno Family Dentistry

Dentist

755 W Carmel Dr

STE 215

Carmel, IN 46032-5877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Dr. Reno is the best!
Dr. Reno is definitely the best dentist In the area! My son needed to get some dental work before we proceeded with braces. Dr. Reno was not only able to get us in for routine care, but also was able to accommodate our crazy schedule and get much needed work done very promptly. He did a wonderful job explaining what needed to be done, did a fantastic job with my son’s fillings and sealants. He is friendly and genuinely concerned about his patients. We are very grateful for Dr. Reno and his wonderful care!
D
1 week ago
Always satisfied!
K
2 weeks ago
service for dental cap
receive replacement of dental tooth cap. i like how dr reno explained what he was going to do at each step as well as the dental technician. shot for numbing was performed well, old cap removed, decay removed, temp cap placed. also appreciated the thorough instructions that the dental technician gave me about what to do if the cap fell off.
C
3 weeks ago
Great professional service.
Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
Great place, very personable, and Dr. Reno, you will immediately be impressed with his demeanor and his skill. I am very impressed and relieved to be find myself in such great care. And Diane ..... just terrific, friendly and knows what she’s doing.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
We love and appreciate Diane bringing us such wonderful patients. Thank you for leaving a lovely review.
L
3 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly. Anna is very knowledgeable and an outstanding hygienist. Not to mention her personality is dynamite!!! Dr Reno was very friendly, knowledgeable and personable. I felt very welcomed. Thanks so very much.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
It was a delight to have you in the office, thank you so much for giving us a chance to be part of your healthcare.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Carmel
Dr. Reno and his staff are the best in the business so patient with everyone they see. My whole family goes to him and he is awesome with kids as well!! I would highly recommend Dr.Reno for everyone in town.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
Thank you for the friendly review. We enjoy seeing your family at our office!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Courteous Staff.
Great dentist. You will not be disappointed. Even my eight year old daughter looks forward to going to the dentist now. A sincerely honest and caring group of people from beginning to end. The team is interactive, engaging and willing to take the time to help you understand the issues, your options to develop a plan that works for you. Never a hard sell on ancillary services. Can't say enough good things.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
Thank you John! We love seeing kids smile in our office :)
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The office staff, techs, and Dr. Reno, are very professional and nonjudgmental. I was in my late 40’s, with ugly, severely sensitive teeth and a fear of anything related to a dentist office when I met Diane, one of the dental hygienist. Diane displayed kindness and genuine concern in my dental health. Diane supported me through a process to dramatically improve my smile, minimize the severe sensitivity, and improve the overall health of my teeth. I am GRATEFUL!!!
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. We are so happy you had such a wonderful experience at our office! We always love meeting new patients to help with their dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Amazing staff
I love going here. Everyone is so warm and genuine. I always leave with a smile. See you soon RFD.
Response from Reno Family Dentistry
Thank you for allowing us to put a smile on your face!