Rent Now, LLC

Property Manager

3620 Legion Rd

Hope Mills, NC 28348

Real Estate Firm: C19558
Real Estate: 244026
Open Today By Appointment

hopemillspropertymanager.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Highly Recommended!
Very friendly. They get back with you extremely quick. Very highly recommended.
T
3 years ago
Very helpful, no need to worry about your property.
N
3 years ago
Rent now
I love them. Have been with them since 2008 and constantly tell people how convenient it is to have a management company.
J
3 years ago
Professionalism
I have been a client for Rent Now for a little over 2 years and have enjoyed the friendship we have built. Christie and her employees strive for satisfaction and are very professional at their jobs!
C
3 years ago
outage of ac unit
Got an e-mail from our agent Christie about the ac in the property we are renting being out. Called her back and I was more than please to see that, as usual, she was already on it to have it fixed. I love Christie, she is always positive which is very helpful to anxious owner like myself. Thanks for taking care of the issue right away, Cinzia.
R
3 years ago
Great Service
Great Service. They handle all issues that come up with my property professionally and effeciently. Rent is always collected on time, and they make sure my property is always well maintained. Best decision I ever made with my property was hiring Rent Now, LLC to manage my property.
S
3 years ago
They have done a great job finding renters and keeping up with needed repairs.
E
3 years ago
Thanks for all your support
Rent Now, LLC has been managing my home for over five years and they have providing outstanding support, not only to me as the home owner, but also to my renters. Whenever there is an issue with anything inside the home, I am e-mailed or called for a quick response on how I want them to take care of the situation. Customer rent is credited as soon as rented pays the rent. I have a wonderful friendship with Ms. Christi, I can call her about any issue with my home and she will give me a proper response.
3 years ago
Satisfied Customer
Rentnow has been 2nd property management for me and is way way more professional and caring about my property and tenants. Walk through is done often and problems are identified and fixed right away. Any request from me is also taken care right away, and that makes me feel confident that my tenants feel comfortable in contacting them and be taken care of. They are deligent, prompt, efficiant. Never excuses or delays in upkeep or repairs. I am always given notification and estimates of repairs needed, they wait for my approval before proceeding. My tenants and I appreciate all they do and are grateful for their service. I am looking forward to continuas business relationship with them. Thank You, D. Diane Folia