Rental Link

Property Manager

3414 Forum Blvd

Suite 2

Fort Myers, FL 33905

Lic#: CQ1030335
Closed Today Closed

fortmyersrentalpropertymanagers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very disappointed
Recently got locked out of my apartment and in my lease it clearly states that someone from management will come let me back in if it’s before 10 pm, I contacted rental link at 8:30, and they told me that I would have to call a locksmith. I’ve been having some issues with my a/c making noises and when I called to have someone fixed it no one even called me back. Meanwhile my a/c is still making the noises and I call about my fridge. No one calls me back they just send someone to my apartment and he tells me he’d have to come back and fix it then also tells me the whole refrigerator might go out and I need to be prepared that all my food is going to go bad. STILL have heard nothing back from them and no one has came to fix the a/c or my fridge other than tell me that something is majorly wrong with it. For the amount of money I spend on a one bedroom apartment every month it’s very disappointing that they can’t even call me back or bother to fix the issues I’m having. I will not be signing another lease with this company again.
J
1 month ago
Professional, hardworking, and dependable
We worked with Shannon for our new rental and she was great by helping us find a home for rent. She communicated with us throughout the entire process. The process was smooth and easy. Highly recommend using rental link.
A
2 months ago
Ryan Pinsch and Team Walk on Water!
We have had nothing but positive feedback to report regarding Ryan Pinsch and his team, whom we have retained as property managers for over 5 years. They are very professional and take care to alert us in a timely fashion about tenant issues; they respond promptly to our requests for information; and they are always on-time with payment of rent proceeds. In short, they are great partners to have in the management of our unit at Venetian Palms in Fort Myers. We are able to rest easy knowing everything is in good hands. We highly recommend Ryan and Rental Link to anyone needing a property management/rental service. To acknowledge Ryan Pinsch in particular, during the recent devastating hurricane in Florida, Ryan was "on it" day and night, sending us video updates of the situation almost daily. We were extremely relieved and grateful that he went the extra mile to keep us informed, especially since we live in CA and the information we received from news organizations on Fort Meyers was spotty. We hope Ryan gets a promotion, award or some other special recognition of his commitment to both owners and tenants and we hope his team overall gets special recognition. Amy and Claude B.
J
2 months ago
Professional and prompted
Rental links has been very professional in addressing my questions and concerns. Ryan who I have been working with for the past 5 years is wonderful to work with. He always returns my calls/emails prompting and usually within a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend Ryan and Rental Links.
R
3 months ago
Rapid Response is Great!!!
Chelsea and team are always willing to answer any questions and eager to get any maintenance request or repair handled ASAP. This is a relief to know that they care and are on your side. Always courteous and friendly and quick to respond!! A+ Sevice that you don’t find with most rental companies.
R
6 months ago
Great communication
Everything was communicated very well and easy to understand. Job well done.
M
6 months ago
Very professional service, quick responding, and very friendly
M
6 months ago
Loyal Service Offered
Kudos to everyone at Rental Link! Right now it's one year since we choose (by recommendation) Todd Lewis to be our new PM! At the beginning was a little bit tough to learn how this company is working, but so far, for any incident Todd come back and answers to us in time and with explanations. Also, they have a handy website to check your statement which is updated twice per month. I regret I did not know him or Ryan before, we loose time and money with an unprofessional PM! I recommended and I will recommend him to everyone (my FB group - mainly owners and investors, and some snowbirds:-) , this business and Todd's name it's the first on my list:-)! Good luck and good years ahead! All the best, Marilena
M
6 months ago
Loyal Service Offered
Kudos to everyone at Rental Link! Right now it's one year since we choose (by recommendation) Todd Lewis to be our new PM! At the beginning was a little bit tough to learn how this company is working, but so far, for any incident Todd come back and answers to us in time and with explanations. Also, they have a handy website to check your statement which is updated twice per mounth. I regret I did not know him or Ryan before, we loose time and money with an unprofessional PM! I recommended and I will recommend him to everyone (my FB group - mainly owners and investors, and some snowbirds:-) , this business and Todd's name it's the first on my list:-)! Good luck and good years ahead! All the best, Marilena
S
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have used Rental Link for my properties in Florida for about 7 years. As a Canadian citizen I needed to find the right company to look after all of my dealings with my tenants' concerns. Both Ryan and Todd have proven that I made the right choice. They, as well as the office staff, have delivered amazing service in looking after my properties. This enables me to focus on other challenges without having to worry about my tenants. If you are looking for a property management company, l would highly recommend Ryan, Todd and the rest of the team at Rental Link.