Rental Link

Property Manager

3414 Forum Blvd

Suite 2

Fort Myers, FL 33905

Lic#: CQ1030335
Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

fortmyersrentalpropertymanagers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Shannon was great! She held my hand through the process and got me a great property close to work. I'd definitely recommend her!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thanks for a job well done.
V
2 months ago
All I can say about this company is AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICEπŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊ. They definitely take pride in their work very helpful,professional, and respectful they treat you like family and are there when needed its easy to contact them and get information I love love loveeed renting from rental link I definitely will be recommending them to others. They have great properties with reasonable pricing wonderful staff and are on point with all maintenance issues I truly enjoyed renting from this company thank you everyone and keep up the good work.πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
V
2 months ago
All I can say about this business is AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICEπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ they stay involved and in touch with friendly staff and always respectful even if you find yourself in a bind they are to seek what they are able to to fix or better their properties and full fill tenants needs when it comes down to services. I 10000% will recommend Rental link to others they have great properties, reasonable pricing, aswell as wonderful staff thank you so much everyone keep up the good work.πŸ‘πŸ˜€
B
3 months ago
Highly satisfied with service
Shannon was honestly the best property manager ever. She was diligent and quick with responding to any and all questions I had. Being a first time renter, she made it extremely easy to find a place to call home. Shannon is a great asset to your team!! I cannot thank her enough for such great assistance this past month!
W
4 months ago
Above and Beyond!
My wife and I have been living for over a year in a condo managed by Rentallink. At first the process was frustrating, through no fault of them but just the obligatory process of the application, fees, waiting, etc. Rentallink did all they could to expedite things, very respectfully and professionally. We only had one or two instances when something broke in the apartment, like the oven door, and each time they had it repaired, no questions asked, within a few days. This is how I expect to be treated - standard procedure. But then Rentallink went way above and beyond anything they had to do or anyone would have to do - Ryan, Shannon, and Chelsea were fabulous! I had been in the middle of changing jobs, things were uncertain, money was tight, so we didn't know if and when we needed to move, and the rules were that we had to make a decision by a certain date. I realize that ultimately it's up to the actual owner so they probably can't do this in many cases, but they demonstrated flexibility and understanding and accommodated us more than we had ever expected, bent over backward, did considerable extra time and work to help us, and at absolutely no cost or benefit to themselves. Honestly if it were not for Ryan, Shannon and Chelsea I would have found myself in an extremely tough situation. This isn't just good business - it's being good and kind people, a rarity in this business these days. And since there is nothing special about me I can safely assume that they are just as great with all of their tenants. I can only hope that when we do move it will be to another place where we will be fortunate enough to continue with them.
M
5 months ago
Bella Casa
Shannon, by far, surpassed all expectations and made what is normally considered a hinderance to move a pleasant one. She was completely professional, personable and knowledgeable. Above all, Shannon was flexible, always prepared and willing to go the extra mile to ensure my family's happiness and transition.
L
5 months ago
Great Service
My Rental Link agent Todd was a pleasure to work with, Very Nice and polite.
Response from Rental Link
Lashawnda, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience.
T
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I submitted a work order with Rental Link and within 24 hours, the issue had been tended to and completely resolved! Great work!!
Response from Rental Link
Tara, thank you for the great view. We are glad you are happy with the turn around time.
E
7 months ago
Our Rental Link agent Shannon was very easy to work with, kept us informed of the application process, and was more than willing to discuss any of our concerns. She's professional and friendly!
Response from Rental Link
Erin, thank you for taking the time to place this review. We will be sure to let Shannon know what a great job she did!