Rental Link

Property Manager

3414 Forum Blvd

Suite 2

Fort Myers, FL 33905

Lic#: CQ1030335
Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

fortmyersrentalpropertymanagers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and prompted
Rental links has been very professional in addressing my questions and concerns. Ryan who I have been working with for the past 5 years is wonderful to work with. He always returns my calls/emails prompting and usually within a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend Ryan and Rental Links.
R
3 weeks ago
Rapid Response is Great!!!
Chelsea and team are always willing to answer any questions and eager to get any maintenance request or repair handled ASAP. This is a relief to know that they care and are on your side. Always courteous and friendly and quick to respond!! A+ Sevice that you don’t find with most rental companies.
R
4 months ago
Great communication
Everything was communicated very well and easy to understand. Job well done.
M
4 months ago
Very professional service, quick responding, and very friendly
M
4 months ago
Loyal Service Offered
Kudos to everyone at Rental Link! Right now it's one year since we choose (by recommendation) Todd Lewis to be our new PM! At the beginning was a little bit tough to learn how this company is working, but so far, for any incident Todd come back and answers to us in time and with explanations. Also, they have a handy website to check your statement which is updated twice per month. I regret I did not know him or Ryan before, we loose time and money with an unprofessional PM! I recommended and I will recommend him to everyone (my FB group - mainly owners and investors, and some snowbirds:-) , this business and Todd's name it's the first on my list:-)! Good luck and good years ahead! All the best, Marilena
M
4 months ago
Loyal Service Offered
Kudos to everyone at Rental Link! Right now it's one year since we choose (by recommendation) Todd Lewis to be our new PM! At the beginning was a little bit tough to learn how this company is working, but so far, for any incident Todd come back and answers to us in time and with explanations. Also, they have a handy website to check your statement which is updated twice per mounth. I regret I did not know him or Ryan before, we loose time and money with an unprofessional PM! I recommended and I will recommend him to everyone (my FB group - mainly owners and investors, and some snowbirds:-) , this business and Todd's name it's the first on my list:-)! Good luck and good years ahead! All the best, Marilena
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have used Rental Link for my properties in Florida for about 7 years. As a Canadian citizen I needed to find the right company to look after all of my dealings with my tenants' concerns. Both Ryan and Todd have proven that I made the right choice. They, as well as the office staff, have delivered amazing service in looking after my properties. This enables me to focus on other challenges without having to worry about my tenants. If you are looking for a property management company, l would highly recommend Ryan, Todd and the rest of the team at Rental Link.
U
4 months ago
Very professional service with a personal touch
I have been working with RentalLink for 6 years now. The RentalLink Team is very efficient and helpful, and their Customer Relation Management is top notch. They quickly answer to all requests, and their communication is as timely as can be. I am very happy with RentalLink and can recommend them 100%.
N
4 months ago
Professional and Keeps in touch
We are out of state and RentalLink is professional and keeps in touch. All calls returned same day. We never have to wonder what is going on with our property.
K
4 months ago
We are very happy with the services provided by Ryan, Todd and the RentalLink staff. They are always quick to respond to any concerns, and have looked after our Sarasota properties for the past 7 or so years. We appreciated thier commutications thru video messaging during Hurricane Irma, and as a Canadain resident, we were kept on top of the situation they were all dealing with. Absolutely would recommend them!