Rental Link

Property Manager

3414 Forum Blvd

Suite 2

Fort Myers, FL 33905

Lic#: CQ1030335

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I love being a tenant with RentalLink they are great up on things and very caring and understanding people I would recommend them to anyone who needs a place to live and want a good landlord and tenant relationship that is why this is me and my family third year with the thanks Rental Link Team : The Jennings Family
G
2 months ago
fast and efficient service
G
3 months ago
Extremely Satisified
My experience with Rental Link has been excellent. Ryan and his team take care of absolutely everything. I never have to worry about my rental property because of the great work done by Rental Link – I highly recommend them!
B
5 months ago
Excellent experience from start to finish.
Right from the beginning when I first met Shannon Wayland, Relocation Specialist, at our first appointment, she handled the entire process in a friendly, professional way. She made exceptions to meet me to sign papers due to my aversion to computers and it was all done smoothly. She had to deal with a Condo Association that had just changed management companies and still cleared me through in record time. I will recommend her highly to friends...she is a five star person. By the way, I'm very happy in my new place...it's a good fit.
Z
5 months ago
Best Management Company in FL
I have worked with Rental Link for 3 years now and could not say one bad thing about them. Very attentive, which is not common with property managers these days. And they have a set maintenance program that handles any needs. Class acts all around at Rental Link and we appreciate their dedication to the property management industry.
C
5 months ago
Property Manager
Awesome company!! Ryan Pinsch, Chad Rizzo and their team are very responsive, professional and a pleasure to work with!!
Response from Rental Link
Thank you for the kind words Cindy. We appreciate our business relationship and look forward to many years of interactions with you and Bella Casa.
C
5 months ago
Amazing
Chad is totally amazing any time I need something done he puts it in right away and makes sure that it was done the way it’s suppose to be
G
5 months ago
High quality service, very reliable and very responsive
We have been dealing with Rental Link for over 7 years and found them excellent at managing our investment property. They do very thorough research when finding a new tenant. They are very proactive at communicating potential issues (including during Hurricane season) and assuring quick resolutions. They have an automated system for reporting potential work issues and also on the progress of any issues. Chad is our contact for ongoing maintenance. He is friendly and efficient and ensures we receive several quotes for any work that needs to be done. In addition Rental Link has a robust Portal for owners so they can access all the info and documents they need for their income properties including those for tax preparation. Ryan - their Regional Director does an excellent job of overseeing the business and is a pleasure to deal with and always accessible. We could not be happier with the service provided by Chad and Ryan and the whole team at Rental Link.
C
5 months ago
Highly recommend
We have been working with Rental Link for many years now with no difficulties. I Would like to thank Chad Rizzo and Ryan Pinsch for there Expert / Professional work they have provided to our Association at the Residence condominiums in Ft Myers . Our community has a high ratio of rental properties and Chad and Ryan have our best interest in mind , which makes my Job as a board member that much easier to fill Our community with the kind of Tenent’s that we feel are a joy to have , in Our little “ piece of Paradise “ that we call Home
K
5 months ago
I’ve never experienced such wonderful service before I met Zena from day one when I first contacted Rental Link every time I need anything she always right there helping and getting things done. She’s ALWAYS sweet ,kind and friendly and very polite. 5stars isn’t enough. Thanks Zena.