Rental Link

Property Manager

3414 Forum Blvd

Suite 2

Fort Myers, FL 33905

Lic#: CQ1030335
Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

fortmyersrentalpropertymanagers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
A+
Shannon couldn't have been nicer. She showed the rental property to me, thoroughly explained the process and patiently answered all of my questions...and there were a lot of questions. Chad was friendly and professional as well and swiftly answered all of my emails. Everyone I came into contact with was just wonderful. I am grateful for everyone's expertise and help. I have a new place to call home because they took the time and energy to make it happen.
A
6 months ago
Ryan Pinsch is who makes the Fort Myers RentalLink experience 5 stars
I've been a RentalLink resident for 4 years and am about to renew my lease for year 5 at a property in Naples. Ryan Pinsch of the Fort Myers office is the reason for my 5-star review. Professional and personable, Ryan understands both the resident and owner perspectives and takes care of both entities beautifully. He responds to your needs and requests so fast, and he is so easy to work with and talk to - just the best personality that when combined with his work ethic creates a top-notch experience. RentalLink: Ryan Pinsch is a superstar. Take great care of him because he makes you look good :) That's who you want at the helm. Thank you very much, Ryan!
T
6 months ago
Precessional, friendly and honest..
I love this company. I never used a rental agency and now I am happy I did Ryan helped me through te whole process. He answered every email really quick and was very patient with me.. Rental link is honest and friendly.
K
8 months ago
Retracting my previous review.
I need to retract a previous review about Rental Link property management. I did receive my rent deposit back after finally being able to speak with management. There was initially a missed piece of mail which was returned to rental link. I blame myself for that. I gave four stars because it took so long for anyone from the company to contact me, but when he finally did I received my refund promptly.
K
1 year ago
Dishonest
Rental Link took over the management of Courtland Terrace apartments as my lease was expiring. I left my apartment clean and I did everything I was supposed to do in order to get my security deposit back but this dishonest company has not returned my deposit. I have tried to contact them via their web site, by email, text messaging and I have sent them two certified letters. Until they make it right may they be cursed with failure. What you have taken from us, let it be taken from you 10 times.
Response from Rental Link
Karen, We always value comments about any shortcomings by Rental Link but for this review I am a little perplexed. Our records do show your Security Deposit returned to you. If you have not received the deposit back please contact our office and we will address immediately.
D
1 year ago
Poor Property Managment
Rental Link took over property management of a condo I am renting at Sienna Park in Sarasota 2 months ago. Two and a half weeks ago my bathroom ceiling was leaking. The next day Damara came over to take pictures. The next day, the President of the HOA came over. The following day the HOA maintenance came over and replaced the pipe.The following week Rental Link's maintenance came over to see if the drywall was dry enough to repair the ceiling. The ceiling was still leaking. This was 2 weeks ago and the issue has not been resolved. I have made repeated calls to Rental Link. No one ever answers the phone, whether it is the office or maintenance. Last night I called and the answering service assured me that they would relay the message. Still no phone call. The maintenance tab does not work for me either. I am very disappointed with this customer service. What kind of property management company is this? I was told by the person who came over to take pictures (Damara) that the company had acquired 300 units and the manager was out of town. Not my problem.
H
1 year ago
Great way to find a rental home
M
1 year ago
If you wish to lease your home, these are the people you need!
We were referred to Rental Link by our former Real Estate agent (who had decided to concentrate solely on sales). We did a bit of research online and found they have an excellent reputation in SW FL (just as our agent had informed us). We contacted Ryan Pinsch at Rental Link. He is an absolute asset to the company and one of the most genuinely friendly, knowledgeable and efficient individuals you'd ever hope to meet. We live in Arizona and rent our other home in Florida. Now, Ryan handles all the frustrating aspects associated with managing a home across the country. Vendors that inspect annually (such as Truly Nolen) gain access through Rental Link and the crew are there for any emergencies and/or repairs that need to be done. We no longer worry about whether or not such things are being completed appropriately as Ryan and the entire Rental Link team are our "boots on the ground" making sure in our place. We are confident now as we know that everything is being handled by these professionals who have become our friends as well.
S
1 year ago
scam artist
The worst company ive ever use seen or herd of. Liers cheaters and scam artist
D
1 year ago
Todd Lewis,
Todd Lewis rocks! I have been a landlord under Rental Link for over 5 years. Prior to meeting Todd Lewis every renter I found on my own interviewed exceptionally well. Six months later they either set up a meth lab or began a puppy mill - every time. Yes - you can save money doing it yourself - just like you can save by using pliers to pull teeth - I've tried both ways - call Todd Lewis. If you would like to meet the tenants I attracted prior to Rental Link just scroll down and read any 1 star review. Danny Bik