Renton Smile Dentistry

Dentist

1107 SW Grady Way

Ste. 250

Renton, WA 98057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rentonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Very High quality Service and professional ream
My family and I have been going to Renton smile dentistry for the past 15 years. we have always a great experience being treated for dental work. The Dentist and staff are very professional, very friendly, and always explained everything before procedures. We are always happy to go to the same best dentist office in Renton, which is Renton Smile Dentistry. I highly recommend them to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Service
I found Renton Smile through my Dental Insurance online provider listing. I had a very good experience with Dental Hygienist name Pam and she inform about personal care. It was good to have met Dr. Kaur and friendly staff.
R
2 months ago
Professional
I welcome Pawandeep Kaur to Renton Smile, this was my first visit and looking forward to future business. What drew me to the area, is with in 15 minutes from home, not much traffic from water exercise on Tuesday afternoon.
E
2 months ago
Great experience
My family and I have been coming to Renton Smile Dentistry for about 4 years and we’ve never had a bad experience. Dr. Manchester and her staff is awesome and they always follow up after a visit with a letter or phone call.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Hygienist
I found the hygienist to be very good, not like the young, inexperienced kids you sometimes see. She knows her stuff and personalized her care to my particular gum problems. She is efficient, skillful, knowledgeable, personable, and has years of experience. She's a wonderful asset to Renton Smile Dentistry. I also like their in-house care plan for non-insured patients. It's competitively priced and includes a complementary troubleshooting exam during the year in case an unexpected problem comes up.
A
2 months ago
welcoming and friendly
I had not been to the dentist in several years due to a previous horrible experience with another dentist, so I was a bit terrified of going and had put off making an appointment for several months once I decided it was time to go. Everyone I met was friendly, professional, courteous and kind. They understood my fears of bad dental experiences and explained everything they were doing and why; I was glad I chose to come here. They answered my questions thoroughly and were very patient with me. the only recommendation I have would be to get a written estimate of my dental bill in advance.
E
2 months ago
Very Pleased
Everyone treated me like a friend and were very patient with me when answering my many questions.
H
2 months ago
Excellent office Excellent staff. Excellent doctors. Great environment.
M
2 months ago
GREAT DENTIST AND LOCATION
I WAS SEARCHING FOR A WOMAN DENTIST, NEAR MY HOME. FOUND DR. MANCHESTER AND AFTER MY FIRST VISIT, I WAS SOLD. THE STAFF AND DR. MANCHESTER WERE GREAT! I WAS SORRY TO HEAR THAT SHE HAS LEFT FOR OLYMPIA, HOPEFULLY THE NEW DENTIST CAN FILL HER SHOES. THE VISITS ARE THOROUGH AND THE WAIT IS NEVER LONG. I RECOMMENDED DR. MANCHESTER TO TWO OF MY DAUGHTERS, AND THEY THINK SHE IS ALSO GREAT! THE LOCATION IS ABOUT 10 MINS FROM MY HOUSE AND I DON'T EVEN HAVE TO TRAVEL ANY HIGHWAYS OR FREEWAYS. PARKING IS NEVER A PROBLEM, WHICH IS A PLUS!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Quality Service
I have been going to Renton Smile Dentistry for a couple of years now and they are always professional, friendly, clean, and respectful. From the moment you walk in, the waiting room area is so clean and tidy. The front desk receptionists always greet you quickly. Once you go inside, the instruments are always clean and everything is spotless. I am never in any pain when I come here. I have moved to Seattle, but I refuse to switch dentists. Thanks, RSD!