Renton Smile Dentistry

Dentist

1107 SW Grady Way

Ste. 250

Renton, WA 98057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rentonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Goddesses of the Dental Industry
The Goddesses of the Dental industry work in this office!!! I have always been deathly afraid of Going to a Dentist.. I found Renton Smile on an emergency situation.... Immediately Shay who works the front desk was full of smiles and very friendly.. The Dentist was very gentle and very compassionate! Which was a first for me! So I booked a check up and cleaning after my emergency situation and came back in. Pam my dental hygienist has been the Goddess of Smiles! She has truly restored my smile.. I came in with bad Gum disease and after consistency and visits I am smiling with no Shame! The new Dentist Dr Kaur is also amazing and compassionate... I can’t ask for a better Goddess Team to work on my teeth... Shay also takes time to call you on a random day to check up on you to see how everything is going... I have never experienced this in a Dental office before... I recommend anyone that says they need a good Dentist all the time.... Thank You Shay, Pam, and Dr. Kaur for all you do!!!
E
4 months ago
Professtional and friendly
I'm not a person who loves going to the dentist and I would delay it if I could at 77 I fear anything done in my mouth. What a pleasant surprise when you did 16 xrays, consultation and best cleaning I have ever had all with very little fear or pain. Will be back in December appt. already made. Thank you.
I
5 months ago
Very Pleased
I had a very good experience with Dental Hygienist and the Dr. Pawandeep Kaur. The Hygienist has done her work very well and was very friendly and experienced person. I am completely satisfied with my visit.
T
5 months ago
Friendly
Glad I left snotty West Seattle and travelled south. They actually didn't talk to me like I was lower than dirt. Nice people DO exist in Washington. Hard to believe.
O
5 months ago
Very High quality Service and professional ream
My family and I have been going to Renton smile dentistry for the past 15 years. we have always a great experience being treated for dental work. The Dentist and staff are very professional, very friendly, and always explained everything before procedures. We are always happy to go to the same best dentist office in Renton, which is Renton Smile Dentistry. I highly recommend them to everyone.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
I found Renton Smile through my Dental Insurance online provider listing. I had a very good experience with Dental Hygienist name Pam and she inform about personal care. It was good to have met Dr. Kaur and friendly staff.
R
6 months ago
Professional
I welcome Pawandeep Kaur to Renton Smile, this was my first visit and looking forward to future business. What drew me to the area, is with in 15 minutes from home, not much traffic from water exercise on Tuesday afternoon.
E
7 months ago
Great experience
My family and I have been coming to Renton Smile Dentistry for about 4 years and we’ve never had a bad experience. Dr. Manchester and her staff is awesome and they always follow up after a visit with a letter or phone call.
K
7 months ago
High Quality Hygienist
I found the hygienist to be very good, not like the young, inexperienced kids you sometimes see. She knows her stuff and personalized her care to my particular gum problems. She is efficient, skillful, knowledgeable, personable, and has years of experience. She's a wonderful asset to Renton Smile Dentistry. I also like their in-house care plan for non-insured patients. It's competitively priced and includes a complementary troubleshooting exam during the year in case an unexpected problem comes up.
A
7 months ago
welcoming and friendly
I had not been to the dentist in several years due to a previous horrible experience with another dentist, so I was a bit terrified of going and had put off making an appointment for several months once I decided it was time to go. Everyone I met was friendly, professional, courteous and kind. They understood my fears of bad dental experiences and explained everything they were doing and why; I was glad I chose to come here. They answered my questions thoroughly and were very patient with me. the only recommendation I have would be to get a written estimate of my dental bill in advance.