Renton Smile Dentistry

Dentist

1107 SW Grady Way

Ste. 250

Renton, WA 98057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rentonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Professionals
We are very pleased with the service of all titles, it is always great to feel comfortable in the chair. Thanks for adding us to your family, 2016 is when we joined.
B
3 months ago
Great Dental Team!
Renton Smile offers a fantastic Dental service!. From cleanings with Simmy to procedures with Dr. Manchester, this is a top notch group! Additionally, the administrative support keeps the office running smoothly and I've had zero problems with them processing my insurance. I'd highly recommend Renton Smile Dentistry to my friends and family.
N
4 months ago
Good job
Good and carrying, know their bussiness
D
4 months ago
Friendly Staff - Great Work
Extremely friendly staff, well informed. Doctor Manchester walks you through every step of whatever procedure you're going through... ohh and they're dog people, enough said. Super great people, would highly recommend!
K
5 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
As a dental professional, I would highly recommend Renton Smile Dentistry. Dr. Manchester is an exceptional dentist with a competent and caring staff. I am thrilled to have found a dentist with such skill and integrity. The fillings that she has replaced for me are beautifully done. Dr. Manchester and her hygienist are also proactive on the importance of periodontal health (gum tissue health). I believe that Renton Smile Dentistry is an office that one can be confident in getting the best dental health care.
B
5 months ago
Excellent
Excellent
C
5 months ago
Amazing Dentist & Staff
Everyone there is awesome and very friendly as soon as you walk in the door. Dr. Manchester is well educated and seems to be truly dedicated to her craft. She performed wonders for my teeth and I'm thankful to/for her and her team.
K
6 months ago
Attention to detail
I am one who can be critical when it comes to reviews. So to review Renton Smile you first need to just walk in and the Legendary Customer Service begins. I am having either a bridge or an implant, either way I know after each visit, what my cost are and there is no surprises. The Dr. is flat out highly skilled, gentle and very detailed. The staff is caring and makes the experience pleasant and peaceful. Would I recommend them....... Everyday of the week and twice on Sundays!!! Ken C.
D
6 months ago
I cannot say enough good things about Renton Smile Dentistry!! The receptionist are polite and welcoming. The hygienist is informative, gentle and caring. Dr. Manchester's assistant is friendly, interesting and even sends follow-up cards/notes. Dr. Manchester is a genuine caring person. Her professionalism, concern for patient, sense of humor, accent :), tolerance ( not all patients have patience), informative and gentle character makes visiting the DENTIST a pleasant experience. This is a Dental Practice I highly recommend. Thank you Renton Smile Dentistry for ALL your care for my family and I. Debbie PS They help you get most care for your allowed benefits.