Renton Smile Dentistry

Dentist

1107 SW Grady Way

Ste. 250

Renton, WA 98057

Open Today By Appointment

rentonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
I am so grateful for the wonderful service that is provided by Renton Smile. What I most appreciate is their positive attitude. Dr. Elizabeth is positive and gentle and Pam the hygienist is also very gentle and fun. I love her conversations with me. I felt like my teeth were a mess, but ievery step of the way, I was praised for the things I am doing right! I would highly recommend this dental practice to everyone!
K
2 weeks ago
Kind, Caring, and Exacting
Dr. Manchester is a kind, caring dentist with an exacting style. Don't let her soft demeanor fool you; she is fastidious in her work and treats each mouth like a work of art. Her staff are nice and one hygienist in particular is especially energetic and experienced. Dr. Manchester does not hurry and will go the extra mile to meet your needs. Her in-house plan for the uninsured is generous and comprehensive.
W
4 weeks ago
I love Renton Smile Dentistry.
P
4 months ago
Awesome service, friendly stadd
I have come here twice and both times I leave, besides clean teeth, a huge smile on my face. The staff here from the front desk, to the assistants, and the doctor herself are honestly one of the best dental team I have ever encountered. They talk to you, they make you feel welcomed and they genuinely care for you. I had not been there in a year and the doctor remembered I had mentioned to her I was going to go to phlebotomy school (which ended up not happening.) Not just that, my teeth and my mouth feels squeaky clean! I am glad to say I have found my go to dentist! Thank you to all the staff! Blessings!
R
9 months ago
Professionals
We are very pleased with the service of all titles, it is always great to feel comfortable in the chair. Thanks for adding us to your family, 2016 is when we joined.
B
9 months ago
Great Dental Team!
Renton Smile offers a fantastic Dental service!. From cleanings with Simmy to procedures with Dr. Manchester, this is a top notch group! Additionally, the administrative support keeps the office running smoothly and I've had zero problems with them processing my insurance. I'd highly recommend Renton Smile Dentistry to my friends and family.
N
10 months ago
Good job
Good and carrying, know their bussiness
D
10 months ago
Friendly Staff - Great Work
Extremely friendly staff, well informed. Doctor Manchester walks you through every step of whatever procedure you're going through... ohh and they're dog people, enough said. Super great people, would highly recommend!
K
11 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
As a dental professional, I would highly recommend Renton Smile Dentistry. Dr. Manchester is an exceptional dentist with a competent and caring staff. I am thrilled to have found a dentist with such skill and integrity. The fillings that she has replaced for me are beautifully done. Dr. Manchester and her hygienist are also proactive on the importance of periodontal health (gum tissue health). I believe that Renton Smile Dentistry is an office that one can be confident in getting the best dental health care.
B
11 months ago
Excellent
Excellent