Renton Smile Dentistry

Dentist

1107 SW Grady Way

Ste. 250

Renton, WA 98057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rentonsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Quality Service
I've been a loyal client at Renton Smile Dentistry for more than three years; and I am always satisfied. The entire team is friendly, on-time, consistent, and goes above and beyond to ensure client satisfaction!! I recommended this clinic as they always deliver quality service. I am always at ease in every appointment. Thank you team!
N
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Informative, THE BEST
Even though I moved away I still come back to Renton Smile - reason is simple - they're THE BEST. From the front desk to the Dentist and every one between - they all work in unison to ensure you're receiving the best care possible. This team have mastered the art of making a chore into something enjoyable (I know, sounds crazy huh). It's the truth though. I don't dread going to the dentist. OH! It also helps that they're gentle and explain everything they're doing. Thank you Renton Smile!!
R
1 year ago
Goddesses of the Dental Industry
The Goddesses of the Dental industry work in this office!!! I have always been deathly afraid of Going to a Dentist.. I found Renton Smile on an emergency situation.... Immediately Shay who works the front desk was full of smiles and very friendly.. The Dentist was very gentle and very compassionate! Which was a first for me! So I booked a check up and cleaning after my emergency situation and came back in. Pam my dental hygienist has been the Goddess of Smiles! She has truly restored my smile.. I came in with bad Gum disease and after consistency and visits I am smiling with no Shame! The new Dentist Dr Kaur is also amazing and compassionate... I can’t ask for a better Goddess Team to work on my teeth... Shay also takes time to call you on a random day to check up on you to see how everything is going... I have never experienced this in a Dental office before... I recommend anyone that says they need a good Dentist all the time.... Thank You Shay, Pam, and Dr. Kaur for all you do!!!
E
2 years ago
Professtional and friendly
I'm not a person who loves going to the dentist and I would delay it if I could at 77 I fear anything done in my mouth. What a pleasant surprise when you did 16 xrays, consultation and best cleaning I have ever had all with very little fear or pain. Will be back in December appt. already made. Thank you.
I
2 years ago
Very Pleased
I had a very good experience with Dental Hygienist and the Dr. Pawandeep Kaur. The Hygienist has done her work very well and was very friendly and experienced person. I am completely satisfied with my visit.
T
2 years ago
Friendly
Glad I left snotty West Seattle and travelled south. They actually didn't talk to me like I was lower than dirt. Nice people DO exist in Washington. Hard to believe.
O
2 years ago
Very High quality Service and professional ream
My family and I have been going to Renton smile dentistry for the past 15 years. we have always a great experience being treated for dental work. The Dentist and staff are very professional, very friendly, and always explained everything before procedures. We are always happy to go to the same best dentist office in Renton, which is Renton Smile Dentistry. I highly recommend them to everyone.
J
2 years ago
Excellent Professional Service
I found Renton Smile through my Dental Insurance online provider listing. I had a very good experience with Dental Hygienist name Pam and she inform about personal care. It was good to have met Dr. Kaur and friendly staff.
R
2 years ago
Professional
I welcome Pawandeep Kaur to Renton Smile, this was my first visit and looking forward to future business. What drew me to the area, is with in 15 minutes from home, not much traffic from water exercise on Tuesday afternoon.
E
2 years ago
Great experience
My family and I have been coming to Renton Smile Dentistry for about 4 years and we’ve never had a bad experience. Dr. Manchester and her staff is awesome and they always follow up after a visit with a letter or phone call.