Repscher Dental

Dentist

682 S Ferguson Ave.

Suite 3

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today By Appointment

repscherdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Seems busy
My son went for regular checkup. First dentist I’ve ever seen that did not do any type of cleaning for a checkup. Not sure how they will bill my insurance but I will definitely be watching it. Probably won’t use this place. Strange and left me feeling a bit disappointed.
Response from Repscher Dental
I am really sorry we did not explain to you that because of how far our hygienist are booking out we split up the cleaning appointment from the exam with Dr Repscher that way we can get people in much sooner than were our hygienist are scheduling because as we get openings we offer those to new patients first to get you in sooner. We electronically submit everything to insurances and contact you with any questions. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
A
3 days ago
Everyone is very friendly and approachable. Even in the couple of times I’ve been in I already feel like they know me and appreciate my business where Dr. Repscher is very funny and easy to talk to while still being very professional. He is very good about approaching you with options and not forcing care plans on you. The front desk staff has been extremely flexible with scheduling. They discussed with me what my insurance covered and were very clear about what I would pay with every visit. I would absolutely recommend his business to anyone looking.
Response from Repscher Dental
Thank you so much for you kind words!
M
2 weeks ago
Whole fam in one morning!
All 5 of us visited Repscher Dental and we're seen within 90 minutes. Very professional, easy to work with, and a pleasant experience. (And I don't enjoy dentist visits.)
Response from Repscher Dental
I am glad to see we made your family happy with your visit. Thank you for coming in :)
J
1 month ago
Professional and accomadating
Thanks Repscher team! I was late for this appointment and they still saw me and were extremely curtious and friendly. This establishment provides top notch service and honest answers for tough questions. I could no be more pleased with every bit of dental Work Iv had done over the past 8 years. Consistently the best!
Response from Repscher Dental
Thank you so much! We really appreciate the kind words.
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Professional, thorough and friendly staff
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service, high quality work performed
I had a denture that needed a front tooth to be repaired. I called the office at 8:30. I was given an 11:30 appointment that morning. I was escorted to the dental chair minutes after I arrived. Necessary information was updated the upper dental taken for repair. The the dental was repaired in about an hour. The repair looked great.
Response from Repscher Dental
Oh I am glad to hear you had a great repair. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
First cleaning appointment
I arrived about 10 minutes early normal routine, but I waited 25 minutes before I was called to the back. So not happy taking off work for a second time within two weeks and than having to wait. So a 30 minute possible visit turned into an hour. Also if appointment are running behind is it possible to get a call? Lastly Terri the fill in hygienist is very nice..
Response from Repscher Dental
I am sorry about, we will try and call if we are ever falling behind again.
K
2 months ago
Good first visit!!
Everyone in the office from frontdesk staff to back office and doctor were great. The only issue I have is insisting on two visits. It is hard enough to get an Initial-appointment than getting a second appointment to get your teeth cleaned and trying to get time off from work. VERY DIFFICULT!!
Response from Repscher Dental
I am sorry the two appointments make it difficult but we are only are doing that because our hygienist are scheduling out farther than Dr Repscher. This was only to establish our new patients and after being established as a patient appointments run as normal. Thank you
M
2 months ago
Judy is a great hygienist. Thorough, friendly and she listens! Front reception was friendly and professional.
Response from Repscher Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate them!
P
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and nice staff
I had my teeth cleaned and had fluoride put on for extra care. The staff is very nice and professional! Thank you everyone for a great experience! :)
Response from Repscher Dental
Thank you SO much! This is what we like to see and strive for. Thank you