Repscher Dental

Dentist

682 S Ferguson Ave.

Suite 3

Bozeman, MT 59718

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
great service
Everyone I met was professional and delightful
K
2 weeks ago
A positive report from the dentist!
Historically the dentist has been one of my least favorite places! However since finding Dr. Repscher 's practice I no longer dread going to the dentist. All of the office staff are wonderful, polite and professional! Dr. Repscher is the best dentist I have ever seen.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Capabilities
Always treated extremely well, and receive excellent dental care!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional office.
I've been going to Repscher dental for 5+ years. The dentist and staff are all very friendly and helpful. The cleaning and exam of this last visit was, by far, the best I've ever had -- a painless visit (and I've had many painful dentist visits in my 60+ years!). My only complaint is how expensive visits are especially when we are retired and don't carry dental insurance. But I'm not saying these cost are unusual. I just wish there was decent coverage for those of us who have earned retirement age.
K
2 months ago
Just had teeth cleaning today , always great. Everyone there does a great job and very delightful . great dentist to go to thanks
R
4 months ago
High quality service
I live out of state and was visiting my daughter, had a tooth break and they were able to get me in the next morning. The staff was great, the doctor fixed my tooth enough until i get home. If i lived here i would definitely go to this dentist office.
R
5 months ago
Second to none
I was a walk-in, not emergent, and they tailored to my needs. Dr. Repscher is best dentist in the valley, hands down! All members of that office do an amazing job, period.
M
5 months ago
Too much money spent!
My family went to see Repscher Dental for 10 years. The first 7 years the office staff was very friendly, professional, and did a great job. Lately, the business policies have changed-- I was always made to wait 20 minutes beyond my appointment time for Dr. Repscher who could not remember name or any of my family during the appointment or at their individual appointments. Dr. Repscher is always in a hurry too, he seems more concerned about making money than quality of service. I feel as though the general hygiene appointments went great and were always worth the investment but his mistakes in the dental chair have cost us tons of money that we will never see a penny of! Look elsewhere for care and quality, I would not suggest this provider for anyone with high needs for exceptional care or looking to fix an existing problem from the past or present. There is also an agree to pay form, that is given to you before your first appointment that states you will be sent to collection if you don't pay on time or are late paying! That is so unprofessional because my family always paid on time-- this further proves that Dr. Repscher is only focused on making money not the services he provides!!!!!!
E
6 months ago
Great office very nice people highly recommend quick service great job well done
B
6 months ago
I very much appreciated getting the care my broken tooth received on such short notice. Dr. Teacher and all his staff are very professional. I only wish they would accept Medicare for us who are older and have limited resources.