Repscher Dental

Dentist

682 S Ferguson Ave.

Suite 3

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today By Appointment

repscherdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality service
I live out of state and was visiting my daughter, had a tooth break and they were able to get me in the next morning. The staff was great, the doctor fixed my tooth enough until i get home. If i lived here i would definitely go to this dentist office.
R
2 months ago
Second to none
I was a walk-in, not emergent, and they tailored to my needs. Dr. Repscher is best dentist in the valley, hands down! All members of that office do an amazing job, period.
M
2 months ago
Too much money spent!
My family went to see Repscher Dental for 10 years. The first 7 years the office staff was very friendly, professional, and did a great job. Lately, the business policies have changed-- I was always made to wait 20 minutes beyond my appointment time for Dr. Repscher who could not remember name or any of my family during the appointment or at their individual appointments. Dr. Repscher is always in a hurry too, he seems more concerned about making money than quality of service. I feel as though the general hygiene appointments went great and were always worth the investment but his mistakes in the dental chair have cost us tons of money that we will never see a penny of! Look elsewhere for care and quality, I would not suggest this provider for anyone with high needs for exceptional care or looking to fix an existing problem from the past or present. There is also an agree to pay form, that is given to you before your first appointment that states you will be sent to collection if you don't pay on time or are late paying! That is so unprofessional because my family always paid on time-- this further proves that Dr. Repscher is only focused on making money not the services he provides!!!!!!
E
3 months ago
Great office very nice people highly recommend quick service great job well done
B
3 months ago
I very much appreciated getting the care my broken tooth received on such short notice. Dr. Teacher and all his staff are very professional. I only wish they would accept Medicare for us who are older and have limited resources.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service....thanks girls!
Luv you guys....keep up the good work!
Response from Repscher Dental
We luv you too! And Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Awesome employees
Keiley(spelling?) was the dental hygienist today at my cleaning/X-ray/check-up. She was really so pleasant and did a great job. It’s always nice to see how professional and friendly the staff is at Repscher Dental. Thanks!
Response from Repscher Dental
Thank you so much! We really love to see such kind words.
E
5 months ago
Dr. Repscher was so educated and took so much time talking through my concerns and then coming up with a treatment plan. I was very happy with my visit and will definitely see him again.
Response from Repscher Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill this out! We are glad to hear you had a happy visit.
J
6 months ago
Great experience
I left a review in a previous post that was less than kind to Repscher. While I do wish the cleaning could be done at the first visit I can understand the business decision behind their scheduling the cleaning out desperately and working patients in sooner to begin other screenings. During my own visit today (the last was for my son) I did have a full exam with cleaning and after sitting in the chair myself can honestly say the crew was very kind, professional and did a wonderful job in every way. The only reason I didn’t give a full five stars was, similar to some other comments, it was a bit of a wait. But, they did come by to check on me which is always a great approach to customer service in these situations. Very pleased overall and sorry for the initial confusion regarding the first visit.
Response from Repscher Dental
Thank you so much for these kind words! I am pleased we made your experience better at our office than your first visit with your son. I am sorry this was not your first impression of us. Thank you
J
6 months ago
Seems busy
My son went for regular checkup. First dentist I’ve ever seen that did not do any type of cleaning for a checkup. Not sure how they will bill my insurance but I will definitely be watching it. Probably won’t use this place. Strange and left me feeling a bit disappointed.
Response from Repscher Dental
I am really sorry we did not explain to you that because of how far our hygienist are booking out we split up the cleaning appointment from the exam with Dr Repscher that way we can get people in much sooner than were our hygienist are scheduling because as we get openings we offer those to new patients first to get you in sooner. We electronically submit everything to insurances and contact you with any questions. I am sorry for the inconvenience.