Repscher Dental


682 S Ferguson Ave.

Suite 3

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Judy is a great hygienist. Thorough, friendly and she listens! Front reception was friendly and professional.
4 days ago
High quality service, very professional and nice staff
I had my teeth cleaned and had fluoride put on for extra care. The staff is very nice and professional! Thank you everyone for a great experience! :)
1 week ago
Local treasure .... so happy I found them
Top notch dentist office ... extremely clean, organized and staffed with very friendly, knowledgeable folks. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking exceptional dental care!
1 month ago
Friendly and professional experience.
Third time in a month I have been in the office. Always friendly and very professional from the front desk to the back rooms where the work is done.
1 month ago
Just excellent overall
The dentist and all the staff are awesome and great at what they do.
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staffing
The staff here are great! They are very helpful, they made several calls for me to find out if my new insurance covered dental. Dr. Repscher and his staff are very thorough and experienced and make every visit quick and easy
3 months ago
Great service!
My girls and I are patients. They have always taken great care of us. Last time we were there, the hygienist read the girls a story while we waited for the doc. They are caring, patient and kind. We will keep going back!
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, personal, and friendly
3 months ago
The caring professional is back
Repscher Dental has found the most caring and professional employees in the valley, packaged them in a pleasant environment with no-nonsense billing. Win win.
4 months ago
Always a great experience.
The whole team at Repscher is great. They are friendly, attentive and professional. Always a pleasure to see them for my 6-month check up.