Repscher Dental

Dentist

682 S Ferguson Ave.

Suite 3

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

repscherdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Second to none
I was a walk-in, not emergent, and they tailored to my needs. Dr. Repscher is best dentist in the valley, hands down! All members of that office do an amazing job, period.
E
1 month ago
Great office very nice people highly recommend quick service great job well done
B
1 month ago
I very much appreciated getting the care my broken tooth received on such short notice. Dr. Teacher and all his staff are very professional. I only wish they would accept Medicare for us who are older and have limited resources.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service....thanks girls!
Luv you guys....keep up the good work!
Response from Repscher Dental
We luv you too! And Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Awesome employees
Keiley(spelling?) was the dental hygienist today at my cleaning/X-ray/check-up. She was really so pleasant and did a great job. It’s always nice to see how professional and friendly the staff is at Repscher Dental. Thanks!
Response from Repscher Dental
Thank you so much! We really love to see such kind words.
E
3 months ago
Dr. Repscher was so educated and took so much time talking through my concerns and then coming up with a treatment plan. I was very happy with my visit and will definitely see him again.
Response from Repscher Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill this out! We are glad to hear you had a happy visit.
J
4 months ago
Great experience
I left a review in a previous post that was less than kind to Repscher. While I do wish the cleaning could be done at the first visit I can understand the business decision behind their scheduling the cleaning out desperately and working patients in sooner to begin other screenings. During my own visit today (the last was for my son) I did have a full exam with cleaning and after sitting in the chair myself can honestly say the crew was very kind, professional and did a wonderful job in every way. The only reason I didn’t give a full five stars was, similar to some other comments, it was a bit of a wait. But, they did come by to check on me which is always a great approach to customer service in these situations. Very pleased overall and sorry for the initial confusion regarding the first visit.
Response from Repscher Dental
Thank you so much for these kind words! I am pleased we made your experience better at our office than your first visit with your son. I am sorry this was not your first impression of us. Thank you
J
4 months ago
Seems busy
My son went for regular checkup. First dentist I’ve ever seen that did not do any type of cleaning for a checkup. Not sure how they will bill my insurance but I will definitely be watching it. Probably won’t use this place. Strange and left me feeling a bit disappointed.
Response from Repscher Dental
I am really sorry we did not explain to you that because of how far our hygienist are booking out we split up the cleaning appointment from the exam with Dr Repscher that way we can get people in much sooner than were our hygienist are scheduling because as we get openings we offer those to new patients first to get you in sooner. We electronically submit everything to insurances and contact you with any questions. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
A
4 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and approachable. Even in the couple of times I’ve been in I already feel like they know me and appreciate my business where Dr. Repscher is very funny and easy to talk to while still being very professional. He is very good about approaching you with options and not forcing care plans on you. The front desk staff has been extremely flexible with scheduling. They discussed with me what my insurance covered and were very clear about what I would pay with every visit. I would absolutely recommend his business to anyone looking.
Response from Repscher Dental
Thank you so much for you kind words!
M
4 months ago
Whole fam in one morning!
All 5 of us visited Repscher Dental and we're seen within 90 minutes. Very professional, easy to work with, and a pleasant experience. (And I don't enjoy dentist visits.)
Response from Repscher Dental
I am glad to see we made your family happy with your visit. Thank you for coming in :)