Republic Dental

Dentist

2120 W Oaklawn Rd

Ste E

Pleasanton, TX 78064

Open Today By Appointment

republictexasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Best Dental Experiance
This is by far the best dental experience I've had. I would recommend Dr. Espino to all my family and friends. Ruben
S
6 months ago
great place
The people are so friendly. They make you feel at ease. Love the whole environment
C
6 months ago
Careless
They quote you for unnecessary work and OVERCHARGE you. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
M
6 months ago
Do not come here!! Dr. Espino will give up on his patients. Came in for extraction, but before that tells me that it will be a difficult procedure. He was having a hard time with my extraction, and told me that if I needed a break to raise my left hand which I did (One time). He leaves the room and comes back with referral to oral surgeon because he couldn't continue extraction. I was very surprised! He tells me the anxiety levels were high. I told him, that I couldn't go home like this, and I wanted it completed. He then goes on to tell me that not to question his skills and he's being doing it for 11 years and proceeds to hand me the prescription, because I would feel the pain from the pulling he did. He's much more concerned of his title than the well being of his patients. They are ALL very unprofessional. I called to follow up to have our records transferred that I requested and signed for since a week ago and they still haven't transfered them!! The receptionists are rude when you speak up for your well being. Claudia gets on the phone and starts yelling. She only made her self sound like a fool. All unprofessional and horrible experience! Save your family from coming here.
K
6 months ago
Awesome
Diego does a very good job explaining as far as what kind of cleaning you need and what steps you can take to maintain healthy teeth and gums. The Dentist is amazing and very honest. The staff is great and tries to help in any way possible.
S
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been at Republic Dental for a couple of years now, and I love it! My appointments are always on time,and the staff is nice and helpful. Knowing that I was scared to get a filling, the doctor was encouraging, gentle, and provided nitrous oxide for free, because the appointment was fixing a previous filling done by someone else. The kind atmosphere makes going to the dentist easier.
R
7 months ago
I am very impressed with everyone here. You are all so friendly and very informative. You are all very patient with any and all of my questions and you all make me feel very comfortable and I can feel that you care. Thank you and I will be referring my friends and family to you.
T
7 months ago
Cleaning
Diego is professional and exceptional when it comes to your teeth cleaning. Great environment
C
7 months ago
Very positive experience for my daughter!
S
8 months ago
Very professional and super caring. Love everything and everyone in this office. My permanent dentist for sure