Reservoir Dental

Dentist

14333 Jarrettsville Pike

Phoenix, MD 21131

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Practice
Very friendly and professional
T
3 weeks ago
Great practice!
Always friendly and professional
R
3 weeks ago
The best
This staff and Doctor are the best in business. No wait, professional, and caring. You feel like you are more then just a number. I highly recommend them tô friends, family and co workers.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding.
Entire staff is extremely friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Only dentist office I've ever enjoyed visiting.
P
3 months ago
Great office, great dental care, friendly and attentive staff...thanks for making dental visits a pleasure!
S
4 months ago
Reservoir Dental
Always a pleasant experienc; office is lovely and so is the staff
J
4 months ago
Always a good experience
Every visit I have with Reservoir Dental has been a pleasant experience. Their use of the latest in dental equipment and techniques has made each of my visits hassle free and most importantly pain free. The entire staff lead by Dr. Parsons is polite, courteous and professional. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking expert care of their teeth and gums.
K
5 months ago
First timer & vey happy
This was fist first to the office, & I was very happy & satisifed. It is a beautifully appointed office space. The staff were great - very friendly, helpful & professional.Dr Parsons & my hygenist did a great job.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great dental office-Dr. Parsons and staff are wonderful. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. The appointment reminders via email and text are a nice help and they are very prompt in returning any messages.
W
5 months ago
First time at Reservoir & super pleased!
Loved it. I am a dental chicken. I haven't been in years, due to my fear. Dr. Parsons staff greeted me making me feel very comfortable. Dr. Parsons had a sit down greeting with me to go over things before we began, get to know each other a bit, and then, it was especially nice that he, himself, chose to do my initial dental cleaning, rather then hand me off to a hygienist, as he wanted to see for himself what was going on with my teeth, and also to get a chance to get acquainted as Dentist & new patient (shockingly...no cavities!). I was very happy about that. He explained everything very professionally and carefully, and I left not feeling quite so scared. I actually really loved the overhead television, it was a good distraction for a chicken like me. I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone! I would like for my children (who are teens) to switch over to this office as soon as they are through with their Pediatric dentist, they want to stay there until they are too old, but this will be a great next dental office for them, too.