Reservoir Dental

Dentist

14333 Jarrettsville Pike

Phoenix, MD 21131

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
good experience, very nice to deal with
R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Love going there great office staff and employees!
D
3 weeks ago
THANK YOU
Quick, friendly, thorough. Thanks!!
K
2 months ago
High quality all the way around
My anxiety was over the top, but the entire process was professional, polite, and caring! I will be returning.
E
4 months ago
High Quality service, friendly, prompt. This is now my new dentist
My previous dentist retired and thus I needed a new dentist. This was my second visit. First was last month for general exam and cleaning. My title says it all. "High Quality service, friendly, prompt." They were very patient to answer all of my questions. No eye rolling or huffing if you know what I mean. I need to go back in 2 weeks to finish the crown work. I'll continue to update or add reviews. Everyone I speak to in my area says they are great. So far I agree and don't see any reason why my opinion should change in the future :)
S
4 months ago
Problem Teeth
I have many problems with my teeth, especially as I'm getting older. I am extremely nervous about going to the dentist but I always go every six months. And sometimes I have to pop in like today unexpectedly. Knowing I get very anxious, especially like today, they are always very patient and gentle with me. Not all dentist are like Dr. Parsons to people like me. He's very upfront about what's going on in my mouth, and very knowledgeable. I very much appreciate Dr. Parsons and his staff. It helps my nerves on the return trips.
D
5 months ago
Awesome service and the best cleaning ever!
Always great service and nice staff... Highly recommend
J
5 months ago
Great!
Every visit to Reservoir has always been enjoyable experience. The staff is knowlegeble, friendly and very professional.
S
6 months ago
Great dental practice
Convenient, professional, thorough service provided for the whole family. Have been going there since they opened and have recommended many friends and acquaintances. Quality care with no hard sell approach.
G
6 months ago
Great people. Part of the family.
Have taken my children for years but neglected my teeth. Made me feel relaxed and got me back on track for better teeth and a brighter smile.