Reservoir Dental

Dentist

14333 Jarrettsville Pike

Phoenix, MD 21131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!!
Super impressed with the whole staff and really enjoyed watching TV (which I rarely get to do) while my teeth were being cleaned, completely distracted me and my teeth feel great. Going to recommend Reservoir Dental to friends/family!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and very efficient!
The dental hygienist has such a gentle touch with cleaning my teeth. I have sensitive gums and the teeth cleaning never hurts.
D
2 months ago
Great dental cleaning
No wait and very thorough!
F
2 months ago
Superior service. Great dental practice.
Hygienists and assistants are always friendly and courteous. Been with Dr. Parsons and his wonderful staff since Reservoir opened. Modern, convenient and knowledgeable staff.
S
2 months ago
professional service
Going to the dentist is not on everybody's list as a favorite thing to do. Dr Parsons and his staff are excellent and make your visit as pleasant as possible.
C
3 months ago
Super friendly
I love going there. Everyone is extremely friendly!!
R
3 months ago
I was unsure on how everything was going to be for me knowing that I had not been to the dentist in quite a few years. Dr. Parsons and his office staff were very professional and explained and showed me everything that was wrong and what was recommended to get done. They worked with me to develop a game plan on how to accomplish my goals for that great smile I wish to have.
D
3 months ago
Always great service
Been going to Reservoir Dental since they opened and always very personable and profession service. Highly recommend!
K
4 months ago
Excellent as always!
Dr. Parson's and his staff are wonderful. This is a friendly and efficient team!
W
6 months ago
A nice personal touch from Dr Parsons and the staff. They treat you like family