Reservoir Dental

Dentist

14333 Jarrettsville Pike

Phoenix, MD 21131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Great people. Part of the family.
Have taken my children for years but neglected my teeth. Made me feel relaxed and got me back on track for better teeth and a brighter smile.
D
1 week ago
Excellent dental practice
As always, I was seen promptly and my cleaning was performed gently and thoroughly. The office has a calming atmosphere and is very comfortable. Dr. Parsons is great.
D
2 months ago
Great cleaning - very thorough and painless. Office is very clean and modern, and the staff are all very friendly.
P
2 months ago
Urgent dental issue requiring attention
Had an issue crop up over the weekend. Left them a message - they called first thing when they got into the office on Monday, and had me in the chair by 9am. Very thorough with an explanation of what was going on and how they were going to fix it. Took their time to do it right. Very satisfied.
K
2 months ago
Fast and Quality Work
I called Dr. Parson’s very engaging and friendly staff to set up an appointment regarding and couple of teeth I was having issues and concerns with. They made an almost appointment for me to be seen two days later. Dr.Parson did an excellent job repaired the enamel on both teeth within 20 to 30 minutes and all is well. I couldn’t be anymore pleased with the results.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
Dental office is very friendly. Appointments are taken on time. I won’t go anywhere else.
B
3 months ago
wonderful
My experience was very professional. From the lovely ladies at the front desk to dental assistants to Dr. Parsons, all are friendly and caring. I actually enjoy going to the dentist! I was so reluctant before finding this place. Now no fear.
S
3 months ago
Great people, great care
Always a pleasure at Reservoir Dental.
C
3 months ago
Great service, prompt attention, and friendly atmosphere
Annual cleaning by Christina was done very friendly and professionally. The staff is attentive and always make you as comfortable as they can during your visit. Dr. Parsons is informative and comforting, especially prior to a surgical procedure.
D
3 months ago
Reservoir Dental ROCKS!
Dr. Parsons and his staff are a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Parsons listens to his patients, explains everything about any work he will do and provides the patient with choices if there are any. The practice is clean and modern. Great central location in Four Corners/Phoenix, MD. If you aren't happy with your current dentist or just in search of a new one, I would highly recommend this practice.