Reservoir Dental

Dentist

14333 Jarrettsville Pike

Phoenix, MD 21131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Urgent dental issue requiring attention
Had an issue crop up over the weekend. Left them a message - they called first thing when they got into the office on Monday, and had me in the chair by 9am. Very thorough with an explanation of what was going on and how they were going to fix it. Took their time to do it right. Very satisfied.
K
5 days ago
Fast and Quality Work
I called Dr. Parson’s very engaging and friendly staff to set up an appointment regarding and couple of teeth I was having issues and concerns with. They made an almost appointment for me to be seen two days later. Dr.Parson did an excellent job repaired the enamel on both teeth within 20 to 30 minutes and all is well. I couldn’t be anymore pleased with the results.
C
6 days ago
Great experience!
Dental office is very friendly. Appointments are taken on time. I won’t go anywhere else.
B
2 weeks ago
wonderful
My experience was very professional. From the lovely ladies at the front desk to dental assistants to Dr. Parsons, all are friendly and caring. I actually enjoy going to the dentist! I was so reluctant before finding this place. Now no fear.
S
2 weeks ago
Great people, great care
Always a pleasure at Reservoir Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, prompt attention, and friendly atmosphere
Annual cleaning by Christina was done very friendly and professionally. The staff is attentive and always make you as comfortable as they can during your visit. Dr. Parsons is informative and comforting, especially prior to a surgical procedure.
D
3 weeks ago
Reservoir Dental ROCKS!
Dr. Parsons and his staff are a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Parsons listens to his patients, explains everything about any work he will do and provides the patient with choices if there are any. The practice is clean and modern. Great central location in Four Corners/Phoenix, MD. If you aren't happy with your current dentist or just in search of a new one, I would highly recommend this practice.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
I can't say enough about the Dr. Parsons and his staff. Very professional mannerisms and answered any questions I had. Lisa was pleasant and very helpful with my records transition from another dentist office. Christina was my hygienist. She was awesome. Gave me a lot of feedback when I asked questions about the cleaning procedure. Finally, Dr. Parsons greeted me as a new patient and asked if I had any questions afterwards. I'm so glad my family members recommended this office.
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience at Reservoir Dental!
Our family loves coming to Reservoir Dental. The staff behind the desk is always extremely helpful and friendly and the dentist is great also!
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Parsons and staff make you feel at ease with every visit. Always prompt friendly and professional.