Reservoir Dental

Dentist

14333 Jarrettsville Pike

Phoenix, MD 21131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
A nice personal touch from Dr Parsons and the staff. They treat you like family
W
2 months ago
High quality service
A pleasure. I'm not the best dental patient-anxiety takes over. Cassie took pains to make me feel comfortable - she is excellent and thorough - and gave me quick breaks when I needed it. Dr. Parsons had to leave early - but was sure to take time to consult with me before leaving for the day, I really appreciated that!!! The front desk staff are terrific too, always friendly and very helpful. I was a clearing my throat a lot - a nervous habit at the dentist, and the ladies were worried and offering me water - sooooo sweet. And an added note--I love that they have a mini fridge stocked with bottled water and a little coffee bar, etc. What a wonderful added touch. I always feel dry before a dental appointment so the water is perfect...and coffee for those waiting for a family member-terrific!
F
2 months ago
Responded quickly and professionally as always
Dr. Parsons and his staff repaired my broken tooth within one day after calling. The fix was quick and looks great. Best of all, no pain and no restrictions. The hygienists as well as the assistants are always friendly and professional. My family has been patients of Reservoir Dental since they opened and have always been completely satisfied with our results. Thanks Reservoir Dental!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Absolutely love the staff at Resevior. They are knowledgeable and friendly. They know my insurance and help me come up with a plan so I can manage my entire family’s dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Another great appointment!
Just the check-up today, but it was stress free due to the staff taking care of this dental chicken. Wonderful staff on all levels.
F
3 months ago
So easy and painfree
If going to the dentist stresses you out, you will never feel that way here. It's so easy from start to finish - setting up appts, getting reminders, they start on time, do a great job, the environment is clean, new and welcoming and Dr. Parsons is awesome. Can't say enough great things. Oh and my teeth are sparkly and healthy!
G
3 months ago
good experience, very nice to deal with
R
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Love going there great office staff and employees!
D
4 months ago
THANK YOU
Quick, friendly, thorough. Thanks!!
K
5 months ago
High quality all the way around
My anxiety was over the top, but the entire process was professional, polite, and caring! I will be returning.