Reservoir Smiles

Dentist

1149 Old Fannin Rd

Suite 26

Brandon, MS 39047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Love, love
For so many, anxiety plays a huge role in a person’s dental hygiene. I have also been on that side before but I’ve been using Dr. Amye Shamburger for 8 years or more and no longer suffer from the anxiety I once did. Dr. Amye and her staff are extremely conscious of their patient’s fears and issues and go out of their way to make your visit a pleasant one. My two children, 8 & 3, also use them and they, too, love them! We won’t use anyone else!
A
3 weeks ago
The staff is super friendly and everyone made me feel comfortable! I really appreciated how they took the time to explain everything they needed to do before they did it!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I love Dr. Shamburger, Jenny, and all of the other staff at Reservoir Smiles. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I am now no longer afraid to visit the dentist. The office is very calming and relaxed. They are also extremely efficient and will get you in and out conveniently after a very thorough cleaning. I highly recommend this group to anyone.
S
4 weeks ago
Relaxing
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
T
1 month ago
Great group of ladies!! Thank y’all so much!!!
F
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, great service.
R
2 months ago
Great service
Best dentists and staff anywhere!
T
2 months ago
Very considerate and professional
I have high anxiety about dental work. The staff was very sensitive to my comfort and concerns. They told me what they were doing every step of the way. I truly appreciate that.
K
2 months ago
Super friendly, great service
Everyone was so nice. Dentist and hygienist are great .
T
2 months ago
Very high quality service and super nice
I had fallen the day before I came in and broken 2 of my teeth. I needed to get in the very next day since my husband’s insurance was running out that day and y’all were so accommodating for me. I sincerely appreciate you working me in. Everyone was so friendly and nice. Thank you for everything!