Reservoir Smiles

Dentist

1149 Old Fannin Rd

Suite 26

Brandon, MS 39047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great service, very professional in a relaxed friendly atmosphere with awesome music which is relaxing!!!!
We absolutely LOVE our hygienist Keri she makes us feel like her ONLY patient!!!! We are still getting to know Dr. Shamburger BUT so far we love her too & so glad to be able to stay in the same office!!! Thanks for being so awesome!!! You GIRLS ROCK!!!!!
L
3 days ago
Impeccable service, staff makes you feel like family
I had to come in for a spur of the moment toothache and Dr. Amye and her amazing staff took amazing care of me! I immediately felt comfortable and relaxed! Coming to Reservoir Smiles is a win/win!!!
M
3 days ago
The best service in the Jackson area!
I’ve been going to Kerri for 12 years now! She is my absolute favorite! Kindest heart and always makes sure you are comfortable and know whats going on. Everyone is so nice and inviting and helpful.
D
5 days ago
Great personal service.
Love the practice. They are caring and professional. Recommend to all.
A
1 week ago
Great place for getting your dental work done
Everyone at Reservoir Smiles is experienced, professional and ready to help you with your dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
great dentist
I had a tooth extracted and she did a great job, great staff as well.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service and Care
My hygentist, Jenny, was very nice and gentle. She took time to teach while cleaning my teeth. Everyone was very friendly. Would highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
I love going here for any type of dental work they can do for me , I just had a simple procedure ( filling ) and they all made me feel so comfortable and it was a breeze for me . I highly recommend anyone going that needs a great dental place ... I go every 6 months ... you will be pleased with the service such a great staff !
D
4 weeks ago
very impressed
met Dr. Shamburger for the first time-had a cavity filled and an impression for an implant. was very pleasantly impressed by the doctor and her fabulous dental assistant.
E
1 month ago
Great staff and very helpful!
Very comfortable atmosphere starting with waiting area. The lady at the desk was helpful explaining what all my insurance covered. Jennifer and Dr. Shamburger were straight to the point, helpful and do not judge you. Looking forward to my next appointment in 2 weeks!