Reservoir Smiles

Dentist

1149 Old Fannin Rd

Suite 26

Brandon, MS 39047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Sweet sweet ladies!
My kids absolutely love coming to Reservoir Smiles! I couldn’t ask for a better experience each time. Mrs. Kerri is the best!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
All good.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and excellent service
I love how friendly and professional the staff is. I had a gum removal procedure done that I was beyond nervous about. They were very comforting and I loved how excited they got about their work. I would recommend to anyone!!
M
2 months ago
10 Star ⭐️ Dental Experience ‼️‼️
If You Haven’t Visited Reservoir SMILES You Don’t Know Clean Healthy Teeth‼️ 🦷 Trust Me When I Say They Take Care Of Every Customer Like You Are Family & While I Was There I Over Heard Two Dental Technician Fighting Over Who Going To Clean A Child Teeth They Both Wanted To Do It And Its Just A Over All Fun Place ...So Visit Your Final Dentistry Go Check Out REZ -SMILES ‼️‼️‼️ Happy Holidays ‼️‼️‼️ Det. Martin
J
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate, excellent work.
I love all the staff at reservoir smiles. They are so kind and patient and have really helped me through my anxiety about dental visits. I highly recommend them.
V
2 months ago
The good the bad and the ugly
We all love Kerri Johnson and all of the other staff at Reservoir Smiles. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I am now no longer afraid to visit the dentist. The office is very calming and relaxed. They are also extremely efficient and will get you in and out conveniently after a very thorough cleaning. I highly recommend this group to anyone..
B
3 months ago
Excellent
Great experience. Even when I overlooked the room. Other hygienists were kind enough to guide me. Teeth have never been cleaner!
W
3 months ago
AWESOME, AWESOME,AWESOME...The entire staff really care about each person that comes in. my first visit they made me very comfortable, and fixed my tooth without any pain what so ever. wish i would have found them years ago. AAAAA+
J
3 months ago
Excellent service.
I had a toothache probably the first one in my adult life. They worked me in and as always, treated me with kindness and respect. I'm so thankful for Reservoir Smiles.
J
3 months ago
Most excellent, caring and professional.
After my previous hygienist retired, I began searching for a new dental service. I love Reservoir Smiles. Everyone is so kind. The atmosphere is amazing and the care is amazing. Thanks Reservoir Smiles!