Reservoir Smiles

Dentist

1149 Old Fannin Rd

Suite 26

Brandon, MS 39047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent service
Me and my family love everyone and the family feel. Kerri and Ronna have taken care of us for years and the rest of the staff is just as amazing
J
3 days ago
Dentist appointment
They were very expedient in getting me in today due to the pain with one of my tooth that arose over the course of the weekend. Great customer service by all inside this Dentist Office.
B
6 days ago
Wonderful experience. Liked everything about it. This was my first visit. Will be back.
B
6 days ago
Great people. Highly satisfied with procedure.
I always receive top notch service. They never act rushed and always actively listen to my problems, rather than jumping to conclusions. Wonderful group of folks.
J
1 week ago
Reservoir Smiles is most wonderful
I don't remember how many years I have been going here (before it had the name it has now). I have always been treated in a friendly and professional manner. Both my hygienist and dentist are wonderful. Thanks very much Reservoir Smiles!
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
Excellent service!! Very professional and friendly personnel!
J
3 weeks ago
I could not be more pleased. The staff and dentist were kind, caring, efficient, professional. It would be happy to recommend Resevoir Smiles.
C
1 month ago
The entire time that I was in the office I felt that all involved actually wanted to be helpful and provide useful information to help me make the right decision about what I needed and the options available. Jenny and Amye were great, professional yet courteous and kind which is unusual in the world today. I felt comfortable and confident that I was in good hands. I have already sent others to their office and have been told the same thing, which will keep me referring others in the future.
R
2 months ago
Great service, very professional in a relaxed friendly atmosphere with awesome music which is relaxing!!!!
We absolutely LOVE our hygienist Keri she makes us feel like her ONLY patient!!!! We are still getting to know Dr. Shamburger BUT so far we love her too & so glad to be able to stay in the same office!!! Thanks for being so awesome!!! You GIRLS ROCK!!!!!
L
2 months ago
Impeccable service, staff makes you feel like family
I had to come in for a spur of the moment toothache and Dr. Amye and her amazing staff took amazing care of me! I immediately felt comfortable and relaxed! Coming to Reservoir Smiles is a win/win!!!