Reservoir Smiles

Dentist

1149 Old Fannin Rd

Suite 26

Brandon, MS 39047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service and super nice
I had fallen the day before I came in and broken 2 of my teeth. I needed to get in the very next day since my husband’s insurance was running out that day and y’all were so accommodating for me. I sincerely appreciate you working me in. Everyone was so friendly and nice. Thank you for everything!
T
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and Friendly
Always a pleasant visit to Resevoir Smiles. Keri is the best hygienist. Lots of fun to chat with. Very positive attitude. Dr. McCaughan was also very helpful explaining about an issue with a tooth. Thanks for helping me keep my teeth and gums healthy.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional
My visit with this dentist office was very pleasant. I received great service from a friendly staff and would recommend them to my friends and family.
T
2 weeks ago
Super friendly, great experience
Everyone is really friendly and they do a fantastic job. A lot of people are not comfortable going to the dentist, but I do have to say this group makes it much easier. I had a cleaning and filling this particular day and everything flowed very smoothly, I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
T
2 weeks ago
Super friendly, great experience
Everyone is really friendly and they do a fantastic job. A lot of people are not comfortable going to the dentist, but I do have to say this group makes it much easier. I had a cleaning and filling this particular day and everything flowed very smoothly, I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
S
3 weeks ago
I wouldn’t want any other dentist!
G
1 month ago
Excellent service, thank you Doctor Shamburger!
W
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I was very pleased with the service that I received. Everyone was so courteous and kind. Kerri was extremely gentle and professional when it came to cleaning my teeth.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Visit Ever
Everyone was as nice as could be. Made me really comfortable. Without a doubt this is where i will come from here in out. Too notch service.
K
2 months ago
They make going to the dentist fun!
Eliza loves these sweet ladies! They make her feel comfortable, and she loves to come see them.