Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division

Massage Therapist

1770 Old Spring House Ln

STE 114

Atlanta, GA 30338

MT: 007289
Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

licensedmassagetherapistatlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Highly recommend!
I just had my first fasciablasting session with Stephanie. I live over an hour away but the drive to and from was well worth it! I have been using my fasciablasters for over a year by myself and am beyond happy that I now have teamed with Stephanie to take my blasting to the next level. From start to finish the whole process was relaxed and inviting. Her location conbbenient- off the 285 highway and the feel of her space is that of a high end spa. You can tell she’s gone to great lengths to make it comfortable and inviting. It smells great and is very clean and fresh feeling. She put me at ease with her friendly personality and got the pressure just right with the blasters. Also the custom designed infrared sauna beforehand and whole body vibration machine for lymph drainage after where exactly what I needed. Go see her! You won’t be disappointed!
T
3 weeks ago
I am new with blasting and didn't know what to expect but Stephanie was so patient and made me feel at ease, the atmosphere is so relaxing and peaceful, I loved the sauna, and Stephanie was so professional and explained everything. I slept so peaceful that night! I will make this a routine. I am counting down the days until my next session.
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
So excited to have you as a part of our Fascia Blasting clients!! I am very happy that you enjoyed your experience and that I could be helpful in understanding the benefits of blasting beyond just changing your appearance...it is so healthy for your body to be able to work properly! Looking forward to seeing you at your next session! Please let all of your friends and family know about us as we love to help everyone feel their very best!!
M
4 weeks ago
Attention to detail, Extreme Knowledgeable, Great service
Stephanie is the best! Go get blasted! It will change your life!
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you so much Millie for your review! We are excited to be a part of your transformation to a healthier you! Can not wait to help your friend along too!! See you both next week....enjoy your weekend! Don't forget you are only two referrals away from a FREE hour service with us!!!
N
1 month ago
Everything the name says!
The place is spotless and has such a great energy. I love the infrared sauna. Stephanie is just awesome! Very thorough and having her help with blasting is amazing! She knows what she’s doing . Highly recommend giving it a try!
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you Nicole for the wonderful review! We are so pleased that you love our spa...we love our saunas too! It is great to have you as one of our Fascia Blasters and we look forward to having you as a regular client to help you achieve your goals! See you soon!
S
3 months ago
First Professional Fascia Blasting Session
I blast several times per week at home. There are spots that are so hard to reach, and Stephanie targets those areas. Clean, attractive salon. Stephanie is knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Stephanie, thank you so much for the wonderful review. It is our goal to provide you the best blasting services available. We look forward to being who you turn to for all of your blasting needs and having a long lasting working relationship. Share us with all of your friends and family and don't forget after 3 referrals come in from you, you earn an hour on us!!! See you soon!
B
3 months ago
Loved it!
There was nothing that wasn't WONDERFUL about my experience today with Stephanie. Her place is beautiful, comfortable, professional & relaxing. Give yourself a treat and make an appointment!
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you Barb for the wonderful review! We pride ourselves in providing a calm relaxing space for our clients to enjoy, we are glad you liked it. Thank you for making the long journey from Macon to make us a part of your life. Looking forward to your next appointment! Be sure to share us with your friends and family too.....
H
6 months ago
LOVED MY VISIT. WISH I LIVED CLOSER TO MAKE MORE APPOINTMENTS...I'M ALL THE WAY IN SAVANNAH. SUCH A RELAXING ENVIRONMENT AND RELIEVING EXPERIENCE. I APPRECIATED STEPHANIE LISTENING AND BEING VERY INFORMATIVE. LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT TIME.
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Harmony, we are so glad that we got a chance to meet and work with you towards your blasting goals! We look forward to your next trip up from Savannah. See you soon...
S
6 months ago
Fabulous Service and Expertise!
Went for my first ever session with Stephanie, and I'm a new woman! Great facility and atmosphere, and the best of all? Stephanie herself! Professional , knowledgeable, talented and she has great interpersonal skills! Scheduling weekly appointments in preparation for a big class reunion coming up! I feel fabulous! Thanks so much Stephanie! Give her a ring for a session today!
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Sheri, it is so wonderful to include you in the family of blasters here at Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division! We are excited to help you feel awesome and to get your body back in tune. We look forward to your next appointment...see you next week!!
M
7 months ago
High quality service
Today was my first time using the new infrared sauna! Loved it! It really helped loosen up my tight muscles for fasciablasting after a major car accident I had several months ago. Monica really took her time in helping stretch out my tender spots I had issues with and helped me relax so much that I could actually move my neck that would barely budge! Worth her weight in gold!!!! I was so impressed with my progress in one session that I booked back to back appts for two months to help relieve my lower back pain I am experiencing with my accident. Words can't express how much relief I am feeling now!!! Took a 3 hour nap when I got home! Thank you much you guys. Looking forward to my next session!!!
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you for the glowing review Muriel! We are very fortunate to have Monica on our team and glad you enjoyed her talented service. It was great seeing you back in the spa with us since your accident. We look forward to taking the best of care with you in your future appointments. See you soon!!
S
7 months ago
Very knowledgeable, they know just how to unwind your muscles!!
Awesome experience! Would return in a heartbeat!
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you Sally! We can't wait to see you back in the shop. Please share your experience with your friends, coworkers and family so we can help more people with their health and wellbeing! Welcome to the family of blasters.....See you soon....