Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division

Massage Therapist

1770 Old Spring House Ln

STE 114

Atlanta, GA 30338

MT: 007289
Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

licensedmassagetherapistatlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Fabulous Service and Expertise!
Went for my first ever session with Stephanie, and I'm a new woman! Great facility and atmosphere, and the best of all? Stephanie herself! Professional , knowledgeable, talented and she has great interpersonal skills! Scheduling weekly appointments in preparation for a big class reunion coming up! I feel fabulous! Thanks so much Stephanie! Give her a ring for a session today!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Today was my first time using the new infrared sauna! Loved it! It really helped loosen up my tight muscles for fasciablasting after a major car accident I had several months ago. Monica really took her time in helping stretch out my tender spots I had issues with and helped me relax so much that I could actually move my neck that would barely budge! Worth her weight in gold!!!! I was so impressed with my progress in one session that I booked back to back appts for two months to help relieve my lower back pain I am experiencing with my accident. Words can't express how much relief I am feeling now!!! Took a 3 hour nap when I got home! Thank you much you guys. Looking forward to my next session!!!
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you for the glowing review Muriel! We are very fortunate to have Monica on our team and glad you enjoyed her talented service. It was great seeing you back in the spa with us since your accident. We look forward to taking the best of care with you in your future appointments. See you soon!!
S
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, they know just how to unwind your muscles!!
Awesome experience! Would return in a heartbeat!
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you Sally! We can't wait to see you back in the shop. Please share your experience with your friends, coworkers and family so we can help more people with their health and wellbeing! Welcome to the family of blasters.....See you soon....
J
1 month ago
Wonderful fascia blasting session!
This was my first experience with a fascia blasting massage. Stephanie was very thorough and explained everything she was doing. The session was not painful like I expected it to be, and I learned about all the additional health benefits of blasting on top of the aesthetic benefits. I slept better last night than I have in a long time -- another benefit of the session! I will definitely be back for more!
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you so much Jen for the wonderful review! Isn't it amazing how deep you sleep after a session?! I am glad I was able to offer more information about the benefits of blasting and I like to think of the cosmetic improvements as side effects to the improvement of your overall health. I am looking forward to your next blast with us. Welcome to the family of awesome blasters here at Rest, Relax and Rewind great to have you on board!!
L
2 months ago
Inviting atmosphere and amazing massage therapist
I have been getting the fascia blaster massage from Stephanie and each time the experience exceeds my expectations. Her massage rooms offer heated tables, relaxing music and euphoric smells. Stephanie also provides thick, full robes and water for her clients. However, it is the dry, infrared sauna that makes a huge difference when getting a fascia blaster massage. The rooms are private and the perfect way to heat up, which is a necessity when using the blaster to maximize results. Between the sauna, relaxing rooms and Stephanie's expertise with all things fascia, I truly enjoy the entire experience and look forward to each time I go.
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Lisa, thank you so much for the wonderful review! It is such a pleasure working with all my blasters and so much fun to see them evolve! Looking forward to your next blast and welcome to the Rest, Relax & Rewind Fascia Division blaster family!!
A
3 months ago
Great service
I enjoy every visit to Stephanie for fascia blasting. She checks my pain and comfort level multiple times throughout the appointment and I leave feeling energized. As a bonus, I also leave feeling well informed, as she explains the process, why you should/shouldn't hit certain parts w/the blaster and much more. She clearly stays on top of what's happening in fascia blasting as well as in her industry and natural remedies. I always learn something new.
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you so much for the lovely review. I am so glad that we can be a source of valuable information for you. It is fun staying informed and educated and most of sharing it with our clients. I look forward to working on you again. In the meantime please feel free to share The Fascia Division with your friends and family!
S
3 months ago
Best Massage in Atlanta
Stephanie was very professional and knowledgeable. She really help begin my healing process with my aggravated muscle in my leg and I will be back for any and all treatments needed to fix this issue. Great environment, very calming, relaxing and gave me a chance to rewind:) Thank you Stephanie! SB
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Selby, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so glad we could put you on the path to healing. It is always rewarding to know that we help our clients achieve healthier muscles. Look forward to our next session and getting you all fixed up. See you soon!
T
4 months ago
Finally Something that works!
I've been seeing Stephanie since December 2016, on a weekly basis. I had pain in my shoulder that was terrible. I was ready for surgery. It took about 5 weeks to COMPLETELY go away. I have had numbness in my fingers for 30 years. It is 90% gone. That is such a relief. My reason for finding Stephanie was for cellicute. I can actually see it improving. Ways to go, but I know I will be cellicute free soon. I had awful back fat and rolls, that is gone. My high butt has gone done amazingly. Still ways to go. Yes it does hurt, but hey the bottom line is all I care about. This is exciting!!! THANKS STEFANIE FOR RESHAPING MY BODY. Who knew I could have sexy ankles. So many benefits. I'm a very happy client!!! Tammy J.
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Tammy, Thank you so much for allowing me to participate in bettering your health. It is such a pleasure watching you transform into a healthier sexier you! So glad I could fix your shoulder problem. We look forward to seeing you coming in for your appointments each week and are looking forward to a long lasting relationship. See you at your next blast!!
T
4 months ago
Amazing Experience!
My visit to Rest, Relax & Rewind was awesome!!!! I had the pleasure of seeing Stephanie and she was amazing. She was very attentive to my needs and made sure that I had everything I needed before, during and after my fascia blasting/massage session. I would highly recommend this place. I can't wait for my next session.
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Trona, So so sorry for the delayed response but starting the new Fascia Division has been a huge undertaking! So happy that we are here to help you achieve better health and wellness!! Hoping you are enjoying the new saunas and will see results much faster. See you at your next blast!!
E
5 months ago
Blasting LMT!
I've been going to Stephanie for about 2 months now and really look forward to my blasting sessions with her. When I blast myself my pain level is about a 4-7, and I get bruises everywhere. When I get blasted by Stephanie, she checks with me to see where my pain level is at and adjusts accordingly...but no bruises! Her technique is spot on, I already have major changes both physical and appearance. Just wish I could go 3 times a week (it takes me 2 hours to get there).
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Good Afternoon Eagle, It has been such a joy to help you with your blasting needs! You have come a long way from the lightest touch possible with the blaster to moving to a much firmer pressure. Peeling away the layers and getting results is what it is all about! I am so happy that you are seeing, and better yet, feeling the results too!! We look forward to seeing how much more progress we will make once the new location and saunas are up and running. Great things ahead for you and all of our blaster gals! See you soon!!