Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division

Massage Therapist

1770 Old Spring House Ln

STE 114

Atlanta, GA 30338

MT: 007289
Closed Today Closed

licensedmassagetherapistatlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Truly therapeutic massage
Was extremely pleased to find a true therapeutic massage therapist. I have joint issues which do a number on my muscles and I need someone who truly knows their stuff. I found it at Rest, Relax, & Rewind! A must try, don’t hesitate.
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you Terry for the wonderful review! We appreciate you giving us a try and are very happy that you have found your new go to for your massage therapy! Looking forward to seeing you again very soon! Please tell all your friends about our spa and remember for every three new clients you send us you get an hour massage on the house!!
T
2 weeks ago
Great massage
Friendly staff. Atmosphere very appealing.
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you Teri for giving us a try! We are excited to have you as a new patient!! Looking forward to seeing you for your next appointment....see you soon!!
P
4 months ago
I left there like a "limp noodle" as was the saying in the old days. It was not only relaxing but soothing & very quiet. She did an absolutely excellent job of getting all the kinks out of my neck & back & feet especially. I highly recommend this to anyone needing not just some "quiet down time" but for a 1st rate massage.
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you for the great review! So glad we left you feeling so relaxed and refreshed! It is always a pleasure working on a new client, so glad that Joan referred you. We do operate on a referral basis so don't keep us a secret....share us with your friends and familiy.....after 3 referrals from you come in to see us you earn a free hour massage! See you soon!
R
5 months ago
Knowledgeable and experienced
Stephanie is clearly very experienced and really knows how to help her clients. My shoulder has been frozen for some time and was very understanding, knew exactly what to do to get my range of motion back. The atmosphere is also extremely pleasant, relaxing, and friendly. I would highly recommend her!
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Rebecca, Thank you so much for the awesome review! Very happy I could help you and your shoulder get better! Helping folks feel better and better use of their body is why I do what I do.....See you at your next appointment.
S
6 months ago
Therapeutic
Amazing! Stephanie was professional and made me feel comfortable. The atmosphere was very calming and smoothing. I will be back for regular visits! ❤️
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you Stef for a great review! So glad that my spa made you feel comfortable and calm. It is a pleasure having you joining as a patient. I look forward to our next session! Till then don't forget to refer us to your friends and family!!
N
7 months ago
Great Experience!
Stephanie was wonderful. I had my first blasting session today and it was great. She is very knowledgeable and professional. Prices were reasonable and the atmosphere was comfortable and very relaxing. Looking forward to my next session and also to trying different services!! I would highly recommend making an appointment!!
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you Nicole for the great review! It was wonderful meeting you and helping you along your blasting journey. Really happy that you liked your blasting session and enjoyed our spa. See you soon for your next blast!
N
7 months ago
Highly recommend!
I just had my first fasciablasting session with Stephanie. I live over an hour away but the drive to and from was well worth it! I have been using my fasciablasters for over a year by myself and am beyond happy that I now have teamed with Stephanie to take my blasting to the next level. From start to finish the whole process was relaxed and inviting. Her location conbbenient- off the 285 highway and the feel of her space is that of a high end spa. You can tell she’s gone to great lengths to make it comfortable and inviting. It smells great and is very clean and fresh feeling. She put me at ease with her friendly personality and got the pressure just right with the blasters. Also the custom designed infrared sauna beforehand and whole body vibration machine for lymph drainage after where exactly what I needed. Go see her! You won’t be disappointed!
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you Nicole for the wonderful review. I am so happy I could be a valuable service to you! Thank you for making such a long drive to see me and so happy you enjoyed my spa and the amenities we could provide you! Looking forward to our next session....hope to see you soon!
T
8 months ago
I am new with blasting and didn't know what to expect but Stephanie was so patient and made me feel at ease, the atmosphere is so relaxing and peaceful, I loved the sauna, and Stephanie was so professional and explained everything. I slept so peaceful that night! I will make this a routine. I am counting down the days until my next session.
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
So excited to have you as a part of our Fascia Blasting clients!! I am very happy that you enjoyed your experience and that I could be helpful in understanding the benefits of blasting beyond just changing your appearance...it is so healthy for your body to be able to work properly! Looking forward to seeing you at your next session! Please let all of your friends and family know about us as we love to help everyone feel their very best!!
M
8 months ago
Attention to detail, Extreme Knowledgeable, Great service
Stephanie is the best! Go get blasted! It will change your life!
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you so much Millie for your review! We are excited to be a part of your transformation to a healthier you! Can not wait to help your friend along too!! See you both next week....enjoy your weekend! Don't forget you are only two referrals away from a FREE hour service with us!!!
N
8 months ago
Everything the name says!
The place is spotless and has such a great energy. I love the infrared sauna. Stephanie is just awesome! Very thorough and having her help with blasting is amazing! She knows what she’s doing . Highly recommend giving it a try!
Response from Rest, Relax & Rewind LLC and The Fascia Division
Thank you Nicole for the wonderful review! We are so pleased that you love our spa...we love our saunas too! It is great to have you as one of our Fascia Blasters and we look forward to having you as a regular client to help you achieve your goals! See you soon!