Reston Dental Care

Dentist

11345 Sunset Hills Rd.

Reston, VA 20190

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Never excited to go to the dentist, but the folks at RDC are always pleasant and professional
Never excited to go to the dentist, but the folks at RDC are always pleasant and professional. Highly recommended!
A
7 months ago
Another great visit!
Recently stopped by to have an exam and cleaning done. Staff was great as always. Dr. Dary explained my options thoroughly and clearly. I look forward to continue coming back.
J
7 months ago
Proffessional service wrapped in exceptional kindness
Overall very positive experience, even I'm an old and stubborn fool, who normally does everything possible (even it's sometimes unreasonable) to avoid visits to any doctor (especially dentist).
"
8 months ago
DR. Dary is tremendous!
Dr. Dary is very skilled, knew when to proceed and not, and made the replacement of my filling pain-free! GOD Bless.
B
8 months ago
Top Notch
Comprehensive care, carefully explained. I've been three times, twice for cleaning and once for a broken tooth. They made way to tend to the break immediately. Excellent and professional manners at all times.
E
8 months ago
Excellent overall experience
Professional and friendly service. Service began at scheduled appointment time. Received thorough exam with very helpful advice on improving my own cleaning techniques. Very comfortable experience.
J
9 months ago
The best
Had a dental "emergency" (old dental work fell apart). I was in the next day. No time to read a magazine, just straight into the chair and treated with the greatest respect and care. Thank you Dr. Dary.
S
9 months ago
Excellent Care
I hadn't been there in two years due to changing companies, but they gave me a thorough review, new X-rays, and a great cleaning as well as prep for some other work. All were covered on my Delta Dental plan. GOD bless.
K
9 months ago
Professional service
The hygienist gave me a thourough review of my dental health after the cleaning and preventative tips.
L
9 months ago
I had a very good visit with Dr.Rejintala.Came in today ,not knowing much what to expect.Greatly relieved as I walked out...great gentle care,friendly and encouraging!...loved it! Thank u.also no waiting time,no wasting time...Very thankful to have found this place.