Reston Dental Care

Dentist

11345 Sunset Hills Rd.

Reston, VA 20190

Open Today By Appointment

restondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
They truly are modern and gentle
Very nice and professional staff. It is a well run practice. Dr Cheung has many little techniques to distract you from their task at hand.
R
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is so very friendly and eager to assist. Dr. Patricia Dary is excellent in her profession and with her in attendance I no longer fear the dentist chair.
J
1 month ago
Excellent!
As always, expert, gentle, professional and caring service! Highly recommend Dr Dary especially to those of us who have dental phobias -- treatment could not have been any easier and was painless! She's terrific!!!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
During my initial visit to Reston Dental Care, I made a mental note of the professionalism and care exemplified by Dr. Dary and the staff. They made me feel very comfortable and it was a pleasurable experience . A week later I called for an emergency appointment and I was very surprised when the receptionist asked if I could come in that same day! Dr. Dary was able to treat me right away, now that is what I call "Excellent Customer Service"!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Dary was very professional and very comprehensive. Explained results of examination in an understandable and thorough manner.
J
1 month ago
Great. Professional and always courteous - and a caring feeling from when you enter the office until you leave.
F
2 months ago
Great Care!!!
Great experience!!! Very professional!!! Did not try to sell, which I really liked. Showed me what I needed done and very reasonable priced.
A
2 months ago
best dental practice around
Always a positive experience at Reston Dental Care! Whether for a cleaning, filling, and/or something major, this place will always take care of you!
A
2 months ago
Comfortable, professional, and friendly service.
Dr. Rejintala and the staff at Reston Dental were very friendly and caring . She took her time and made sure I was satisfied with the service prior to leaving. I never look forward to visiting the Dentist however, she made my visit as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Courteous, friendly, professional, caring
Dr. Cheung and the whole staff at Reston Dental were very kind and caring, professional at all times and explained everything as we went along. As pleasant an experience as "going to the dentist" could possibly be.