Reston Dental Care

Dentist

11345 Sunset Hills Rd.

Reston, VA 20190

Open Today By Appointment

restondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

"
4 days ago
DR. Dary is tremendous!
Dr. Dary is very skilled, knew when to proceed and not, and made the replacement of my filling pain-free! GOD Bless.
B
1 week ago
Top Notch
Comprehensive care, carefully explained. I've been three times, twice for cleaning and once for a broken tooth. They made way to tend to the break immediately. Excellent and professional manners at all times.
E
1 week ago
Excellent overall experience
Professional and friendly service. Service began at scheduled appointment time. Received thorough exam with very helpful advice on improving my own cleaning techniques. Very comfortable experience.
J
3 weeks ago
The best
Had a dental "emergency" (old dental work fell apart). I was in the next day. No time to read a magazine, just straight into the chair and treated with the greatest respect and care. Thank you Dr. Dary.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I hadn't been there in two years due to changing companies, but they gave me a thorough review, new X-rays, and a great cleaning as well as prep for some other work. All were covered on my Delta Dental plan. GOD bless.
K
1 month ago
Professional service
The hygienist gave me a thourough review of my dental health after the cleaning and preventative tips.
L
1 month ago
I had a very good visit with Dr.Rejintala.Came in today ,not knowing much what to expect.Greatly relieved as I walked out...great gentle care,friendly and encouraging!...loved it! Thank u.also no waiting time,no wasting time...Very thankful to have found this place.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I've been going to this practice for years. Went in for my semi annual cleaning and Libby and Dr. Cheung were fantastic as always!
L
2 months ago
great care,no waiting time literally,no rush.I loved my first experience here.
L
2 months ago
For a dentist- great experience!
I absolutely adore visiting the dentist, and I generally use oral sedation for significant procedures; however, I also dread follow up visits. Jenny performed an oral sedation root canal, and my experience was very good. The temporary crown never hurt, and It didn’t feel any differently from my other teeth. When my permanent crown was applied, Andre and Jenny worked together, and the process was seamless. I truly appreciate both of them and plan to return in June for my semi-annual exam and cleaning. Thank you!