Reston Dental Care

Dentist

11345 Sunset Hills Rd.

Reston, VA 20190

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I've been going to this practice for years. Went in for my semi annual cleaning and Libby and Dr. Cheung were fantastic as always!
L
2 years ago
great care,no waiting time literally,no rush.I loved my first experience here.
L
2 years ago
For a dentist- great experience!
I absolutely adore visiting the dentist, and I generally use oral sedation for significant procedures; however, I also dread follow up visits. Jenny performed an oral sedation root canal, and my experience was very good. The temporary crown never hurt, and It didn’t feel any differently from my other teeth. When my permanent crown was applied, Andre and Jenny worked together, and the process was seamless. I truly appreciate both of them and plan to return in June for my semi-annual exam and cleaning. Thank you!
S
2 years ago
Fantastic Practice
Dr. Cheung is incredibly skilled and equally caring. I like her new assistant Tasha very much as well. I refer Reston Dental Care to my family and friends!
B
2 years ago
Another Very Good Experience
Another very good experience for my regular check-up and cleaning. Both Libby and Dr. Cheung were great... very friendly, competent, and helpful. The front office staff was also friendly and helpful (sorry, I don't know their names).
S
2 years ago
Quick and professional service
I had a minor dental emergency and they were able to fit me in to within a few hours as a new patient. Very quick and professional service. I was very impressed that my appointment began exactly on time. The Dr. had a calm manner which helped me get through the procedure.
K
2 years ago
Cracked tooth
Reston Dental fit my son in for an emergency visit after chipping his tooth at school. Highly recommend Reston Dental if you live in Reston or Vienna.
R
2 years ago
Great job.
K
2 years ago
Reston Dental is an amazing dental office that provides exceptional dental service. From the moment you step in the office you are reassured of your procedure until your actual procedure was done. The staff is very friendly. If you haven't got a dental office , then this is the place to be.
J
2 years ago
Good First Expereince
Being new to town, I was looking for a new dentist. Based on the reviews I selected Reston Dental Care. It was easy to make an appointment, and I was able to be seen the following day. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The Doctor was very gentle and explained to me throughout what she was doing and how things were looking. Was offered the option to watch Netflix during my cleaning! It was a comfortable and clean office. One improvement that could be made is the lighting upon exit. Post time change it was very dark exiting, and I wished for a bit more light to be better able to navigate safely to my car. It is however, a safe area. I would recommend Reston Dental Care.