Reston Dental Care

Dentist

11345 Sunset Hills Rd.

Reston, VA 20190

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 years ago
My daughter and I searched for over a year to find the right dentist. We were very frustrated with the dentists we had visited in the ten years that we have lived in Northern Virginia. I stumbled upon this practice by accident. My daughter is a patient at the pediatrician's office next door to Dr. Richardson's. I stopped in to inquire about the practice. I immediately felt comfortable. As new patients, we have grown to love Libby, Luis, Lisa, and of course Dr. Richardson!! The staff is nice and gentle. I would recommend this practice highly to anyone who is looking for a small office with very personal care. My daughter even commented that she actually likes going to the dentist now!!! We have come a long way! Thank you Reston Dental Care.
M
8 years ago
I am glad that you are able to keep track of my dental needs even though I don't always follow your advice.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Richardson is thorough and gentle, and his dental hygienist, Libby, is fantastic. In fact, the entire team makes me feel welcome and they are quite efficient with respect to scheduling. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my scheduled appointments. While going to the dentist is not something I look forward to, I no longer dread having to go.
R
8 years ago
As a first time patient, the care I recieved at Reston Dental Care was excellent! Dr. Richardson and staff made me feel valued and welcome. They performed thorough exam, and formulated a long term plan for me. Everything was explained to me in detail. I feel like I was involved in the process.
V
8 years ago
Dr. Joe and his staff made me feel welcome and their knowledge and professionalism helped me to be comfortable.
L
8 years ago
Great experience as usual!!!! You make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
N
8 years ago
I've just turned 79 and have seen Dr. Richardson for more than 30 years. I intend to see him in the few years I have left. I'll also look into his suggestions for my sleep apnea problem.
C
8 years ago
I have going to Dr. Richardson for about 15 years. Excellent care. Thank you for making my smile beautiful!
C
8 years ago
Too bad the small camera Dr Richardson can take pictures from inside my mouth was not working. Other than that, my visit was a pleasant experience. Dr Richardson and his staff kept me well informed.
E
8 years ago
I was looking for a new dentist and chose Dr. Richardson based on his charitible work with Reston Interfaith. I think Dr Richardson and his staff (Lisa and Libbie) are very knowledgable and professional as well as friendly and welcoming.