Reston Dental Care

Dentist

11345 Sunset Hills Rd.

Reston, VA 20190

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
I have been a client of Dr. Richardson for years. He is a knowledgeable and extremely competent dentist. There is a reason why I have stayed with him for these many years, even though I moved away from Reston a long time ago. His staff is always friendly, and they are willing to work with you. And Dr. Richardson has always been available in cases of emergency, even when it's at inconvenient times. I highly recommend his practice.
R
8 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Joe for more than 30 years. He has always stayed totally current with the newest tested technologies and procedures. He and his staff our super friendly. And the evening hours are greatly appreciated.
L
8 years ago
It is hard to describe the transformation that my dental situation has improved over the past 3 years. Long term planning, quality care and innovative approaches has brought a real smile to my face when I was in pain and at risk of losing several of my front teeth due to a serious bite problem. I was not blessed with good teeth and after years of fixing the next "single problem tooth" - the whole situation collapsed. After reconstructing my bite and lengthening all of my teeth, it is amazing what this has done for my health and appearance. I will always be grateful to Dr. Richardson and his supurb staff for everything they continue to do for me to maintain a great smile on my face!!
K
8 years ago
Reston Dental Care is an awesome experience. Their friendly staff is always a pleasure to see and make you feel at home. I wouldn't consider another place for dental care. This place is a must if you enjoy having teeth :-)
A
8 years ago
Dr. Richardson has been my dentist for over 20 years. He is always accessible, friendly and above all skilled. I'm a a big baby when it comes to any "procedures" and he always treated with respect and dignity and helped me through those "rough" dental times. His staff is awesome as well.
L
8 years ago
Service, staff, and friendly atmosphere were all sources of sheer delight. Things were great 20 years ago and keep getting better!
P
8 years ago
Dr. Richardson's work is of outstanding quality and his diagnostic work is unusually sophisticated. Office staff are very friendly, warm and personable and service is very efficient and I have never had to wait beyond the time of my appointment. This dental office is outstanding!
M
8 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Joe's for more than 30 years. He incredibly competent, thorough, caring and considerate. His office staff and hygienists are wonderful. You will be hard pressed to ever find a better dentist.
C
8 years ago
I have not been to the dentist in so long, and I knew that I needed find one, and soon. I choose Reston Dental Care, Joseph L. Richardson, D.D.S. for my husband, my husband told me about the Dr. and his staff, I then made an appointment and I am very glad i did, I was treated very gently and was told exactly what needs to be done. You can tell your in good hands with Dr. Richardson, D.D.S. and his staff.