Reston Dental Care

Dentist

11345 Sunset Hills Rd.

Reston, VA 20190

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Exceeded expectations
Everyone here was great. Friendly and super helpful. The assistant Amanda was especially great. She was very gentle and made the whole experience rather relaxing.
U
2 years ago
Very friendly and accommodative.
C
2 years ago
Very professional service. Fast and efficient.
G
2 years ago
Very calm, patient office
Great people that want to help. Dr Dary was so gentle and answered my many questions patiently. I was not a regular patient and they for me right in for a bad tooth pain. Got treatment and a referral easily. Highly recommend.
B
2 years ago
excellent experience
After a bad experience a couple years ago, I have avoided dental visits until today. I felt comfortable the minute I walked in the door. The staff was professional and congenial. Dr. Dary performed an extremely thorough exam, explained her findings in an unrushed manner, and answered my questions patiently and in layman's terms. Without hesitation , I am going back in two weeks for some minor work. because only had one visit, my rating is 4. If all goes well on next visit, I will upgrade my rating to 5 stars.
C
2 years ago
yes...what you said.
I love coming to Reston Dental. I already knew you had the best hygienist around our town, because I had her at her previous job. And now I have the best dentist as well...Dr. Cheung is very thorough and explains things that she sees need to be taken care of...best team ever to be working on my teeth. And on my recent crown replacement, Dillon And with all those instruments in my mouth, I can't talk their ears off ;oD I really like to talk!
S
2 years ago
Professional
I enjoyed the visit, the cleaning was timely and informative. Thank you.
N
2 years ago
The Dentist here are excellent . For emergencies they always try and get you in. Never had to wait long periods.
Front staff is great as well Es the dentist . Will not change , a loyal patient !
G
2 years ago
Reston Dental Center
High quality service, professional and friendly. The office is a little bit hidden and not very easy to find for first time comers.
P
3 years ago
Friendly Dentist & Great Service!
I found great service from Dr. J. Cheung DDS, after learning I'd need an extraction. She was very friendly and helpful with all her services. I would recommend her and any fears would be set aside.