Reston Town Center Dental

Dentist

1760 Reston Parkway

Suite 415

Reston, VA 20190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rtcdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Wonderful dental office and staff
Love the new technology from the new x-ray technology to the amazing scan. No more goopy impression plates! Thorough, patient with my quirks, and they talk you through as work. Thank you for a pleasant experience for my least favorite thing to do ever!!!
R
3 months ago
As always I appreciated the professionalism of the staff, and that of Dr. Ali.
I have had many appointments at Reston Town Ctr Dental over the last two years. And every one was pleasant, which is odd to say that about dental appointments. Dr. Ali is outstanding! He is patient, professional, knowledgeable and skilled. I have had two crowns addressed with Dr. Ali and, much to my surprise, I experienced zero pain. I didn’t even feel the needles when he used them to numb my gums. I now live in Miami, but I coordinate trips back to visit friends with a cleaning and check up with Dt. Ali. I highly recommend this office.
L
5 months ago
My first time today.Got a deep cleaning.Love the doctor!He was great!After he was done, he told his assistant to polish my teeth.When he left,she said"your done".She didn't polish them,and left the eye protecor's on.I took them off my face and gave them back to her before I walked out.Maybe it was her first day.I like this dentist office overall and my husband loves it.I will go back.
C
7 months ago
professional service with a smile
They've got excellent staff who never let you have a long wait at the sitting room. Their hygienists are excellent in what they do and very friendly as well. My boys feel very comfortable seeing their dentist every time.
N
7 months ago
Professional Dr.
Everyone in the office is friendly. Dr Ali is professional and very nice. He has worked on my front teeth perfectly. Now I can smile with more self confidence. BTW the price is very good. Thank you
E
7 months ago
Best dentist office!
This is a well staffed, experienced professional dentist office. Best I’ve been to in twenty years! Would recommend to any one.
R
8 months ago
Dental Appoinment
My Experience was excellent. The staff there are very kind. I am looking forward to working with Reston Dental to completing the dental work that I need.
C
8 months ago
Great visit! Great job on extraction! Little to no pain!
Title says it all. Went in for upper wisdom tooth extraction, went super easy and was out within hour. Felt little to no pain same day and following day. Had minor question and was able to text with doctor for follow up. Great experience.
Y
8 months ago
Had my both kids go to the RTC for the 6 month cleaning. Did not receive the survey link for the other child. Who's tooth filling came out and a piece of tooth came off during the cleaning. Had to take back the next day to re-do the filling. Other child's cleaning was good.
B
8 months ago
Best service, Friendly
Everyone is friendly and the service is excellent. I would surely recommend.