Reston Town Center Dental

Dentist

1760 Reston Parkway

Suite 415

Reston, VA 20190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rtcdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service!
Outstanding professional service, Dr. Ali is very thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. Dr. Ali takes his time to explain his diagnosis and what needs to be done so the patient is comfortable and aware before a treatment is done. I highly recommend RTC Dental to anyone that is looking for a topnotch Dentist. Also, outstanding, friendly and professional staff, and beautiful premises.
B
3 days ago
Best Hygienist Ever!
I have sensitive gums and the hygienist was very delicate. The place is very professional and clean. Highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and caring
Dentist was concerned about my high blood pressure issue and recommended a specialist for that issue. Teeth cleaning seemed to be a good job. Both the hygienist and dentist were friendly.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
AmaZing. Nothing but amazing service from the moment you walk in until you leave. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and dr. Ali himself is just fantastic.
R
1 week ago
Best in the area
Was so happy with their service
C
1 week ago
An excellent dental practice
Reston Town Center Dental received me as a new customer. They were able to schedule an appointment very quickly (even offering a next-day appointment). At the appointment, they identified some work that needed to be done (root canal treatment) and were able to perform the work immediately, avoiding the need to schedule another appointment. The work was performed competently, quickly, and painlessly. The staff was friendly and professional. The premises were clean, convenient, and modern. The equipment was likewise clean and modern. Dr. Miamee was exceptionally considerate and informative. I am confident in the work provided by Reston Town Center Dental and specifically Dr. Miamee. I will continue to visit them for any dental work in the future.
J
2 weeks ago
Cavity repair
Needed two upper teeth cavities filled. The dentist was quick knowledgeable and worked until I was satisfied that the cavities were level with the lower teeth. Office is clean and modern.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service, they answered all my questions. And the place is clear and comfortable.
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly, excellent and quick service
This was my first time coming here, and it was the most efficient dentistry I have seen. I was in and out of there quick, and the whole process was explained to me. My whole family goes and we all love it.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Every time I go to this place is a pleasant experience. 5 starts any time. Great Doctors Thanks RTC