Reston Town Center Dental

Dentist

1760 Reston Parkway

Suite 415

Reston, VA 20190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rtcdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Wonderful practice!
This was my first visit to this office and they were wonderful. Very conscientious of sensitivities in my teeth and gums. They explained everything they were going to do and what needed to happen between now and my next visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I had a great experiance. Exellent team. Rozhan did my cleaning she is a keaper, exellent job done! Dr. Rodriguez was very helpfull and informative. Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Modern
Great experience! State of the art equipment. Nice personnel, assistants & doctors.
M
1 month ago
Excellent, Caring and Very Kid Friendly Service! A+++++++++++*
Dr. Ali is the best! We love his loving and caring approach and how he explains every step of the procedure to our son & daughter. She has had extreme anxiety with getting her teeth cleaned and or cavities filled but Dr. Ali has done a remarkable job. Dr. Ali and his entire staff goes above and beyond. We would never go anywhere else. We trust him and his staff 150%. Thank you RTC you are The BEST of The BEST!
I
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly people
I had an excellent experience visiting RTC Dental in Reston. I recommended RTC to many of my colleagues and friends and they are very pleased. Particularly I have to thank to Dr. Andrea Rodriguez, an excellent dentist, very profesional.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and a friendly staff
I woke up with a very sore jaw and being the Friday before New Year, I am very pleased and grateful they were able to see me within 30 mins of my call, on the start of the New Year weekend. They explained exactly why I was in discomfort and the process was quick and painless. Thank you Reston Town Center Dental for making my visit a pleasant and relaxing experience.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and very good with kids- A+++
My kids love going to the dentist because they know after they can come home with clean teeth and amazing little toys from there treasure box. I'm a very satisfied client.
S
2 months ago
Everything was well done
The nurse was welcoming and nice,hygenist very good and Dr Rodrigues was helpful and informative
E
3 months ago
The dental service was very good, the prersonal were also excellent, etc.
N
3 months ago
Service was excellent , very professional and friendly.
Dr. Ali was wonderful and told us everything that he was going to do, to make us feel at ease. Highly recommend the center for further business.