Reston Town Center Dental

Dentist

1760 Reston Parkway

Suite 415

Reston, VA 20190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rtcdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Quick and painless
Had to have a large cavity taken care of, the process was very quick and painless. I will continue to have all my dental needs taken care of here!
R
6 days ago
Best dentist office!
I have been with Dr. Miamee for over 8 years now, and I can only say great things about his professionalism. The facility offers great technologies along with a very welcoming waiting area. Dr. Miamee has always tried to give you the best experience possible, and has always been more than open to help the customer if they ever had an issue. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
D
1 week ago
Great Service as always
If anything negative to say was that my appointment was at 4pm but did not get called in until 4:20p. So, sitting around waiting was a drag. Once I got in the chair, everything was great!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist
This office is wonderful.
A
2 weeks ago
So friendly and calming atmosphere
By far the best doctor visit I have ever been to. They made me feel very comfortable. I was very worried about getting extractions but Dr.Ali and his staff were amazing and put me at ease from the beginning. The doctor goes above and beyond for his patients. Thank you
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I am very happy to have switched to Reston Family Dental Center for my dental care. Dr. Miamee was super thorough. His mannerisms is exceptional. Constantly making sure I was comfortable while working on my teeth. Super friendly staff. Thank you!!
I
2 weeks ago
I am pleasantly pleased with the service provided for the very first time with this office seeing a dentist in the state of VA reston being from NY. I would like to give them 5 stars. The issue I have is I specifically asked can you repair or give me the gold crown I had previously and the dentist said yes but now I'm getting a different story about it depends on the lab... So we will see how the story unfolds.... Stay tuned.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional
High quality, and very professional. The office is very warm, comfortable and inviting as are the employees. Dr. Ali is the best. He explains everything and puts you at easy right from the beginning. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ali dentist office. Thank you everyone!
A
4 weeks ago
Great people oriented Dentistry
WoW...this is uniquely and highly professional Dental Setvices.
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
Great professionals and dentists with excellent bedside manners (both kids and adults)