Reston Town Center Dental

Dentist

1760 Reston Parkway

Suite 415

Reston, VA 20190

Open Today By Appointment

rtcdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
Great dental professionals and very friendly.
E
1 week ago
Professionalism
Congrats on the new location and dr ali is the best and very caring
N
1 week ago
I love this practice!!!!!
I always disliked going to the dentist, but this practice and their high power tools make the cleaning so comfortable and they are always on time and so very pleasant. I may be moving, but I will always come back just to have my dental work done at RTC!
L
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
My daughter and I were disappointed that Dr. Ali is no longer working in this office however the staff are wonderful as always.
A
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I had an 11am appointment and was taken care of very quickly. The dentist and the dental assistant were both very knowledgeable and professional. I was very satisfied with my experience and will be going here from now on.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and honest service
I consistently have good experiences at RTC Dental. Everyone is friendly, smiling, and helpful. During surgeries, they check frequently to make sure I'm comfortable. The dental assistants are upfront about cost of service prior to getting any dental work, so I am never surprised by the cost.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I saw Dr. Ijati for a periodontal issue and he did a superb job. Very efficient, procedure took much less time than advertised and the immediate outcome is far better than expected. I'm not a trained physician of any kind, so I can only give a patient's perspective - but from the dental chair, I was very pleased with everything.
C
1 month ago
Superb staff and excellent service!
Always polite and you leave the office with a smile on your face
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
The staff is so caring with my kids. I always leave there satisfied with their treatment. Thanks for always doing your job well.
J
1 month ago
professional dental office with friendly staff
It is always a stress-free and pain-feee visit for me and the kids. The massage dental chair is so cool plus TV to distract during the dental work. Porcelain crowns can be made in the same office with a laser to perfectly fit and no temporary crown, same day service in a 2 hr appt. Digital x-rays and laser cleaning and paint on fluoride (more effective than messy foam trays). Everything is high tech in a calm quiet office. Evening and Saturday option is so nice. Dr Ali and Dr Rodriguez are so nice. Dr Lam did a great porcelain filling too. Sahar is so sweet and professional. The appt staff at the desks are very welcoming. All work needed outside of cleanings is provided in an itemized list of patient costs after factoring in insurance, no cost surprises here. I'm really glad we found this practice.