Reston Town Center Dental

Dentist

1760 Reston Parkway

Suite 415

Reston, VA 20190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rtcdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
My first time today.Got a deep cleaning.Love the doctor!He was great!After he was done, he told his assistant to polish my teeth.When he left,she said"your done".She didn't polish them,and left the eye protecor's on.I took them off my face and gave them back to her before I walked out.Maybe it was her first day.I like this dentist office overall and my husband loves it.I will go back.
C
3 months ago
professional service with a smile
They've got excellent staff who never let you have a long wait at the sitting room. Their hygienists are excellent in what they do and very friendly as well. My boys feel very comfortable seeing their dentist every time.
N
3 months ago
Professional Dr.
Everyone in the office is friendly. Dr Ali is professional and very nice. He has worked on my front teeth perfectly. Now I can smile with more self confidence. BTW the price is very good. Thank you
E
4 months ago
Best dentist office!
This is a well staffed, experienced professional dentist office. Best I’ve been to in twenty years! Would recommend to any one.
R
5 months ago
Dental Appoinment
My Experience was excellent. The staff there are very kind. I am looking forward to working with Reston Dental to completing the dental work that I need.
C
5 months ago
Great visit! Great job on extraction! Little to no pain!
Title says it all. Went in for upper wisdom tooth extraction, went super easy and was out within hour. Felt little to no pain same day and following day. Had minor question and was able to text with doctor for follow up. Great experience.
Y
5 months ago
Had my both kids go to the RTC for the 6 month cleaning. Did not receive the survey link for the other child. Who's tooth filling came out and a piece of tooth came off during the cleaning. Had to take back the next day to re-do the filling. Other child's cleaning was good.
B
5 months ago
Best service, Friendly
Everyone is friendly and the service is excellent. I would surely recommend.
O
5 months ago
High quality service,extremely friendly and helpful
I am a very short stay visitor and was in need of an emergency appointment. The Center was able to provide me with an appointment within two hours of me calling. The reception staff, dental assistants and the doctor were very friendly and we engaged in conversation about where I was from, how was I enjoying my stay, etc. The treatment I received was outstanding. The medication prescribed eliminated my pain and discomfort within 30 minutes and I was guided about next steps when I got back home. I’d like to thank everyone at the Center for your very kind attention.
L
5 months ago
So Professional
I confess I HATE the cavitron, but the hygienist is so skilled and professional and my teeth feel clean! The doctor himself and the entire staff at RTC Dental are all so courteous and professional-I recommend RTC Dental to everyone.