Reston Town Center Dental

Dentist

1760 Reston Parkway

Suite 415

Reston, VA 20190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rtcdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Dental Appoinment
My Experience was excellent. The staff there are very kind. I am looking forward to working with Reston Dental to completing the dental work that I need.
C
1 month ago
Great visit! Great job on extraction! Little to no pain!
Title says it all. Went in for upper wisdom tooth extraction, went super easy and was out within hour. Felt little to no pain same day and following day. Had minor question and was able to text with doctor for follow up. Great experience.
Y
1 month ago
Had my both kids go to the RTC for the 6 month cleaning. Did not receive the survey link for the other child. Who's tooth filling came out and a piece of tooth came off during the cleaning. Had to take back the next day to re-do the filling. Other child's cleaning was good.
B
1 month ago
Best service, Friendly
Everyone is friendly and the service is excellent. I would surely recommend.
O
1 month ago
High quality service,extremely friendly and helpful
I am a very short stay visitor and was in need of an emergency appointment. The Center was able to provide me with an appointment within two hours of me calling. The reception staff, dental assistants and the doctor were very friendly and we engaged in conversation about where I was from, how was I enjoying my stay, etc. The treatment I received was outstanding. The medication prescribed eliminated my pain and discomfort within 30 minutes and I was guided about next steps when I got back home. I’d like to thank everyone at the Center for your very kind attention.
L
1 month ago
So Professional
I confess I HATE the cavitron, but the hygienist is so skilled and professional and my teeth feel clean! The doctor himself and the entire staff at RTC Dental are all so courteous and professional-I recommend RTC Dental to everyone.
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly supportive
The teeth removal surgery went very well, and I didn't experience much discomfort. After my teeth extraction, Dr. Ali followed up with me frequently on how I was feeling after the surgery. This was great because the patient usually contacts the doctor about their status when they're feeling discomfort or have questions and/or concerns.
D
2 months ago
Amazing
This was my first time being at this office and my experience was spectacular. Everything is very modern and professional, 10/10 would recommend!
D
2 months ago
Nothing But Love :)
I absolutely love, love, love Reston Town Center Dental. They respect you, they focus on you and your time with them. Every one in the office from front to back is respectful, pleasant and caring. They definitely make you feel at ease coming to the dentist. I will definitely recommend any & every one to schedule a visit with any dental issues you may have....Dr. Ali and his Wonderful Staff will make it all better!!!!!
E
2 months ago
Very Professional
Lauren did my cleaning and clearly enjoys what she is doing, based on her attention to detail. The Dr. who did my inspection after cleaning is also very detail oriented, a very high level person. Best Wishes to you all!