Restoration Dental Scott VonBergen, DDS

Dentist

26910 92nd Ave NW

Ste. C-1

Stanwood, WA 98292

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

restorationdental.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Friendly, easy-going, skillful
I've been going to Restoration dental for about 2 years, and I've always been impressed by each staff member's ability to be both professional AND easy to talk with. This is to say nothing of the high quality and efficiency clearly evident in their work. A few times, in talking with the hygienists, I've learned things which have really helped me take better care of my teeth. I feel so much more confident in my tooth care now than with any other dentist I've been to in the past.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a crown break, my dentist was on vacation and Scott VonBergen was on call for his replacement. Did a excellent job on fixing the issue I had at hand.
B
3 weeks ago
excellent greeting and appointment service with Trina. Good dental and cleaning
Options were fairly well explained. A root canal should be assumed to need a detailed explanation. I felt kind of silly not understanding, but when I asked, it was explained. Thanks
D
3 weeks ago
Always have a good visit. The Dr and his staff are so professional.
K
3 weeks ago
always a friendly and prefessional experience
Dr. Scott VonBergen has always been great with my kids! the staff is friendly and kind. Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
Highly competent, professional staff in all office areas.
D
3 weeks ago
Always great!
They are personable, reliable and their quality is top notch. I highly recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE AVAILABLE!
I LOVE THE WHOLE TEAM AND THEY ARE SO FRIENDLY. YOU WILL LOVE IT.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a friendly face, ease in scheduling and exceptional attention to all dental needs
Made to feel comfortable from the time I arrive until I leave. Entire staff focuses on my immediate Dental needs. Outstanding service !
C
1 month ago
Great service, fantastic customer service- very friendly!
We are so happy to have found a great dentist for our family. They are always so wonderful and great with kids. My boys look forward to their visits, something we really value. The communication is also fantastic, great customer service. Highly recommend!