Restoration Dental Scott VonBergen, DDS

Dentist

26910 92nd Ave NW

Ste. C-1

Stanwood, WA 98292

Closed Today Closed

restorationdental.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Efficient
The Office always run well. Dr. Scott and staff are courteous and professional.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. VonBergen and his staff were very gentle, thorough, and professional sharing all the details with me regarding my exam and future dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Long term staff.
I always have a wonderful experience and I've been lucky to be going to Dr. VonbBergen since I was a kid. I've been lucky enough to have no cavities.
B
1 month ago
Restoration Dental has been my choice for several years because they have consistently done outstanding work, given me needed information, treated me professionally and courteously and maintained impeccable cleanliness.
P
2 months ago
Thank you for an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Gail was professional and calming. Always look forward to visiting with Trina. Thank you Scott for the perseverance with the insurance company. I would highly recommend your services. Patti Chase
M
2 months ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE AVAILABLE!
As always, an absolute joy to go to the Dentist! My childhood was full of nightmare dental trips. NOT HERE!!!!! Love you guys!!!!!! So comfortable and relaxing, I can actually nearly fall asleep in the chair. HIGHLY RECOMMEND RESTORATION DENTAL!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, caring and friendly
I recommend Restoration Dental as a practice to go to for excellent dental care.
C
2 months ago
Staff is professional, yet friendly and customer oriented. High quality of care.
P
2 months ago
New dentist
Very friendly, professional, helpful
E
2 months ago
Friendly, gentle, and thorough.
Great experience all around. I wasn't pushed for care I didn't need (replacing a cracked cap that seems to be holding fine), had the care I done done comfortably, with friendly staff all around. Quite happy....