Restoration Dental Scott VonBergen, DDS

Dentist

26910 92nd Ave NW

Ste. C-1

Stanwood, WA 98292

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

restorationdental.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
So happy with my care (and the service)!
I woke up with a crack in a cap/crown and was able to get a next-day appointment to get this checked. I was greeted by first name and seen promptly at this appointment, even a little early. Rather than pressuring me to replace the cap immediately, Dr. VonBergen offered me options, both short and long term, that factored in how I felt, where my comfort zone was, and future care of the tooth. I'd gone in worried I'd need to replace this right away, and I left feeling reassured and comfortable with waiting to see how things settle out. I left with choices that respected my preferences. Good care on a number of fronts.
J
1 week ago
fillings and consultation
Dentist was very gentle and patient with the shots on both upper and lower areas. He was clear in his explanations of options during the consultation on a molar.
C
2 weeks ago
An outstanding dental office
Staff is professional and competent. Appointments are on time, respecting the patient’s schedule. When needed, I’ve always gotten an appointment soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
Excellent Dental Care and Concern
J
3 weeks ago
O time, pleasant and friendly service. X-rays, cleaning/polishing, DDS consult Next appointments and payment procedures handled professionally.
M
1 month ago
I have had many different dentists in my 86 years. I have moved about 25 times. I can't say I enjoy going to the dentist, but Restoration Dental is as good as my experience gets. It is an efficiently run office with a warm but professional atmosphere. I appreciate the faith demonstrated by Dr. VonBergen and Trina and their kind attention and understanding of my needs as an elder. Dr.'s phone calls the evening after a procedure is reassuring that I am cared for. The office appears to be clean--especially noticeable in the restroom. I found this Dental office by looking in a phone book when I moved to the Warm Beach Senior Community some five years ago. I have referred several of its residents, who also use its services.
F
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Trina on the front desk is fabulous. Dr. Von Bergen is fabulous as is his entire staff.
R
1 month ago
Great Choice
Today was my first visit with Dr. VonBergen, a scheduled review of my dental past and future needs. Dr was thourough, answered all my questions, was very personable and kind. Office had a great spot in waiting room for kids to play and watch movies. Great business.
S
2 months ago
You were all very nice to us and handled a last minute appt. for a newcomer with patience and kindness. I am very grateful and will be coming back in the near future for some work on my own teeth. Thank you, Nevelle and Ann N.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Care Wonderful staff
From Start to finish , Dr and Staff work for Success in care , repair and education. The Best !