Restoration Dental Scott VonBergen, DDS

Dentist

26910 92nd Ave NW

Ste. C-1

Stanwood, WA 98292

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

restorationdental.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
My experience today was very good . Every one was so thoughtful and helpful and it didn't take very long. I appreciated the explanations and instructions. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
I am very nervous finding a new dentist. I was pleased with the friendly atmosphere and the people. Thank you for the great care.
T
3 weeks ago
Registered Nurse
Very professional and in and out smoothly.
C
4 weeks ago
Quick and painless
Dr VonBergen made quick work of some bonding repair, it looks fantastic and feels great. thank you for the attention to detail on the color matching and Symmetrical look. I am very happy with the results and perfect blending with surrounding teeth. friendly staff and quick reply to Emergency appointment request.... you guys saved my weekend :-)
W
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service over the years for our family.
Friendly service that takes good care of our needs and feel they only recommend work that is in our best interest. Very happy customers and would not go anywhere else.
G
1 month ago
Thorough, Friendly and Professional
Excellent visit today. Prompt, friendly, gentle and very professional from reception to hygienist to dentist. Thank you for a great visit...see you in 6.
D
2 months ago
Do a thorough job...
V
2 months ago
Very nice, and professional staff. The work I had done was excellent!
M
2 months ago
Top Notch from start to finish
Previously I had gone to a dentist in the Burlington/ Mt Vernon area. There were three people working at the front desk and after a few bad experiences, I lost faith.. Several times my appointments disappeared after I had texted a confirmation. When I showed up for my supposed appointment they shook their head and told me I didn't have one..Not even an 'I'm sorry.'.. Just, 'things happen'... Luckily this bad experience led me to Dr VonBergen and his bright and capable office manager. I couldn't be happier. I got a thorough exam. Dr VonBergen pointed out several things in the first half hour that were never mentioned once in the course of 15 visits at the other dentist's office.. Top notch, thorough, state of the art!
V
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
My family and I have been going to Dr. VonBergen for 10 years and feel his work and staff are exceptional.