Restoration Dental Scott VonBergen, DDS

Dentist

26910 92nd Ave NW

Ste. C-1

Stanwood, WA 98292

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

restorationdental.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Another fine appointment with Restoration Dental. Thanks
M
1 month ago
Always very considerate and competent!
G
1 month ago
All Good
I was pleased with my visit. They seemed to be well informed and professional. This was my first and I'm sure not my last visit to the office in Stanwood. Although the news was hard to take about my choppers it was vary honest and well thought out. I will be recommending this office to my boss at work. I'm sure he will be making a appointment soon. Thanks, Greg
E
2 months ago
My experience today was very good . Every one was so thoughtful and helpful and it didn't take very long. I appreciated the explanations and instructions. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
I am very nervous finding a new dentist. I was pleased with the friendly atmosphere and the people. Thank you for the great care.
T
2 months ago
Registered Nurse
Very professional and in and out smoothly.
C
3 months ago
Quick and painless
Dr VonBergen made quick work of some bonding repair, it looks fantastic and feels great. thank you for the attention to detail on the color matching and Symmetrical look. I am very happy with the results and perfect blending with surrounding teeth. friendly staff and quick reply to Emergency appointment request.... you guys saved my weekend :-)
W
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service over the years for our family.
Friendly service that takes good care of our needs and feel they only recommend work that is in our best interest. Very happy customers and would not go anywhere else.
G
3 months ago
Thorough, Friendly and Professional
Excellent visit today. Prompt, friendly, gentle and very professional from reception to hygienist to dentist. Thank you for a great visit...see you in 6.
D
3 months ago
Do a thorough job...