Restoration Dental Scott VonBergen, DDS

Dentist

26910 92nd Ave NW

Ste. C-1

Stanwood, WA 98292

Closed Today Closed

restorationdental.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
High quality service, professional, and friendly
R
3 days ago
Friendly visit
Great staff. I enjoy going to the dentist. Thanks Restoration Dental.
J
1 week ago
Everyone is so nice, its comforting to find caring people. Thank you all, Joan Stubblebine
T
2 months ago
Professional Cleaning
First visit for periodic cleaning. Sara did a great professional job with pleasant technique and dental care. Well done!
L
2 months ago
EMERGENCY VISIT
THANKS FOR SEEING ME TODAY AND FOR THE COMPASIONATE WAY YOU ANALYZED MY DENTAL PROBLEM.
R
2 months ago
Great dental care team
While not my favorite thing to do Dr. Von Bergen and his wonderful staff make the visits as pleasant as possible, Trina greets you at entrance and you are made to feel welcome. This is the second time I have had Gail as my dental hygienist and she is the best! My wife and two children are patients. I highly recommend you try them and I'm sure you will be a regular patient too!
D
3 months ago
Professional and prompt
Took care of fixing the cavity as promised
E
3 months ago
So happy with my care (and the service)!
I woke up with a crack in a cap/crown and was able to get a next-day appointment to get this checked. I was greeted by first name and seen promptly at this appointment, even a little early. Rather than pressuring me to replace the cap immediately, Dr. VonBergen offered me options, both short and long term, that factored in how I felt, where my comfort zone was, and future care of the tooth. I'd gone in worried I'd need to replace this right away, and I left feeling reassured and comfortable with waiting to see how things settle out. I left with choices that respected my preferences. Good care on a number of fronts.
J
3 months ago
fillings and consultation
Dentist was very gentle and patient with the shots on both upper and lower areas. He was clear in his explanations of options during the consultation on a molar.
C
3 months ago
An outstanding dental office
Staff is professional and competent. Appointments are on time, respecting the patient’s schedule. When needed, I’ve always gotten an appointment soon.