Restoration Dental Scott VonBergen, DDS

Dentist

26910 92nd Ave NW

Ste. C-1

Stanwood, WA 98292

Closed Today Closed

restorationdental.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great folks to work with.
Great folks to work with.
D
2 weeks ago
I had the best teeth cleaning ever, yesterday. Thank You So Much.
J
1 month ago
I feel very comfortable in his office. Dr. Scott VonBergen and his staff have made the trip to the dentist pleasant. They do what is necessary to keep me comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Personable and Friendly, thoughtful experience
Dr. Von Bergen is personable and talks out the procedure with you, allowing you to understand and consider the options with him. He is knowledgeable and accommodates anxiety and special needs. I have sensitivities and anxiety about many of the dental techniques often used and he accommodates and uses alternatives in every situation to make me more comfortable.
T
2 months ago
The best you can get!
Nobody likes to go to the dentist, however, Dr. Scott VonBergen and his staff always make you feel comfortable and do everything to make your experience a pleasant one. I am always impressed with the friendliness of each and everyone of them. They remember you from one visit to another and Dr. VonBergen always takes the time to say hello even if you are not there to see him. I cannot imagine ever going to another dentist. I would highly recommend Dr. VonBergen and all of his staff to anyone seeking dental care. You too will be impressed!
H
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the service I receive from Restoration Dental and staff. Very helpful and knowledge about the service that is given to patients and very caring to all the needs of the patients
S
2 months ago
A great staff that you can trust.
Everyone is helpful and professional. A great staff that you can trust, from Dr. to doctor's assistant to hygienist to office manager. I appreciate that Dr. VonBergen gives you the options for different methods he can use to fix dental issues and listens to your concerns and questions. He does excellent work every time. They also do a great job of checking your coverage for you so you know what to expect from your insurance company.
W
2 months ago
Some of the nicest people in the world! Always friendly. Consultations are thorough and easy to comprehend. I cannot imagine a time or reason to go any place for my dental care!
S
2 months ago
An older crown came off. Dr. VonBergen made the determination the crown would be able to be glued back in. Also addressed another tooth that is having some pain. He was very informative what action can be taken after the problem, causing the pain is determined. The doctor always makes sure you understand and is very patient explaining. The Doctor and staff are always very welcoming and caring.
R
3 months ago
The service was exelent as always your new hygienist is a real asset to your place of business. She is very professional and in my opinion a real pro.