Restoration Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1109 W Poinsett St.

Suite A

Greer, SC 29650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Fantastic dentist and staff... Me gusta mucho!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was absolutely wonderful!!
T
2 weeks ago
Quick check for a chipped tooth
I chipped my tooth last night. My tooth was not painful, but since I was not due a cleaning until January, I called the office the next morning. Within 2 hours of my call, Dr. Dreschler and his assistant checked out my mouth. Lucky for me, I didn’t need any further intervention. Thank you so much for great care and being open on Fridays!
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Ben,was the best, I went for a second option,and he took the time to explain things too me and made me feel so secure. It's very rare to meet a dr. in his field that makes you feel safe and secure and want to rush back to spend a lot of money!! Lol he will be worth every penny spent! He truly knows his stuff and I would recommend anyone to go their, the front desk receptionist was so warm and inviting,made you feel like you were calling an old friend to catch up. Not the stuff "your all ready scared to go to the dentist" visit at all.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, patient, kind, love all the care by this dentist office.
H
4 weeks ago
Great Friendly Environment
This was my first time to this dentist. As soon as I walked in the door everything looked clean. Receptionist was very nice and quick with things. I waited about 15 minutes before getting taken back for my cleaning. The dental technician was so sweet and made me more comfortable. Doctor was in and out pretty fast but still very nice. All in all I had a really good experience. Will definitely be going here for as long as I can!
M
1 month ago
Awesome!!!!!
The employees are awesome and the Dentist is fantastic!!! He thinks outside the box which I love!!!! No white coat syndrome. Enjoyed going to the Dentist. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Fantastic dentist and staff
My dentist was on vacation and I needed to get my crown recemented . Dr. Ben and his staff were awesome . He made sure the remaining tooth was in good shape and explained everything he was doing. The whole experience was by far the best dentist experience I've ever had.
S
2 months ago
I was at the dentists office for three hours. Difficult but the temporary crown is in. Dr. Ben’s assistant is so Kind making sure I was okay. Like my dentist
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Visit Ever!
I had to switch to a new dentist because my dental plan changed, and my former dentist was not on the list. I went yesterday for a regular dental cleaning. I have found my “forever” dentist. Allison and Dr Drechsler were friendly and professional. Allison was very gentle cleaning my teeth. I was so impressed that I made an appointment for my husband to get his teeth cleaned.