Restoration Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1109 W Poinsett St.

Suite A

Greer, SC 29650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Ben is very friendly, personable, and professional. His staff is sweet and very comforting to make your appointment a breeze. Especially when you have had a previous bad experience with other dentists. Highly recommend Dr. Ben and his staff !
R
2 weeks ago
Very personal and comforting
Everyone is very nice and tries to make experience as comfortable as possible
J
3 weeks ago
This is the place to go for friendly, courteous and professional dental work . You are greeted with a smile by name, everyone is friendly and the work is done quickly and compatantly. This is the first time in my 73 years I look forward to going to this dentist any time Ineed to. Joy Allen
J
4 weeks ago
The doctor was helping me a issue from my dentist. I think its time for a change. I'm moving on over!
J
4 weeks ago
The doctor was helping me a issue from my dentist. I think its time for a change. I'm moving on over!
V
1 month ago
Very friend and caring office
I enjoyed my time with Allison, the hygienist as she cleaned my teeth. Dr. Ben is very kind and understanding and sets a great tone for his office. Thank you for my clean smile!
S
1 month ago
Great service
I’m very pleased with everything Restoration dentistry has done for me so far The work ,the services, the price Everything is great.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Besides the staff, Dr Ben was Fantastic. He was Honest and Helpful. When I need a Dentist again, I am heading right back.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
We are so thankful to have found such a kind, caring and efficient dentist office. I took my daughter for a consultation today and Dr. Ben Drechsler took time to explain the treatment in detail. He was extremely knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable with the process. It was very evident that he cares for his patients and loves what he does!
L
1 month ago
High quality and awesome customer service
Dr. Ben is very friendly, personable, and most of all professional. His staff are sweet and very comforting to make your appointment a breeze because going to the dentist can be very intimidating!