Restoration Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1109 W Poinsett St.

Suite A

Greer, SC 29650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I have a pleasant experience when visiting this office. From the time I walk through the door until I leave.😁
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ben and his staff are very professional. They made me comfortable every visit that I have gone to. I would highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease during the entire visit. I would highly recommend them to anyone
T
1 month ago
Dr. Ben and staff are GREAT!
Always on time and always pleasant. Thank you for being such a wonderful experience for our family.
C
1 month ago
Professional, genuine, helpful
I had a wonderful experience! Dr.Ben fixed my immediate issue and reason for visit as well as listened to my concerns. He took into account the whole picture of my health and what could be causing my issues without making me feel rushed and providing a referral for further speciality care.
A
1 month ago
Great Dental Office!
From the time I walked in everyone was smiling, kind, and fast! They kept me educated the entire time on what the plans for my treatment were. Both my dental hygienist and Dr. Ben educated me on how to keep cavity free! I highly recommend them
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Gentle Dentist and Great staff
Being nervous and anxious about dental care I was. After going to Dr Ben Dreschler, I am not any longer. He is caring , kind , gentle and informative about dental needs and dental care. His ladies are all very friendly and welcoming and take great care of their patients!! Highly recommend. Give them a call and dont put off future dental needs from being anxious. If I can do it...You can too!!! Awesome DocπŸ’™πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ™Œ
T
2 months ago
Very caring and compassionate group. They are all concerned about their patients and do all possible to assist.
Each experience has been perfect. I know they are truly concerned about my issues and have been very helpful.
M
2 months ago
Best place ever .everyone is so nice and will help you in anyway. Never will go anywhere else
J
3 months ago
Very Professional
Excellent staff! Quality service with little to no wait time in the lobby. Would absolutely recommend!