Restoration Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1109 W Poinsett St.

Suite A

Greer, SC 29650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great Dentist
Very friendly, professional staff. Dr Ben is great. He takes the time to actually talk to you and discuss any concerns. Highly recommend them.
M
3 days ago
Very nice people!
I am definitely not a fan of going to the dentist (Sorry!) but these nice people make it a lot better for me!
A
1 week ago
I can not say enough great things about Dr Ben and his team!!! They are the best ! Thanks so much for takin great care of me this morning. I will tell everyone I see to call you for all there dental needs Thanks again
A
1 week ago
Awesome dentist
Despite having to work on my recalcitrant 7 year old, the dentist and assistant were extremely patient and kind. Much nicer than mom when we left. Especially love the Christian environment and affable staff!
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience with young children
The Restoration team is wonderful at helping your child feel comfortable getting acclimated to the office. My two were very unsure about getting their teeth cleaned, but our hygenisf was awesome and helped make it fun. We were very pleased!!
B
1 month ago
I just have the first visit today the staff they are very professional they explain everything also dr. Ben is very professional he explaining everything to me before he start working
T
1 month ago
Compassionate care
I’ve been a client for a few years. I had a sudden onset of tooth pain and Dr Ben was able to see me the same day I asked for an appointment. He was happy to answer all of my questions and made sure my needs were met. His office staff are always friendly and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Pleasant environment, great staff, always in & out quickly
I schedule cleanings every six months. I’m in and out quickly thanks to the professional staff and Dr. Ben. I’ve been a patient for 3+ years and I’ve never had a bad experience.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I travel two and a half hours to see Dr. Ben at Restoration Dentistry in Greer SC. I meet them in 2017 when I took my son. I had been waiting on getting a bridge made. It took a while to get the insurances to get the things going from dentist. Finally was able to get things done this year. After that they fixed my front teeth. This week I went to my local dentist. I had an emergency with minor problems in my back tooth. I had a hairline crack from wear and tear. I was told I would need a crown. This worried me. Because last time we could not save the tooth. I called on Tuesday and they took me in Thursday afternoon. They tested the tooth and took pictures. It did have a crack but they were able to seal it and fill it. It is not hurting anymore. I am smiling even more today.They are reasonable as far as cost. It is not always about the money. They have a great team. They go above and beyond to make sure you are ok and things are done right. Dr. Ben and his team have my smiles! It is worth driving there and back! Thanks for giving me another reason to smile and being part of my team! Debra-Ann
T
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Denist does great job!!