RestorePro

Damage Repair

1105 Edinburg Windsor Road

Hightstown, NJ 08520

License: 13VH05618300
Open Today 24 Hours

robbinsvillenjdamagerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Amazing!!
When our condo got flooded out...restore pro was there right away! The people that worked in our home were amazing, not only professional but personable!! They were the kind of people you want to work on your home. They even worked on the weekend to get my daughter and I back into the home faster! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!! Thank you guys for making our house a home again! Megan S
M
2 years ago
Amazing job
I just wanted to let you know that your crew did an amazing job. It was amazing to be able to bring our daughter home to a place where I felt okay bringing her home. The guys were so nice and professional and i just can't thank you enough for going the extra mile for us. I would recommend your business to anyone. Thanks again!!!
J
2 years ago
Professional work
Job was completed in a timely manner. All workers were professional. I would use RestorePro in the future and would highly recommend to others.
A
2 years ago
Professional
RestorePro did a good, professional job repairing the damage in my basement and kitchen areas.
C
2 years ago
Thank you for everything!
Thank you for everything. Chris and everyone were amazing. We sincerely appreciate all that you did.
A
2 years ago
Thanks RestorePro!
RestorePro responded quickly to a water damage issue I had in my house. Cleaned and dried my floors very thoroughly. The techs were very friendly and professional. The staff was great handling my insurance claim. All in all, a very positive experience. Thank you!!
D
2 years ago
Excellent company
Excellent company. Greg is an outstanding owner. Highly Recommend!!
A
2 years ago
Thank you
Emergency occurred and RestorePro showed quickly and took care of everything with no mess or fuss. They worked with my insurance company and made everything happen prior to Thanksgiving. Great stuff and thank you!
C
2 years ago
Thanks RestorePro!
We had water damage from a toilet leak. The leak caused damage to the bathroom floor and poured down through our kitchen ceiling. We called Restorepro who came highly recommended from a friend. I'm so glad I called them. They came within an hour, assessed the damage, and began cleaning up the mess in my bathroom and kitchen immediately. The crew was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. We needed to have drywall removed and our hardwood floors torn out because they were buckling. After they cleaned and dried the areas, they did an amazing job reconstructing our bathroom and kitchen. The rooms look better than they did before! Carey was a pleasure to deal with and guided me through the whole ordeal. I will definitely call Restorepro again!
J
2 years ago
Major Water Damage Clean up and Rebuild
It has been a pleasure to meet all of you at RestorePro. Everybody I met was so polite and courteous. I really appreciate how nice and helpfull everyone was to me. I will always remember all of you with kind thoughts.