Retro Dental Group

Dentist

2993 S Peoria St

Suite 210

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

retrodentalaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Check up
Dakota took good care of me today. We had a decent conversation in between rinces. I was comfortable and didn't even think to much about the cleaning.Retro has been good to me and I will continue going there.
B
3 weeks ago
Service was excellent, the only problem was the delay of one week by the lab.
The staff are professional, friendly and go to great lengths to describe what they are doing and how it will affect you.
J
3 weeks ago
Decent care, but lack of communication to clients
The office had been great in terms of confirming my appointment in advance via text message and phone. However, I had an appointment booked with one dentist, only to learn - at the moment when I sat in the chair for my exam - that said dentist had been instructed the prior day to go to a different office location. While the dental hygienist and dentist that did see me were polite and friendly, and said "Sorry 'bout that!" a few times, I was disappointed in the lack of communication, particularly as a new client. I asked one of the receptionists to note in my records that I'd only like to see that particular dentist in the future, and the other receptionist, Kristen (sp?), interrupted and said that they (the staff) had only learned that the dentist would be at the office at "[...] at six o'clock this morning, so, sorry 'bout that." It would have been nice to receive a call or text about this change in the several hours prior to this change. Other than having water constantly dripping down my cheek to my neck during the cleaning, the exam itself was fine.
S
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
My hygienist Dakota is the sweetest most amazing person. And I met with a new female dentist today who I really liked! I'm so lucky to have such a great dental office!
E
1 month ago
Awesome appointment, painless for the procedure I had done. Staff always a pleasure, they make you feel at home. :-)
D
2 months ago
Professional staff & best dental office EVER!
I love coming to retro! Everyone is so friendly & laid back. It helps to be in such a good environment when a dentist chair isn't your #1 place to be. Great work to the Retro team!
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in the World!!!
Thank you so much for helping me solve my chronic dental problems! Very professional dental office 😀
C
2 months ago
Best Visit ever
Today I was in the office to have a crown replaced and it went extremely well and for that I am very grateful. I am always treated well, but this was one of the best procedures I've had performed. I still have to return to get the permanent crown but I'm not at all worried. The entire staff did everything to ensure that I was comfortable at every step of the way and I really appreciate their care.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional Dental Practice
Thank you so much for helping me solve my chronic dental problems. You guys are awesome!
W
3 months ago
Always Love My Visit
My visit was great as always! I definitely appreciate the positive feedback about my home care. My time with Dr. Kessler was very short this visit, but I always love talking to him after my teeth have been cleaned! Thank you all for taking such great care of me!