Retro Dental Group

Dentist

2993 S Peoria St

Suite 210

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

retrodentalaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great service.
Shannon is fantastic with her cleaning and the front desk ladies are very professional and friendly.
H
1 month ago
Very pleasant trip to the dentist. Shannon was very aware of the pain associated with having x-rays taken with the unusually large bones under my teeth in my lower jaw (the condition has a name but I don't remember it) and she took extra measures to make that process comfortable for me. It's the first time I've ever had x-rays that didn't hurt! She also explained to me why I have that condition and I sure wish someone had told me before. It was great. I hope I have the pleasure of working with her again.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, comfortable and friendly
Everyone is super nice, positive, honest and they make you feel comfortable. I'm so glad I switched over to them - they're worth the extra driving time. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Very high quality, professional and caring staff
I went in for a crown prep and was comfortable throughout. The staff was efficient and caring and very professional. I highly recommend this practice.
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and productive visit
I went in for my six month cleaning. The cleaning went well, with little discomfort. The hygienist investigated a sore gum problem I complained about and was knowledgeable enough to suspect and find some excess adhesive from previous bridge work as the possible cause of the irritation. She removed the excess adhesive and it would seem, at this point, that may have done the trick!
T
4 months ago
promises, then takes money
They x-rayed my teeth, they take a bunch of money from me to put a Crown on my tooth, then less than a week later they realize the tooth was broke and had to extract it and stated to me that all the money I gave them would be for credit in case I need other things done to my teeth. All the money I paid them for the work that they screwed up on, I could not afford a bridge so I found I had another cavity and they said that the credit would only go for that 1 particular tooth space (either a bridge or implant) this is not what I was told. They changed their mind now that they have my money. The person I spoke to, Kristen, stated I must have misunderstood. Right, STAY AWAY from this dentist.
C
4 months ago
Friendly and great service.
Very friendly staff, overall very professional and caring. Will definitely be returning for future visits.
P
5 months ago
Great Service
On time, friendly and professional. Can't ask for anything more.
M
5 months ago
Always feel that my concerns are addressed and that my dental health is their priority.
Thank you for taking care of my dental health.
R
6 months ago
Professionals, friendly and knowledgeable
Thank you as always. You guys are the best.