Retro Dental Group

Dentist

2993 S Peoria St

Suite 210

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today By Appointment

retrodentalaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Professional
Professional,
M
2 months ago
Everyone very friendly, competent and showing caring. Could not be better.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I wanted to thank Dr. Reed and his team for doing a fantastic job at replacing a damaged/worn out tooth with a new crown. The procedure is by itself somewhat time consuming as there are multiple steps needed to complete the process. However, the entire staff was very professional and explained each step in detail and I felt almost no pain during the tooth removal.
M
3 months ago
Fantastic Staff-Great Dental Service
The staff at Retro Dental is the best. They are friendly, welcoming, and professional in providing excellent dental services. I want to give a special thanks to my hygienist (Shyla) for doing a great job cleaning my teeth, and the front-office manager (Barb) for handling my insurance concerns.
H
4 months ago
Always pleasant staff. Have consistently been concerned with my comfort; willing to answer any questions I might have and, for a trip to the dentist, a nice experience.
E
5 months ago
Just a cleaning, done well.
J
7 months ago
The service was perfomed in a professional, friendly and caring way.
Very positive experience in all respects!
B
7 months ago
Great dental service
I was very pleased with both Dr. Reid and Sylvia. They were very professional and kept me at ease throughout the 2 procedures I was going through.. In fact, Dr. Reid is the first Dentist to resolve an issue that had been plaguing me for some time. Barb, in the front office, always is easy to work with.
G
8 months ago
High quality care.
My experience with Retro was very satisfying. I have been looking for for a dental care office with high expectations of low prices, patient care, and quality health care service. I believe i have truly found it. Thank you. Will continue my services here at RETRO.
J
9 months ago
great service
great service all staff very friendly did an amazing job!