Retro Dental Group

Dentist

2993 S Peoria St

Suite 210

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

retrodentalaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Experience at Retro Dental group on 04/18/2018
After explaining my dental problem(s) to Dr. Kessler and staff they took x-rays and did an examination and explained my options thoroughly, providing prices and probable consequences of each option allowing me to make an informed decision. I chose to pull the problem tooth and replace it with a bridge. I am very satisfied with their professionalism and treatment and am looking forward to moving my regular dental care to Retro Dental group.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Went to make an appointment and they got me in the chair within 5 minutes.
A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding experience!
Lovely, caring, professional staff
Z
3 weeks ago
Excellent Tips
Sometimes a good cleaning comes with tips on how to make the next visit better. Today was proof of that as I saw we noted an improvement in my oral health from the prior visit. No major issues but always room to do better and stay healthier. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Great service.
Everyone is professional and friendly
M
1 month ago
New Patients at the Last Minute
I just started a new insurance plan this month. My daughter chipped her tooth last night and I frantically called various dentists to schedule the soonest appointment. I am so pleased with the staff because they followed up with me after an appointment cancelled. They were were so understanding and professional. I appreciate the staff for responding immediately to my daughter's needs. It looks like my search for a new dentist is over. My family and I are now new patients at Retro Dental.
J
1 month ago
Shannon did a great job she was very thorough and told me all that was going on.
B
2 months ago
Welcome Home
Incredible staff that made us feel right at home the moment we stepped into their office. Excellent service when it came to our intake from start to finish. Very professional in assessing our needs and evaluating what we needed to do to treat our issues. Made us feel so comfortable! Iā€™m glad we made the right choice in coming here šŸ™šŸ½šŸ’—
D
2 months ago
Jessica was very professional and helpful as I checked in - She is always courteous and friendly. Shannon explained everything she planned to do for my dental procedure - very professional and understanding. She is a great technician - she gave me options for future treatments and instructions for home care.
S
3 months ago
Great service.
Shannon is fantastic with her cleaning and the front desk ladies are very professional and friendly.