Retro Dental Group

Dentist

2993 S Peoria St

Suite 210

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

retrodentalaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
High quality care.
My experience with Retro was very satisfying. I have been looking for for a dental care office with high expectations of low prices, patient care, and quality health care service. I believe i have truly found it. Thank you. Will continue my services here at RETRO.
J
2 months ago
great service
great service all staff very friendly did an amazing job!
N
2 months ago
WORST EXPRIENCE OF MY LIFE...
Because I didn't react to the local anesthetic the way I was 'expected' to for a root canal and THREE extractions, the dentist made a very animated, loud, and disparaging remark IN THE LOBBY/ FRONT OFFICE... in front off two secretaries and (at least) one other person. ..and then immediately knew he'd been busted when one of the secretaries pointed out that the friend who drove me there was sitting right in FRONT of him. I felt rushed out of the office, NOT consulted about a follow-up, (they were TOLD not to!) and those 'nice' secretaries attitude seemed to change, not even looking me in the eye when speaking, not laughing and joking with me when i got there...but made SURE to get her point across when discussing payment options! Now obtaining representation
J
2 months ago
Great staff and overall service
The staff at Retro Dental is all wonderful! The thing I like most about this office is how gently everyone has been during the exams and cleanings. I don't leave with a sore mouth, which has happened in the past. The dental hygienist that did the cleaning, Erin, was very nice and had great suggestions on getting better at flossing on a regular basis. Overall great experience!
J
2 months ago
Great Comfortable Modern Care! Highly Skilled Dentist! Surrounded by Skilled Friendly Staff
If your on time you never have to wait more than a minute or two. I quit taking a book to read because I never have to wait. Dr. Kessler is a great Dentist. Uses all the modern best fillings, novacaine. That makes a huge difference in patient comfort going in and when it dissipates. Today I had absolutely no discomfort from the novacaine going in or out. I had to replace an old crown. I like that he removes the metal from the white over metal crown if you have it, and replaces with a modern all white crown.
C
2 months ago
Great visit and the cleaning went well. Even when there was a small sensitive spot, great care was taken to relieve my discomfort. Thank you for all the wonderful staff, who always put the care of the patient first.
R
3 months ago
Experience at Retro Dental group on 04/18/2018
After explaining my dental problem(s) to Dr. Kessler and staff they took x-rays and did an examination and explained my options thoroughly, providing prices and probable consequences of each option allowing me to make an informed decision. I chose to pull the problem tooth and replace it with a bridge. I am very satisfied with their professionalism and treatment and am looking forward to moving my regular dental care to Retro Dental group.
R
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Went to make an appointment and they got me in the chair within 5 minutes.
A
3 months ago
Outstanding experience!
Lovely, caring, professional staff
Z
3 months ago
Excellent Tips
Sometimes a good cleaning comes with tips on how to make the next visit better. Today was proof of that as I saw we noted an improvement in my oral health from the prior visit. No major issues but always room to do better and stay healthier. Thank you.