Retro Dental Group Broomfield

Dentist

5015 W 120th Ave.

Broomfield, CO 80020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

retrodentalbroomfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Hygenist and dentist very professional and knowledgeable
Very good, professional and knowledgeable. Not happy with news info on cavity under crown and that insurance will not cover it., but will deal with it,.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I am very happy with the quality of service and professionalism I have received as a patient at the Broomfield office. The staff are superb at education and prevention!
B
5 months ago
Awful Emily was awful and unprofessional
I'm angry. I didn't use any profanity but I was understandably upset and angry. Sometimes in the service industry that is something we may need to do is just vent. But when Emily, the receptionist (term used loosely) hangs up on you repeatedly 8 to 9 times only makes the frustration and anger increase. When people fear dentist initially then to have this mistreatment . Just awful and unprofessional
J
6 months ago
Came in for an initial exam and surprised with Same day procedures quick and painless!
A
8 months ago
They were very friendly and outgoing, and definitely cared about me as a patient.
J
1 year ago
Cool down to earth crew
Gesh I don't know where to start, from beginning to end every one was welcoming friendly and I felt very comfortable being there. I had a molar that needed to be pulled oh man she said I can get that out 2 minutes later she was on it! Way better than comfort dental
C
1 year ago
Professional, knowledge, compassionate and friendly
Friendly and professional service from the time I entered Retro Dental Group to the time I left. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain procedures to me. I was treated courteously and with kindness.
M
1 year ago
Great friendly service
A very pleasant experience, informative and services done were very professional.
J
1 year ago
the best service can't be any better!
M
2 years ago
Very good and friendly service
Very effiecent professional service.