Retro Dental Group Broomfield

Dentist

5015 W 120th Ave.

Broomfield, CO 80020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

retrodentalbroomfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
If you have to see the Dentist, Go Here!
Had two fillings recently, and both times I was helped by nice, friendly people. They take the time to explain what's going on, and answer all questions. They were also very helpful when it came to billing the insurance, etc.
D
4 weeks ago
Efficient
Such a friendly place. Staff is knowledgeable and takes the time to actually talk and listen. There was no pressure for follow up appointment which I will take care of in the very near future. Will highly recommend.
G
1 month ago
Great place very nice and helpful
J
2 months ago
Professional and comfortable
I had a crown procedure. It went very well and faster than I anticipated. One of the most positive dental experiences I have ever had. This is a huge deal for me as I normally have anxiety attacks when I have to see a dentist. So thank you for the good experience!!!
C
4 months ago
The hygienist is excellent! Professional and personable. The office is well kept.
P
7 months ago
Hygenist and dentist very professional and knowledgeable
Very good, professional and knowledgeable. Not happy with news info on cavity under crown and that insurance will not cover it., but will deal with it,.
L
8 months ago
High quality service
I am very happy with the quality of service and professionalism I have received as a patient at the Broomfield office. The staff are superb at education and prevention!
B
10 months ago
Awful Emily was awful and unprofessional
I'm angry. I didn't use any profanity but I was understandably upset and angry. Sometimes in the service industry that is something we may need to do is just vent. But when Emily, the receptionist (term used loosely) hangs up on you repeatedly 8 to 9 times only makes the frustration and anger increase. When people fear dentist initially then to have this mistreatment . Just awful and unprofessional
J
11 months ago
Came in for an initial exam and surprised with Same day procedures quick and painless!
A
1 year ago
They were very friendly and outgoing, and definitely cared about me as a patient.