Retro Dental Group Highlands

Dentist

3025 W. 38th Ave.

Denver, CO 80211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

retrodentalhighlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Very courteous and helpful
Repairing significant damage due to an accident. The staff and dentist talked through all the options without sales pressure.
K
7 months ago
Great...
Great Staff and group of professionals!!! Always need more time to harass Dr K though!! LOL
L
7 months ago
High quality friendly service
They took me in the same day I called, I was in serious pain and they relieved me of it. Impressed with the use of the space and very clean.
K
7 months ago
The service was through and complete. It was a professional service. There is only one concern that I have, and that is I don't feel a pet should be allowed in a medical office.
W
8 months ago
Excellent treatment in the extraction of my tooth. Dr. Kessler and staff do excellent work and are professional while still being very personal.
E
10 months ago
Connie is hand's down the best. I like the new look of the office and the new ( new to me) staff was friendly, helpful and thorough. It's out of my way to travel here, but I keep coming back because good dentists are so hard to find. The staff really make it a nice place to come to and they always remember you each time you come in.
K
12 months ago
5 "Stars"... For as Great as any visit to a dentist can be!!!!
Delightful staff and appreciate the sense of humor from Dr K, Dakota, Heidy, and Connie!! You all make a visit to the Dentist as "fun" and pleasant as it can be!!! ENJOY the Fall!!!! P.S. Always up for music and dancing! Just holler when you want to go!!
K
1 year ago
Appreciated
Dr Kessler --- The skill, expertise, frankness, attitude, and speed with which the work was done. (And he smiles & jokes as I tease him!). Definitely recommend him to others. Heidy and Dakota were great. Connie is the overall "glue" that keeps the wheels turning so efficiently! Thanks, ALL!!! Karen
S
1 year ago
high quality service
The work done was very professional and the atmosphere was quite friendly.
L
1 year ago
Very professional and nice. Helped me to schedule my next appointment on a day that is convienent for me.
Dr. Sadler explained the procedure very thoroughly, and even had a DVD showing the procedure. He and his dental assistant were great.