Retro Dental Group Highlands

Dentist

3025 W. 38th Ave.

Denver, CO 80211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

retrodentalhighlands.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 hour ago
Excellent care
The hygienist who cleaned my teeth today is excellent, and also Connie is always accommodating and excellent.
A
3 months ago
Great quality Service
I started going to Retro Dental Group because of a change on dental insurance. I selected the closest provider and took a chance. I am very happy with them. Although it is a small practice, they are very professional and friendly. I had to have a crown done and it was painless, quick, and well done.
J
5 months ago
Patient-orientation exeptional
In for a check-up but have also had substantial reconstruction after an accident. Concerning the latter, Dr Kessler and his staff were transparent about the nature and cost of the alternatives and very supportive under less-than-ideal patient needs and scheduling. As for my first semi-annual check-up, very thorough and friendly.
R
5 months ago
Totally lied on the phone
Everything they told me on the phone was completely different in person. I would not recommend this place at all not to mention they were trying to charge me for having gum disease! If my boyfriend wasn’t a dental hygienist I wouldn’t have known how much they were trying to upsell!
J
1 year ago
Very courteous and helpful
Repairing significant damage due to an accident. The staff and dentist talked through all the options without sales pressure.
K
1 year ago
Great...
Great Staff and group of professionals!!! Always need more time to harass Dr K though!! LOL
L
1 year ago
High quality friendly service
They took me in the same day I called, I was in serious pain and they relieved me of it. Impressed with the use of the space and very clean.
K
1 year ago
The service was through and complete. It was a professional service. There is only one concern that I have, and that is I don't feel a pet should be allowed in a medical office.
W
1 year ago
Excellent treatment in the extraction of my tooth. Dr. Kessler and staff do excellent work and are professional while still being very personal.
E
2 years ago
Connie is hand's down the best. I like the new look of the office and the new ( new to me) staff was friendly, helpful and thorough. It's out of my way to travel here, but I keep coming back because good dentists are so hard to find. The staff really make it a nice place to come to and they always remember you each time you come in.