Rettay Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7560 Burlington Pike

Florence, KY 41042

License #: KY4396
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorcareflorence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Quality Care
Dr. Mikkelson and and his staff are great. Easy to get an appointment and I always feel better when I leave>
P
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Rettay Chiropractic since 1987 and have always received excellent and friendly service. They are always there when I need them, which is often. Wouldn't go anywhere else! I have and do recommend them highly.
S
2 months ago
excellent and knowledgable chiropractor
I am a medical professional and I am always impressed by Dr. Mikkelson's knowledge and expertize. I have thoracic outlet syndrome. He does a great job of explaining the likely causes of and the nature of the problem, explains the basis for what he is doing and does it well. He adds excellent advice to follow outside office visits. Everything he has done and said has been helpful.
D
3 months ago
Excellent care
My experience every time I come to Rettay is excellent. They are very professional and I am seen quickly. A few years ago, I had a prolapsing bladder that would soon require surgery. Dr. Mikkelson was able to get my bladder back in place with a series of visits and I didn't need surgery after all. I have gone there since that time for various reasons and I have always been pleased with the results. I highly recommend Rettay Chiropractic and Dr. Mikkelson.
R
3 months ago
I came in for maintenance. I had not been in for a couple of months. Doc did adjustments to my back, neck and shoulder. All these areas are feeling just fine. I am probably good to go for couple of months as long as I don't do anything silly to get my bones out of alignment. I have been going to Doc for years. He is always professional and friendly. I have recommended him to family and friends in the past and will do so in the future.
B
5 months ago
Perfect visit
Needed in due to neck pain. Got me in quickly. Very professional and great staff. Thanks for making my neck feel better. Definitely will refer you to others.
E
5 months ago
Professional and caring
I would definitely recommend Rettay to friends and family. I am grateful for the professional staff and a relaxed environment. I feel like I am finally on the road to recovery.
C
11 months ago
Great service!
Visited Rettay today with severe head congestion and clogged ears. Left being able to breath again and feeling much less fluid in my ears. Wishing I had visited earlier in the week when this sinus stuff first started.
M
1 year ago
A healing and pleasant experience
I would highly recommend Dr. Nichols to anyone of my friends he has help me on different occasions very professional. The staff was very friendly and always helped me get the appointment that I needed working around my work schedule got me into see Dr. Nichols on time. Friendly and good customer service and a good impression means a lot
C
1 year ago
I WAS SUFFERING BACK PAIN. I WAS HAVING TROUBLE GOING OR DOWN SAIRS AND JUST GENERL WALKING. IWAS FEELING GREAT WHEN I LEFT DR. MIKK'S OFFICE.