Rettay Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7560 Burlington Pike

Florence, KY 41042

License #: KY4396
Closed Today Closed

chiropractorcareflorence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
A truly gifted healer and highly qualified chiropractic practitioner
Walked in heavy and hurting. Walked out light, feeling space in my body and joy in my step. Dr. Larry gets right to the heart of the issue! Wonderful work!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Larry is a very professional and genuine. Heart of gold and cares about the chiropractic cares you need.
I give him and his staff 5 stars. Very professional and polite. Works around your schedule and very accommodating. Great job Rettay Chiropractic! I absolutely would recommend Dr. LarryJosy
J
5 months ago
Best thing I have done for myself
Started treatments almost a year ago. I have gone from really bad back pain to just maintenance visits every two months Could not be happier with results.
S
5 months ago
Have been with Rettay Chiropractic for many many years and don't know where I would be without them.I'm sure I don't have the back problems that many do but what I did have was difficult and at a time when people shunned Chiropractic. Been with Rettay longer than my primary care.
L
5 months ago
Knowledge and quality care
Stopped in without an appointment and was taken right in for an adjustment. Dr. M. knew exactly what to do after I told him what hurt. I left there feeling better and walking without a limp. Excellent care and friendly service!!
L
7 months ago
Quality Care
Dr. Mikkelson and and his staff are great. Easy to get an appointment and I always feel better when I leave>
P
7 months ago
I have been a patient at Rettay Chiropractic since 1987 and have always received excellent and friendly service. They are always there when I need them, which is often. Wouldn't go anywhere else! I have and do recommend them highly.
S
8 months ago
excellent and knowledgable chiropractor
I am a medical professional and I am always impressed by Dr. Mikkelson's knowledge and expertize. I have thoracic outlet syndrome. He does a great job of explaining the likely causes of and the nature of the problem, explains the basis for what he is doing and does it well. He adds excellent advice to follow outside office visits. Everything he has done and said has been helpful.
D
9 months ago
Excellent care
My experience every time I come to Rettay is excellent. They are very professional and I am seen quickly. A few years ago, I had a prolapsing bladder that would soon require surgery. Dr. Mikkelson was able to get my bladder back in place with a series of visits and I didn't need surgery after all. I have gone there since that time for various reasons and I have always been pleased with the results. I highly recommend Rettay Chiropractic and Dr. Mikkelson.
R
9 months ago
I came in for maintenance. I had not been in for a couple of months. Doc did adjustments to my back, neck and shoulder. All these areas are feeling just fine. I am probably good to go for couple of months as long as I don't do anything silly to get my bones out of alignment. I have been going to Doc for years. He is always professional and friendly. I have recommended him to family and friends in the past and will do so in the future.