Rettay Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7560 Burlington Pike

Florence, KY 41042

License #: KY4396
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorcareflorence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Dr. Mikkelson doesn't make promises beyond the possible, but he works for the best regarding my health and mobility. I particularly like that he gets right to work and doesn't try to fix anything other than my particular complaint. He means business and he executes his talents quickly and effectively. The front office is always very accommodating as wel.
C
3 months ago
Great service--always prompt with appts
A
4 months ago
High quality service
I felt better right after my first visit!
N
4 months ago
High quality excellent service
First time experience going to chiropractor, was a little nervous about it. Dr. Mikkelson explained everything In detail and was an amazing experience, recommend to everyone.
T
5 months ago
Just what I needed!
I was recommended to Dr Mik by his massage therapist Michelle. She said he was one of the best. She was so right. My shoulder has been my main problem. Dr Mik is very gentle yet effective. He keeps you engaged inconversation. Great distraction by the way...4 sessions so far and I feel brand new. Woke up this a.m. with no shoulder pain. I'm sooo happy and grateful!
S
6 months ago
Always feel much better after appointments. Would recommend adjustments by this chiropractor. Have been going to him for several years.
Z
7 months ago
Where’s Dr. Mikkelson?
When Dr Mikkelson is back then I’ll be back.
C
7 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Larry always takes his time to explain exactly what kind of care I need. I really am happy with my care. I recommend Dr. Lawrence Mikkelson @ Rettay Chiropractic.
E
8 months ago
Patient centered
Always professional, friendly and makes me feel well cared for.
R
10 months ago
How quality service and professional
I can always come to Dr. Mikkelson to get relief. I know it will take some time on my part with ice and heat but I can always feel when he has put my body back into alignment.