Rettay Chiropractic

Chiropractor

7560 Burlington Pike

Florence, KY 41042

License #: KY4396
Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropractorcareflorence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
High quality excellent service
First time experience going to chiropractor, was a little nervous about it. Dr. Mikkelson explained everything In detail and was an amazing experience, recommend to everyone.
T
1 month ago
Just what I needed!
I was recommended to Dr Mik by his massage therapist Michelle. She said he was one of the best. She was so right. My shoulder has been my main problem. Dr Mik is very gentle yet effective. He keeps you engaged inconversation. Great distraction by the way...4 sessions so far and I feel brand new. Woke up this a.m. with no shoulder pain. I'm sooo happy and grateful!
S
2 months ago
Always feel much better after appointments. Would recommend adjustments by this chiropractor. Have been going to him for several years.
Z
3 months ago
Where’s Dr. Mikkelson?
When Dr Mikkelson is back then I’ll be back.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Larry always takes his time to explain exactly what kind of care I need. I really am happy with my care. I recommend Dr. Lawrence Mikkelson @ Rettay Chiropractic.
E
4 months ago
Patient centered
Always professional, friendly and makes me feel well cared for.
R
6 months ago
How quality service and professional
I can always come to Dr. Mikkelson to get relief. I know it will take some time on my part with ice and heat but I can always feel when he has put my body back into alignment.
T
7 months ago
I came in for maintenance and something new to fix.
I came in for maintenance and something new to fix. I had not been in for a couple of months. Adjustments were made to my back, neck and leg that was bothering me. I have been coming to Doc for over 10 + years. Very professional and friendly and get to me fast when I need. I have recommended Doc to my family and friends in the past and will continue to do so. Will be back soon because the body seems to get out of joint from time to time. And Doc knows how to fix it.
S
11 months ago
A truly gifted healer and highly qualified chiropractic practitioner
Walked in heavy and hurting. Walked out light, feeling space in my body and joy in my step. Dr. Larry gets right to the heart of the issue! Wonderful work!
J
1 year ago
Dr. Larry is a very professional and genuine. Heart of gold and cares about the chiropractic cares you need.
I give him and his staff 5 stars. Very professional and polite. Works around your schedule and very accommodating. Great job Rettay Chiropractic! I absolutely would recommend Dr. LarryJosy