Reuben G. Gutierrez, DDS

Dentist

8400 Osuna Rd. NE

Suite 1B

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgutierrezdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very Professional
Excellent ❤️ The whole team!
A
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
An excellent dentist, very nice and knowledgable. The staff are very friendly
N
6 days ago
Professional and Fast Service
Had amazing experience and great knowledging staff.
C
6 days ago
Friendly, professional and fun staff
They make your experience feel comfortable. My kids love coming to the dentist
S
1 week ago
Friendly, gentle dental care
Our family have been patients for many years. Ms. Monica is the most gentle hygienist! Excellent dental care!
E
3 weeks ago
Super Service
Ruben G. Gutierrez is an excellent dentist, I had a no pain cavity and temporary crown done today! I recommend him 100%. The office staff is awesome as well they are always courteous and helpful to make you feel at home.
S
1 month ago
The Best.
Only dentist and dental office that causes me no anxiety or fear. Wonderful! Dental work is excellent and comfortable in my mouth.
J
1 month ago
High quality service with a SMILE
Dr. Gutierrez and his staff are wonderful! They always greet you with a smile and are very professional!
A
2 months ago
Love Dr. Gutierrez and the staff! I've been going there for about 20 years now. Everyone is super friendly and able to take care of all my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience to see the Doctor and his great staff.