Reuben G. Gutierrez, DDS

Dentist

8400 Osuna Rd. NE

Suite 1B

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgutierrezdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The BEST dentist and staff. So kind and professional.
K
6 days ago
Great office, very concerned about their patients.
I have been a patient for years, good quality care, Dr. G and staff put the patients first.
P
2 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Gutierrez is the best dentist in New Mexico. He is a perfectionist and does excellent dentistry every time. I have full confidence in him.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Me and my wife have been going to Dr. Gutierrez for about 15 years. He is a excellent dentist and all of his staff are wonderful and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Gutierrez
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in Albuquerque.
Best dentist, best staff in Albuquerque! Takes care of 3 generations of my family!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional! Great service.
We’ve been patients & “friends@ for years. Absolutely wonderful group of people.
D
2 months ago
Nice, friendly and caring atmosphere.
Thorough exam and cleaning by the hygienist. My favorite dental office. Dr G and staff are great! They don’t try to sell you services you don’t need.
R
2 months ago
Love my dentists office
I have spent 50 years hating the dentist because of inherited bad teeth/enamel and tons of cavities. It is never ending. I am so thankful to have gotten the recommendation for Dr. Guterriez over a decade along. I love going to their office. They are like old friends. Everything is always seamless. And they take wonderful care of me. Can’t recommend them more highly!
D
2 months ago
Better than all the rest!
R
2 months ago
Always the best in every way ...
As a kid my parents used the Flintstones’ dentist. It was rough. I never had any anesthetic until I was in my twenties, and paid for it myself. Later I learned that the anesthetic wasn’t any guarantee that the dentist wouldn’t be too rough. You just found out later. I’ve been with Dr. Gutierrez for about twenty years, and every visit is wonderful. I feel truly blessed to have been his patient. His staff is equally wonderful. I can’t recommend his practice enough. Thanks!