Reuben G. Gutierrez, DDS

Dentist

8400 Osuna Rd. NE

Suite 1B

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgutierrezdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Amazing service, quick to get me in on an emergency. Always treat me like family
M
1 week ago
Best hygienists and Dentist hands down
Both me and my son have been going here for about 3 years now and i have been nothing but pleased with every visit!
L
2 weeks ago
Love the staff!
Had a dental cleaning today. My breath is so fresh. Linda did a great job.
B
3 weeks ago
As alwaysDr G and staff are welcoming and friendly the moment I step in the door. Monica is the best hygienist - gentle and thorough.
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist, Amazing Staff
My family and I love the professional, friendly folks in Dr. Gutierrez’s office. They’re gentle and thoroughly explain everything from preventative care, to procedures and billing. It’s so convenient and helpful that they text reminders of upcoming appointments, too!
S
3 weeks ago
Best group!
I love every one in this office, alwayd so friendly and personable. You guys are the best!
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
The office staff is welcoming and warm and there is never a wait before your appointment. The hygienist is caring, professional and thorough. Dr Gutierrez asks just the right questions and is concerned about your dental health. It is always pleasant to go to Dr Gutierrez’s office knowing that you will be a valued as a person and a patient when interacting with all staff members. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a dentist.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and comfortable
Dr. Gutierrez has been my dentist many years. He is experienced and friendly and his staff is wonderful.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Nice staff, make you feel at home. Dr Guitterez and his staff are great!
L
1 month ago
So happy!
Dr Gutierrez is a fabulous dentist. Very caring, very competent and very gentle. He does the best dental work and always what is exactly needed. And the staff is wonderful. They really help with emergency appointments, regular appointments and they’re always friendly. I just can’t imagine going to another dentist — ever!