Reuben G. Gutierrez, DDS

Dentist

8400 Osuna Rd. NE

Suite 1B

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgutierrezdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Awesome! 👌🏾👏🏾
Great quality service.👍🏾
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Highly recommend Dr. Guiterrez and his staff. Lori in the front office is great and always a friendly face. Linda the dental hygienist is thorough, careful, and friendly. Dr. Guiterrez takes time to know husband patients and never recommends irrelevant procedures. Wouldn’t go to a different dentist.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Great people! Very friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gutierrez is the most honest DDS I have ever known. He doesn't push you to make decisions, he helps you make the right decision for your oral hygiene. His assistants and team of dental hygienist are AWESOME. My family is truly blessed to have the best team
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing Service
I’ve been going to see Dr Gutierrez for all of my dental needs for over 20 years. It’s always a pleasure to see the same friendly faces every time I walk in the door after all these years. Would highly recommend Dr Gutierrez and trust him and his staff with all my future dental needs.
W
4 weeks ago
Just had my first visit to Dr. Gutierrez‘ dental office and was greatly pleased his professionalism and the friendliness and helpfulness of the office staff. Overall the best experience I’ve ever had at a dental office in my seven decades of experience. I would recommend Dr. Gutierrez in need of dental services
W
4 weeks ago
Just had my first visit to Dr. Gutierrez‘ dental office and was greatly pleased his professionalism and the friendliness and helpfulness of the office staff. Overall the best experience I’ve ever had at a dental office in my seven decades of experience. I would recommend Dr. Gutierrez in need of dental services
R
1 month ago
New dental experience!
I’m over 60 and just got my first dental crown today! A tooth broke over the weekend and I was really shocked. Dr Gutierrez and his assistant Adriana took awesome care of me today during this process! They patiently answered my questions and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. I left the office a little over 2 hours later with my new crown! My family have been patients of Dr Gutierrez for over 20 years. His dedication to his practice is obvious and his staff is exceptional!
K
1 month ago
Prompt care.
I chipped my tooth over the weekend. I was able to get in Monday morning. I had the appropriate service needed. The services needed were explained fully. I so appreciate the care and the relationships I have with the dentist and staff for 17 years. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service and very friendly.