Reveal Dental


1785 E Whitestone Blvd.

Ste. 400

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Great experience and top quality!
Great experience and top quality Dr. and staff!
2 weeks ago
Exceptional and personal service
I am not a big fan of going to see the dentist but they helped me feel at ease from the moment I walked in the door. All of the staff was amazing and took the time to completely explain all their processes and procedures and excellent care was given during the actual procedures.
1 month ago
Exceptional experience every time
It seems like 5 stars are not quite enough. Always a great experience with the entire team. My appointment was cancelled due to some repairs that needed to be done to the office, and they went above and beyond to get me another appointment. Valerie was great she is funny, engaging and does excellent work and interactions with Dr. Sura is like talking to an old friend. We are lucky to have such a great office in our area.
1 month ago
Professional and high quality!
Everything about this office is on point. Professional and friendly staff, high tech, modern office... I would highly recommend this office. I had a great experience!
3 months ago
Very profesional and friendly.
3 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
The folks at Reveal Dental are the best! They got my son in quickly and did an incredible job. Dr. Sura is fantastic, and you can tell he and his team truly love what they do and take their time with their patients. Best dentist we’ve been to.
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Had a lot of pain which turned out to be pretty bad infection, and I extremely anxious when going to the dentist. The entire staff, from initial call to getting an appointment set up for oral surgery was incredible. Everyone was so patient and gentle with this big 50 something baby I recommend them and am going to be getting regular care there!!
3 months ago
Very professional
Both the Dr. and hygienist been very nice, patient and professional with me. What a great experience.
4 months ago
Exceptional dental practice
Best dental office I have ever been to! Professional and courteous staff. Dr. Sura is awesome. This is my dental family forever.
4 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been to. Efficient, friendly and professional!