Reveal Dental

Dentist

1785 E Whitestone Blvd.

Ste. 400

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

revealdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
D
1 month ago
Recent visit -
Reveal Dentistry has a first rate staff - from the front desk all the way through - outstanding service- friendly and efficient - and Dr Sura is the best - he understands what needs to be done and gets it done - first rate professional - thanks to all of them from me and my wife (both patients) -
K
1 month ago
Everyone I came in contact with was extremely nice and helpful. Dentist and the hygienist explained everything to me in a way I could understand it. I would highly recommend this group for your new dentist
J
1 month ago
Very highly recommend
Wounded full Hyotsna
J
1 month ago
Simply the best Dental office in town! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Five star service. (And who likes to go to the dentist)
N
1 month ago
Amazing care and staff
I like going to the dentist again! Dr. Sura and his team are friendly and do their best to make you comfortable. Michele, my hygienist, is so warm and caring- I feel like I’m seeeing an old friend at each appointment. More importantly, she Doesn’t judge, and is gentle and thorough. I highly recommend Reveal to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Love our dentist
Dr. Sura and his entire staff are so gracious and caring. I no longer dread going to the dentist. My entire family uses him including my 91 year old mother and she adores him. I highly recommend them to anyone, any age.
E
2 months ago
Bridge/Dental Implant Discussion
Great experience today! Everyone within the office was outstandingly helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I came in for a consultation to get a second opinion and will be switching to Reveal Dental for all of the dental needs for both myself and my husband.
J
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
Mybson had two fillings today and the care he got was outstanding. The attitude everyone had made him more relaxed. Great dentist and all staff are awesome.
L
2 months ago
2 yrs ago and great experience
Great service friendly and professioal