Reveal Dental

Dentist

1785 E Whitestone Blvd.

Ste. 400

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

revealdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Reveal Dentists
A great office - well run - friendly and efficient staff - we are so pleased to have found them - care is excellent!!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Always Amazing!!
Our Reveal Dental team has always provided the care and services we need! You are amazing!!
S
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
Every person I came into contact with was so friendly and helpful. They explained everything as it was happening as they were doing it. I work in the dental field and this has been my best dental experience to date! My hygienist was through and friendly...I highly recommend Wendy! Dr. Sure was gentle and kind and communicated well with his team. If you are looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Reveal Dental. Also their office is beautiful and you can watch TV while getting your teeth cleaned.
L
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly
I am so thankful I found Reveal Dental and Dr. Sura. I love their communication with appointments and their reminders. I love how friendly and genuine they are. They are efficient and the entire office is just a happy place to be!!
C
2 months ago
Great Service, I recommend to all
I have had two emergencies which were handled in a very professional way
C
2 months ago
Friendly & great at explaining!
This group was very warm and friendly and went out of their way to explain everything they were doing so it didn’t seem scary at all! Their technology is all new and state of the art and there are tv’s to help keep your mind distracted. If you are looking for a great dental team - look no further - this is who you want for a dentist!
G
2 months ago
First initial visit
Valerie did my cleaning professionally, friendly, explained all the processes, etc.. Dr added to a great experience. Office environment comfortable, bright and relaxing. Valerie, thanks for a very pleasant and enjoyable visit.
E
3 months ago
Exceptional staff and care
First time patient but with many high recommendations from coworkers. Did not disappoint. Doc really cares about his patients. Most time I’ve ever spent talking about my cars as it relates to life. Fully onboard and will stay loyal to this outstanding group. Everyone is very friendly and caring. Thank you!!
H
3 months ago
Great Experience
I went in for my routine cleaning today. It was fast, enjoyable conversation, and welcoming. I have too many good words for Dr. Sura and his staff.
B
5 months ago
Why did I get a Dismissal Letter from Dr. Sura?
I used to like Dr. Sura but the most bizarre thing happened to me and my family under his care. My husband and I saw him a couple of times each prior to introducing our baby to his practice. Each visit was complete with friendly banter and conversation with the hygienists as well as with Dr. Sura himself. This changed quickly after “I discovered” my 2 two year old had his first cavity 4 weeks after Dr. Sura completed his well check. Dr. Sura took one look at my child’s teeth and told me he needed to go to a pediatric dentist as he was not comfortable treating toddlers so we found a pediatric dentist and on we went. About 1 month after this event, we received a certified dismissal letter from Dr. Sura himself stating he no longer could trust our relationship and that he no longer could be my family’s Dentist (see picture of actual letter attached). We were incredibly confused as to why we received this letter so I called and asked to speak to Dr. Sura directly since he signed the letter. I spoke with the office manager (Martha) and she told me that she would relay my message to Dr. Sura and that he would call me back. Well, he never called. After a couple of days without hearing from the practice, I called and spoke to Martha. I asked why Dr. Sura did not call me back, even at his convenience, and she told me he wanted me to read the letter he sent us and that was that. When I asked what “caused” the dismissal, she had no answer. I reminded Martha of our good relationship every time I’ve been there and why we do not understand where things went awry. Martha then asked me if there were any ill-words spoken between Dr. Sura and myself or with my husband and I confirmed that nothing was ever negative and that we are both dumbfounded as to why we were basically asked to leave his practice. As a last ditch effort Martha said she would ask Dr. Sura one last time to find out the reasoning of the letter and she would call me back. Martha called a few days later and said Dr. Sura wrote the letter himself and after he conversed with his staff, they made the conclusion we were no longer welcome as patients of his practice. Martha also confirmed that Dr. Sura was never going to call me back. In between these phone calls, I attempted to converse with Dr. Sura via email since we had emailed back and forth in the past and he seemed comfortable doing so. Not to my surprise, I received this response. Dear ****, Hope this email finds you well. As the letter states, we will no longer be able to treat you in our practice. We feel that we are not the right fit for your family's needs. We wish you luck in finding a more suitable office. As stated, we are available to handle any emergency issues that arise within 30 days from receipt of the letter. Sincerely, Alkesh Sura, DDS Our view of these events only leaves us with these assumptions and conclusions. Without having any further information (that we continually asked for) we conclude the following: 1. Dr. Sura choose to be unprofessional with how he dodged my phone calls and with his email reply above. 2. Dr. Sura no longer wanted to be our Dentist once he realized we are an interracial couple (black and white) with a bi-racial child. Perhaps Dr. Sura is not comfortable treating patients with our demographics. 3. Dr. Sura does not want to treat us because our dental plan is with ERISA and he makes little to no money on us as patients. 4. Dr. Sura did not want to take responsibility for missing my son’s cavity. 5. Dr. Sura was upset that I did not tell him what pediatric dentist I took my son to in sufficient time. Feel free to make your own opinion of Dr. Sura, however, please take into account these events in which my family experienced.