Reveal Dental

Dentist

1785 E Whitestone Blvd.

Ste. 400

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

revealdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Fantastic office and staff
I couldn’t be happier with Reveal Dental. Dr. Sura and his staff are amazing. They are always on time, treat you like family and are great at what they do. They genuinely care about you and that’s hard to find. I highly recommend them for kids and adults.
R
1 week ago
SweetTooth
Great pleasant staff lined the doc very much!
N
3 weeks ago
Reveal Dental is an amazing place. Their dental hygienist are exceptional. They take their time and are very thorough. Dr. Sura has a very good knowledge and is very compassionate. Takes time to listen to sny concerns. Explains things thoroughly. A very pleasant experience.
L
4 weeks ago
Great -as always
Friendly professional staff. Excellent facilities. Dr. Sura is great.
J
4 weeks ago
I had a very short wait before goin back. Martha was very gracious at the front desk. I felt that the hygienist was very thorough. I’m a coward when it comes to pain, but I felt none to speak of. The Dr. was so friendly and didn’t recommend unnecessary procedures even tho I asked for a procedure that would have cost thousands. Feel like I dodged a bullet.Love all in that office!!! Dr very down to earth!! Love that.
S
1 month ago
Very Satisfied Patient!!!!
My dentist of over 30 years sold his practice, and I tried the new dentist for over a year. But, I just didn't feel comfortable in the new environment. A friend of my wife's recommended Dr Sura, and after reading all the great reviews, I decided to switch. The reviews were absolutely correct. Dr Sura and his staff are fantastic!!!! I had my initial exam, and followed up with 2 crowns while I waited. He's as good as my old dentist, and the staff and environment are as good or better. I have given his name to other family members, and would highly recommend him to others.
L
2 months ago
Great experience all around!
After my former dentist of 23 years announced retirement, I was concerned about finding a new dentist I liked as much. My first visit to Reveal today was fantastic! Staff on the phone, front desk, hygienist and Dr. Sura all are top notch! The search is over!
T
2 months ago
Helpful and straightforward. My son has no fear here!
M
2 months ago
Great experience and top quality!
Great experience and top quality Dr. and staff!
D
3 months ago
Exceptional and personal service
I am not a big fan of going to see the dentist but they helped me feel at ease from the moment I walked in the door. All of the staff was amazing and took the time to completely explain all their processes and procedures and excellent care was given during the actual procedures.