Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2718 Tachevah Dr

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today By Appointment

santarosawellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
11 months ago
High quality customer service and corrective instead of just relief!
I went to Revelation for about five months and can say my quality of life has improved by a ton. My back doesn't ache like it did, my posture naturally has gotten better and my overall health improved a lot. Thanks for everything Dr Bartlett, Erin and Kelly!
H
1 year ago
Every appointment the staff is welcoming and excited to see you. They take their work seriously but also make it fun to go. I love revelation health!
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
Thanks Halie! It's our pleasure as we love serving each of our patients so they can to do what they have been created to do and live fully abundant, fulfilled lives!
D
1 year ago
I have been a patient for several years and have improved my posture and finally am able to do the exercises a few hours a week on my own and if I have a set back I am able to see the Dr. over and above the plan I have paid for to keep on track. Also if I occasionally have to change an appointment the staff or always able to accommodate me.
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
Wow Deb! We are SO happy to hear how much chiropractic has had such a positive influence on your life! We love hearing how are patients are able to do the things they enjoy doing! Its an honor and a pleasure to serve you!
M
1 year ago
I'm always looking forward to going to my appointment. Not only Dr. Bartlett but also the staff the atmosphere is awesome and the vibe I have when I'm there is totally positive. I'm always enjoying being there and I leave a new man and not only that but I'm positive when I get home. I will NEVER go anywhere else. I even come by sometimes just to pick up my vitamins. I also know that they send me on the right path to succeed in life on the things I want to do but able to do now
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
Wow, we are fortunate to be able to serve you, Mike! You are the one choosing to make your health a priority! You know keeping your spinal column aligned allows your nervous system to give "power" to your entire body so it functions optimally! Way to go Mike, and thanks for sharing with the world your experience with Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic, Inc.
L
1 year ago
Pleasant staff who are very helpful and cheerful. Dr. Bartlett has great bedside manner and I appreciated his follow-up call after my first visit. Made me feel valued as a person and gave me another opportunity to ask questions I had about my treatment.
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
Thanks for sharing your experience, Lydia! And as you know....any more questions you have, at any time, don't hesitate to ask! We are honored to be able to serve you!
H
1 year ago
My experience so far has been nothing but positive. They're friendly, professional, and passionate about helping people. I'll recommend anyone to Bartlett. He's the best.
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
WOW; thanks so much for your review, Halie! We're privileged to serve you as you begin your journey towards optimum function and health.
A
2 years ago
I love the care I receive at Revelation Health. They are kind, courteous, professional, and they always make me smile.
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
Adrienne, your choices today impact tomorrow and beyond. We're honored to serve you!
L
2 years ago
Great Dr. great staff. Feel like a million bucks.
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
Thanks for sharing with the world Linda!
A
2 years ago
Great service and feel great!
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
Thanks so much Allison! We are happy that you chose to be proactive about your health! It is a joy and a pleasure to serve you :)
D
2 years ago
I like Dr Bartlett as he is patient with me and listens to my stress worries as well as working on my body. It is also sort of fun that he has a great sense of humor and likes to sing and laugh~ as I do believe that to is a big part of healing! I do rebel at having to do the "homework" but I know that it is my part and will try again to get into the "habit" as we know how much harder it is to develop a good habit...why is that???
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
You're doing terrific Deb! We are proud of you being proactive in your health and taking steps, even the baby ones, to move forward in your progress!