Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2718 Tachevah Dr

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
I love them. Dr Bartlett is the best always professional and friendly. He does a great job listening to how you're feeling and where you have pain. Staff is always helpful; and friendly.
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
Thanks for the review Brenda; you're awesome!!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and caring service
The staff are extremely caring and supportive of personal needs. Dr. Bartlett is trained well beyond standard chiropractic care to provide a holistic experience addressing the body, mind and spirit of the individual.
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
It's an honor to serve you, Jennifer! Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to share, about Revelation Health and Dr. Bartlett, with our community!
A
3 months ago
Amazing, friendly, reliable & result oriented!
I can’t say enough great things about Revolution Health. Dr. B and the staff are wonderful! I have rarely missed an appointment over the years, and recommend them to anyone in need.
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
You're awesome, Adrienne! We appreciate your dedication to health and continuously sharing your Revelation Health chiropractic experience!
S
3 months ago
Love coming here
I can’t imagine life without my adjustments here. I’m hooked and always look forward to coming in! My posture has improved and I’m much more conscientious about how I hold myself than I used to be. Dr. Bartlett is awesome, one of the best health professionals I’ve ever met. I’d recommend to anybody and would not go anywhere else.
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
Thanks for taking the time to share about how Revelation Health and Dr. Bartlett has changed your life, Susie! We're honored to serve you!
T
3 months ago
Efficient, excellent, profesional
Dr. B is not only an exceptional professional, he is also one of the most positive and encouraging doctor I have ever met.
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
You're exceptional as well, Toddy! Thanks for sharing your thoughts about Dr. Bartlett with our community!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful place to get an adjustment!
Brian Bartlett and his staff are friendly, kind and helpful! It is a joy to visit their office! I feel like I am family there. I have learned many things that have been helpful to my health since being referred to is business. Keep on doing what you are doing!!
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
So glad you're learning so much, Janelle; and more importantly you're implementing it into your life! We're proud you are a part of our chiropractic family! Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
B
3 months ago
The Best at what they do!
Bartlett Chiropratic is simply the best at what they do. Knowledgeable, compassionate, enthusiastic, understanding, holds a high standard. They work to help you maximize your overall health in order for us to have a full abundant life!
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
We love serving you and your family, Bill, so y'all can continue to be the best you can be!!! Thank you for allowing us to do so :)
D
3 months ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr Bartlett's office is professional and compassionate. I am so thankful for the care received that I have recommended several loved ones to his chiropractic office.
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
It's been an honor to serve you and your loved ones, Dawn! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us!
M
3 months ago
Super comfortable
My appointment was great! I appreciate Dr Bartlett’s honesty and candor on any question asked of him.
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
Thank you Maureen for taking time out of your day to share your experience with Dr. Bartlett!
P
5 months ago
Lots of good and useful information
I learned so much from my visit to Revelation Health. Dr. Bartlett and his staff were kind, cheerful and respectful as they performed the examination. Everything was explained and my questions answered. I look forward to a rewarding partnership with these folks as my posture and balance are addressed.
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
Patricia, thanks so much for your thoughtful review! It was an honor to meet and serve you. And we look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent care.