Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2718 Tachevah Dr

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today By Appointment

santarosawellnesschiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Compassionate, Friendly, Knowledgable Care
Dr. Bartlett was recommended to me by the chiropractor in the Silicon Valley who had treated me for many years. Having recently moved to Santa Rosa, I was concerned about finding the right chiropractor and I'm so happy to have found Dr. Bartlett. Today was my first appointment and I was truly impressed with him and his associates. Their methodical, perceptive approach to patient-care was reassuring and uplifting. I look forward to many, happy adjustments!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great first experience, exited to get fixed up! Dr. Bartlett puts one at ease and makes it simple to understand what is going on with great bedside manor.
C
1 month ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Bartlett's for many years. He and his staff offer high quality service.
D
3 months ago
Also , a Happy Thanksgiving to all of you !
K
3 months ago
Personable and Knowledgeable
I have trusted Dr. Bartlett with my chiropractic care (and my kids, too) for many years, through injuries and challenges. He has not only improved my strength and stability, but has freed me from migraines and corrected my gait. He also provides me with good tools for home care. Dr. Bartlett is professional while also friendly, highly skilled as well as knowledgeable, and such a good communicator/educator. His viewpoint considers total health, not just things specific to chiropractic care. And his staff is kind and capable. I recommend Dr. Bartlett to others quite regularly.
B
3 months ago
High Quality, Friends, and Inspiring Service
I enjoy Erin, Kelly, and Dr. Bartlett in how nice they are to me, but more importantly, how real they are to me, taking care of me.
J
3 months ago
Quality treatment, professional, and sincere
I'm always impressed with Dr. Bartlett's ability to find my problem spots and make them better. Very polite, friendly, fun, and professional. He really believes in what he is doing and sincerely wants to get people on the road of maintenance in order that you don't have chronic life long problems that will inhibit your ability to enjoy the things you love to do.
B
3 months ago
Consistently the highest quality of service!
I know, you are seeing this and may be thinking "5 Stars? Really? Are they that good?" Yes, they are. How do I know and judge this? Here's how, the service I received the very first day was excellent! The service I received today, 4 years later, was the same excellent service! What business do you know or better yet, how many businesses can you count that over a span of 4 years, week in and week out you receive the same excellent care and service by the entire staff? This is just one reason we continue to see Dr. Bartlett. The health benefits, treating the source of issues vs. the symptoms for real health. I could go on. I have recommended and will continue to recommend Bartlett Chiropractic!
H
1 year ago
High quality customer service and corrective instead of just relief!
I went to Revelation for about five months and can say my quality of life has improved by a ton. My back doesn't ache like it did, my posture naturally has gotten better and my overall health improved a lot. Thanks for everything Dr Bartlett, Erin and Kelly!
H
2 years ago
Every appointment the staff is welcoming and excited to see you. They take their work seriously but also make it fun to go. I love revelation health!
Response from Revelation Health - Bartlett Chiropractic
Thanks Halie! It's our pleasure as we love serving each of our patients so they can to do what they have been created to do and live fully abundant, fulfilled lives!