Revercomb Dental Group

Dentist

8076 Cazenovia Rd.

Manlius, NY 13101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manliusdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Jake and Marlyn always fit you in if there are any issues
K
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
Everyone was nice and the service was excellent!
T
3 weeks ago
I've never been in a more friendly and professional workspace in my life. Dr.Lonnen thank you for being so nice with me.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Excellent staff. Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Revercomb excellent physician. Explains everything and takes time to answer questions. Best dentist I have ever been to.
K
1 month ago
High quality
I have been a patient of both Dr. Gary Revercomb and now Dr. Jake Revercomb, for 25 years. They are fantastic and go the extra mile. The staff and dental assistants are top notch and extremely caring.
C
1 month ago
Extremely Friendly Staff, Very Professional Results
Honestly, I received a postcard from Revercomb Dental for new patients & inexpensive whitening. I always wanted my teeth dazzling white, but since I had avoided routine dental care, I had to start from the beginning, x-rays, cleaning and today was the ZOOM Whitening! at Revercomb Dental. I feel like 'a kid in a candy store'! I am so happy with my clean, white teeth and moreso about how comfortable I felt through each stage. Every person there is so very pleasant. I have just found my lifetime dentist!
C
1 month ago
Terrific patient care!
Marilyn was fantastic. Very thorough and professional. They started taking BP as well. Talk about progressive health care!
P
2 months ago
I have been a patient there for about 17 yrs. I have NEVER had a bad experience. Most of my contact is with the hygienists, who are professional, competent, on time, and considerate. The dentists have been honest, give excellent care, and are very accessible. The office staff are as talented. I cannot say enough about them. I would go nowhere else.
T
2 months ago
Totally pleasant visit
My recent visit for cleaning my teeth was Very pleasant. Jenna was welcoming Professional and excellent in performing The related treatment. I purchased an Electric toothbrush and she took time to Show me how to properly operate it. As a Patient for over twenty years I left the visit Feeling that I received a totally enjoyable experience.Thank you.
N
2 months ago
Great service
Thank you for taking such good care of my dad Edward lindenmayer