Revercomb Dental Group

Dentist

102 W Seneca St.

Manlius, NY 13104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manliusdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
24 hours ago
Best dentist
D
2 weeks ago
Chipped front tooth turned out to be but a minor inconvenience
Called, got appointment with Dr Steve same day , in and out in less than 30 minutes and good as new
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff, professional, super clean office!
This was my first appointment and I was blown away by how clean this office is!... excellent maintence and cleaning!... The next thing that was very refreshing was how friendly the staff was. It’s nice to be around a customer service company that actually cares about customers!... would highly recommend!
G
1 month ago
My first visit
Beautiful facility. Great people! This was a preliminary visit but I was still impressed. Way too much paper work to fill out.
L
1 month ago
Very pleased
The office is beautiful and welcoming. I love the flat screen tvs for patients to watch while getting work done. The office hours are accommodating. The staff is very friendly and professional. I am so happy to be a new patient here!
A
2 months ago
Friendly
Friendly staff
J
2 months ago
I lost a crown and they took care of it right away - Revercomb Dental is a great place to go. They take great care of their patients
J
2 months ago
Exceeded all expectations. Each staff member was extremely nice and knowlegable.
Exceeded all expectations. Each staff member was extremely nice and knowledgeable. This is the Dental Office/experience you've been hoping for.
P
2 months ago
In a pinch
Very professional, friendly, and helpful. I was leaving on an overseas vacation when the day before, I lost a filling. When I called to see if they could help, I was pleased to hear that they could get me right in. They did a great job so I wouldn't have to worry while I was gone and could enjoy my trip.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly, helpful staff, ok quality of service.
The staff is very, helpful, and accommodating. However some miscommunication has led to mixed feelings. It would be helpful to be aware of all responsible costs prior to services rendered and I don't feel that full services were provided . But very nice dental group, just maybe not the right fit for us.