Revercomb Dental Group

Dentist

102 W Seneca St.

Manlius, NY 13104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manliusdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Routine cleaning
This was my first visit with Tina and she was great. I had been treated by Marilyn for at least twenty years and when she retired she left extensive notes in my file to help the new hygienist make the transition. I felt that Tina respected and understood my needs perfectly.
L
4 days ago
Professional
Rachel is my hygienist she did a wonderful job and was such a positive person.
G
7 days ago
I had lost a filling. They made an appt. that day. The equipment is state of the art. I did just fine without novacane.
A
2 weeks ago
Exceeded Expectations
It is rare to find a business that excels in professionalism, expertise and talent. Revercomb Dental Group is the pinnacle of the dental profession. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer anyone searching for a quality dental experience to this practice.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality friendly professional service
Always great service for more than 30 years
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome job with the whole family!
Highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Outstanding
P
1 month ago
Professional high quality service
Tiana was pleasant, very professional, explained things well. Job well done. Nice addition to the practice
S
1 month ago
Great experience!!! Fabulous front desk staff!! I have difficult work hours for appointments and they got me right in knowing I had only one week to work with!! My hygienist is extremely knowledgeable and friendly!! Please do not hesitate to make an appointment. You will be very happy you did!!
D
2 months ago
Extremely polite and accommodating. Hanna and Dr Jake so professional.
Thank you so much for seeing me, unscheduled and unannounced.