Revercomb Dental Group

Dentist

102 W Seneca St.

Manlius, NY 13104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manliusdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
friendly professional group.
I was referred to this office when my dentist was away on vacation. They got me right in and took care of the emergency. They're very cordial and professional and I was treated right away. Would recommend this group.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Top notch treatment from Alexis, Sarah and Dr. Yeager. They make Invisalign easy! I even got to watch TV.
R
3 weeks ago
Timely and professional
There for routine checkup. Timely service at appointment. Very professional staff from receptionist to Dental technician, who efficiently and professionally examined and clean services. Thanks Bob
L
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff
They are the only dentist office to ever care about my wellbeing. They literally know me. Greatest staff of any customer service company I've ever dealt with. Best people you will ever interact with in your life.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful service as usual . .
D
1 month ago
As always, my experience with Revercomb was great.
M
1 month ago
High quality service.
I love this office. Everyone is so friendly and kind. Excellent service. Don’t think I’ll ever go anywhere else.
V
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I am not a fan of the dentist in general, but everyone in Dr Revercombs office is polite, kind, compassionate, and understanding. They work around all of my sensitivities and make sure I’m always comfortable. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!
M
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Every visit with Revercomb Dental is like seeing family; they know all their patients and care deeply about their overall dental health. They'll fit you in last minute and have extended hours for convenience.
K
1 month ago
Always a good experience!
Dr. Revercomb’s new office is beautiful, and they still provide the same great service as always! :-)