Revercomb Dental Group

Dentist

102 W Seneca St.

Manlius, NY 13104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manliusdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
In a pinch
Very professional, friendly, and helpful. I was leaving on an overseas vacation when the day before, I lost a filling. When I called to see if they could help, I was pleased to hear that they could get me right in. They did a great job so I wouldn't have to worry while I was gone and could enjoy my trip.
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, helpful staff, ok quality of service.
The staff is very, helpful, and accommodating. However some miscommunication has led to mixed feelings. It would be helpful to be aware of all responsible costs prior to services rendered and I don't feel that full services were provided . But very nice dental group, just maybe not the right fit for us.
R
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience. I would highly recommend this practice to anybody. The hygienist was very professional and friendly. I met Dr. Steve and he was very caring and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Dentistry for the whole family
I totally enjoy going to this state of the art facility. Patients are warmly greeted upon entering, helpful caring staff make it a comfortable experience and I know I am in good hands and will get the best of care. Dr Jake is great, gentle and has a wonderful way about him. No pun intended but this office makes me smile.😃
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Inviting
My first experience here was great! Unlike many offices, their waiting room was spacious and inviting. The staff was so friendly and put me at ease. I didn't feel like just another patient. Both my doctor and hygienist were kind and did a thorough job. All of my concerns were addressed. I'm very pleased to have found this office.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
S
1 month ago
My experience with my cleaning and exam went very well. I couldn’t use the bite wings, so I waited for them to move to have the panoramic machine ready. My visit today was not so good. I kept having to tell them I had neck issues. The person taking the x-ray was extremely anxious, and in turn made me anxious. The machine didn’t work for a half hour. All in all the staff is excellent and cordial.
D
1 month ago
Today's visit
On short notice, I was seen today with an issue related to a possible tooth problem. The level of professionalism was great. It reaffirms our trust and confidence in this practice. Thank you Dr. Jenn.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and kind
I am a new patient and had a filling come out the day before a vacation. Rivercomb Dental fit me in the same day I called and they couldn't have been nicer. The filling was replaced and after a thorough exam and X-rays as a new patient and I was on my way. Thank you for a lovely visit. Recommend!
J
1 month ago
Very satisfied for years!
I have gone to Revercomb since I was a little girl, and now I bring my own children there! They are prompt, reasonable, and they accept my insurance without a problem. I highly recommend The Revercomb Dental group!