Revercomb Dental Group

Dentist

102 W Seneca St.

Manlius, NY 13104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manliusdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very friendly; got me in quickly; professional
The entire process from start to finish was impeccable. The woman I spoke with on the phone with my initial concern was very friendly and understanding and they took me in on a Friday afternoon for an emergency having never been there before. Dr. Jen was very professional and took extra care to ensure this issue wouldn’t happen again. Because of my experience I have decided to switch dentists and I have already schedule my initial appointment. Thank you so much to the entire team!
R
7 days ago
Professional, empathetic and calming atmosphere
The tradition of outstanding care and friendly atmosphere continues in the new venue. After thirty years of affiliation with the Revercomb Family Practice, I'm glad the same atmosphere still exists in the new site with many new employees. I’m sure this did not happen without a concerted effort to try to replace veteran employees with the highest caliber of performance with new hirees. Although I truly miss my former “friends”, I wish them health and happiness in their retirement ❤️
G
1 week ago
Quick and efficient!
Highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
Best in area.
D
2 weeks ago
Beautiful office with very friendly staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I went into the dental office today as a new patient and had an exam, x-rays, and a cleaning done. My experience was beyond amazing! I normally do not leave reviews; however, this group deserves recognition. The technology used to take x-rays and pics of the teeth are mind blowing. Dr. Steve, Heather, Grace, and the front desk ladies were all wonderful. Not only was everyone friendly, but I also left the clinic with my teeth feeling amazing. Future suggested treatment was not anything more than what I really need. Many clinics often try to push you to get extra (unnecessary) work done, but I did not get the impression of that in this clinic. Genuinely nice people who know how to do their jobs well. Super satisfied patient!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very High Quality Dental Care
Clean, beautiful place. Very friendly staff! I was a hour early to my appt and they were able to see me so I didn’t have to wait. Love how easy it is to get an appt there! The tooth brushes and floss they give are Colgate! Great X-ray machines and mouth cameras. The waiting room is inviting nice big fish tank to look at to calm ur nerves or tv. There’s water bottles and tea and coffee maker while u wait too! The bathroom is cool too. Touch free toilet flusher and touch free paper towel dispenser. They also show u around so u know where they do everything at and where the bathroom is located. There’s a tv in exam room too! They will even bring u a blanket if ur cold. They also give u a gift for ur first visit! And u can grab a awesome pen at counter that has there info on it to take home. They also have plans for people like me who don’t have insurance and have to pay out of pocket which I am greatful for! I went to quite too many dentists and still wasn’t happy with everything but this one is obviously good if I wrote a long review about it.
B
2 weeks ago
What I had hoped for and more.
I am facing some extensive dental work and extraordinary dental bills and went to Revercomb Dental Group for a second opinion. I was given red carpet treatment . The staff were all friendly and professional. I was given the information I was looking for as well as another option. The various options were pfut in writing with specific (and competitive) estimates. I could not be more pleased with my visit.
S
1 month ago
Had my prophy with a new hygienist- Grace
Very confident and knowledgeable hygienist . Dr.,showed concern about my issues & provided excellent correction choices. My only recommendation was to spend more time & to polish each tooth individually. Office is beautiful & modern plus the office is very accessible
T
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and everyone is very willing to explain any questions or concerns that I had nice waiting room also😎👍