Revolution Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

3567 E 49th St

Cleveland, OH 44105

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

autorepairshopcleveland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Great and professional service staff.
I needed my water pump replaced and every place I went they were very expensive. Revolution did it at half of the cost and I had my vehicle back in less than an hour. I needed New struts and firestorm and ntb were more than double for the parts and 3x as much for the labor. Bottom line the guys at revolution do a great job and will work with you on any budget.
F
1 year ago
Went out of the Way for me!!
Broke down and did not know where to turn. I googled auto repair in my area and was lucky enough to find Revolution Auto Care. It was closing time but the mechanic I spoke with over the phone asked me where I was located and he came to me and in 5 minutes he diagnosed what was wrong. My battery cables were loose. I asked him what I owed him and he just smiled and said stop by my shop whenever you need work done! Thanks Auto Revolution! When I do need repairs I'll be there.
B
1 year ago
Quick and honest service
Took my vehicle to Revolution for front end noise, brake inspection and oil change. The diagnosed and informed me of the repairs that were needed. They didn't try to sell me on things that didn't need to be done at the time and advised me of repairs that should be done in the future but were not critical at the time. Great, fast service. Amazing rates. I will refer others to this shop as well as continue to bring my vehicles for repairs.
E
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
They were thorough in explaining to me what was wrong with my car and quick to fix it! Very professional and helpful. Made everything convenient for me. I recommend them to my friends!
C
1 year ago
Highly recommend
I use revolution for all my auto repair needs not only are they courteous but also professional . They let me know what needs to be done and what can wait I never have to get a second opinion cause hands down nobody can touch their prices and service.
D
1 year ago
Quality repairs at economical prices
I bring my vehicle to Leo for anything I cannot tackle myself. He finds out what is wrong, informs of the best possible repairs, works out a very fair price and gets your car back to you in a timely manner.
L
1 year ago
High Quality, Reasonable, and Reliable!!
Reveloution Auto Care ALWAYS exceeds my expectations! They are always fair, and honest. I recommend Revolution Auto Care to anyone with a small or large need! I have gone to get a brake light repaired in order to have a traffic ticket thrown out. I've also gotten major work done, such as struts. I have always had a great experience!
K
1 year ago
Professional staff, affordable prices, reliable work!
I am always 100% satisfied with my car repairs. The experienced staff is friendly and helpful. Their prices are fair and reasonable. I would recommend all my family and friends to check them out!
L
1 year ago
Great pricing. Fast turn around. Awesome service.
I would not think of taking my car anywhere else. Very affordable rates and parts pricing.These guys are worth checking out for all of your auto repair needs.