Rewards Dental - Kent

Dentist

25022 104th Avenue Southeast Suite B

Kent, WA 98030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rewardsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
I arrived early and they took me back. All staff were great. I will refer
M
1 month ago
Me gusta el trato
C
1 month ago
GOOD JOB AND NICE PEOPLE
C
1 month ago
NO PROBLEM THEY DID A GREAT JOB.
C
1 month ago
Coming here has made it so I'm not afraid of the dentist. They are so gentle and everyone is so kind.
G
3 months ago
Limpieza
Si me trataron con amabilidad y respeto pero cuando le hicieron la limpieza a mi esposo se le noto la diferencia en la mitad de sus dientes a los k no tenia limpios. Pero a mi no se me noto ninguna mas a parte el le dieron su tarjeta de regalo y cepillo y a mi no me la dieron .
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and helpful.
The staff was very professional, things were explained to me in a manner that was easy to understand, the loan for their services was handled promptly and efficiently. If the remainder of my visits are as good as this first time, I will be sure to recommend them to anyone seeking dental care.
D
4 months ago
Awesome service
I have always had a fear with the dentist I can truly say my visit was very pleasant. I had a deep cleaning on the left side and a filling done as well and experienced no pain at all. WOW what a pleasant surprise
D
4 months ago
OMG it really was not bad
I had a root canal and 2 teeth drilled for caps. I was nervous, lol yes grown man who retired from Army, I was still nervous. It went a lot less painful than I expected. Thanks Doc. Hug hug ☺☺☺☺
D
4 months ago
I have a natural nervousness of the dentist to start with and I felt more at ease after visiting with the assistant and the doctor they took in consideration of how I felt especially the assistant and did everything on there part to make me feel more at ease.