Rewards Dental - Kent

Dentist

25022 104th Avenue Southeast Suite B

Kent, WA 98030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rewardsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
First time there...
Everyone...EVERYone...was sweet, friendly, welcoming, and professional. Made going to the dentist (something I usually dread) a very pleasant experience.
A
2 weeks ago
I will like to thank the personnel they made me feel right at home , very friendly and professional at what they do thank you very much keep up the good work. kindly Regards. A.Urbina
M
1 month ago
Professional, Gentle and Friendly
As I am going to turn 21, I’ve always been afraid of the dentist. After establishing cafe with Rewards Dental, my fear has seem to go away! They’re super friendly and gentle. Dr. Kim and his assistants are great, always asking if I was okay. Not to mention, they’re open late and all day Saturday.
D
3 months ago
Simple the best
G
3 months ago
Professional People
I’m so happy i got to choose this place for my braces. Their appointment are scheduled fast. Such a easy process now I’m ready to get my braces on.
T
4 months ago
Profesional and great service.
My experience with Rewards Dental is amazing, I’m feeling confident and comfortable with all of your members.
S
4 months ago
great experience
I love going to dentist!!I like the feel of clean teeth. I have good teeth throughout my life. Went to Rewards Dental for my regular 6 month cleaning. Everyone in the clinic was friendly. They seems to enjoy what they were doing.
N
4 months ago
My family is been going here for a while now. Everyone is friendly and nice.
N
4 months ago
My family is been going here for a while now. Everyone is friendly and nice.
E
4 months ago
Excellent cleaning
Went for exam and cleaning. Staff was courteous and helpful. Hygienist did best cleaning I even got.