Rewards Dental - Kent

Dentist

25022 104th Avenue Southeast Suite B

Kent, WA 98030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rewardsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
24 hours ago
The staff is very friendly. Everything looks clean. The appointments are on time and also open on Saturdays. Excellent dentist.
J
1 month ago
Is good service in a great job Thanks
Y
2 months ago
Excelente
Muy buen servicio, todos muy amables 👍
J
2 months ago
Buenisimo
Muy buenos y eficientes me gusta la atencion que te dan y muy a mables y t explican todo muy claro Gracias
F
3 months ago
Profesional
Mi experiencia fue muy buena . Todo el personal muy amable incluyendo a los doctores . contestaron a todas mis dudas antes de cualquier tratamiento la clĂ­nica muy limpia la limpieza dental k me hisieron muy detallada muy bien
A
3 months ago
Excelente servicio
La calidad del servicio y el trato amable son excelentes, Te atienden en la hora correcta de tus citas, es mĂ­nimo el tiempo de espera . estoy muy satisfecha
T
4 months ago
Very nice and super profesional
I had a my first great experience at a dentist EVER! I have high anxiety due to previous procedures and not being given enough numbing solution. Dr.Kim made sure I was completely numb and comfortable the entire time. I was expecting a ton of pain afterwards and have yet to feel any! So thankful I found Rewards Dental
J
4 months ago
Good service
Good service, nice and very friendly very clean place and a lots of parking
R
4 months ago
Awesome!
Everyone was so sweet, kind and helpful. Very highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
Muy buen servicio