Rex L Bullock DDS

Dentist

914 Washburn Ave

Suite 2

Corona, CA 92882

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
We love you guys. And love we have known you for so long and have watched our families grow together. Thank you for never hurting me. Shelly
R
2 weeks ago
A great trip to the dentist
What a great trip to the dentist! Professional, kind, and friendly service. Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Top Notch
This office makes going to the dentist ‘almost’ enjoyable 😁
J
1 month ago
The entire staff is personable, prompt, kind, professional, courteous, willing to cater to those with sensitive gums.
In the 17 years my family has been going to Dr. Rex Bullock's office, each visit has been positive. We are greeted warmly, treated like part of their family, cared for promptly and professionally, and all concerns are addressed. My children have grown up using Dr. Bullock and the dental hygentists in his office. They are gentle and nurturing to children. They are compassionate and patient with adults. We have nothing but praise for this business. You will NOT be disappointed by the quality of service and treatment you receive.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Bullock is the best, kindest, gentlest dentist I have ever been to. His knowledge and skills are beyond compare. Love the hygienist Maryann and all the staff. Very professional office. If you have to go to the dentist, see Dr. Bullock, he makes going to the dentist fun!
D
1 month ago
Professional and with a great since of humor
My cleaning was very gentle. It was quite relaxing.
S
1 month ago
Excellent work
B
2 months ago
Best service and great people
Great dentist, terrific hygienist and wonderful staff
J
2 months ago
Quality Dentistry and caring, profesional staff.
I worked in the dental field for 10 years before having a career in public safety. After my first appointment with Dr. Rex over 15 years ago, I continue to choose him as our dentist because I believe he provides the quality of dental care our family deserves. My husband and I are planning on retiring out of state next year, but we will both return to CA. have Dr. Rex perform any dental work we need. He and his staff are the greatest!
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Very thorough check up and left with super clean teeth. Nice staff to recommend to all.