Rex L Bullock DDS

Dentist

914 Washburn Ave

Suite 2

Corona, CA 92882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
12 hours ago
Typical GREAT Service --Rex L Bullock DDS
As always, great personal service and a pleasant dental appointment experience .
T
2 days ago
EXCELLENT DENTIST
I have been his patient for more than 15 years. He and his staff have provided the best in dental care. They are professionally competent, caring people. We
J
1 week ago
Great Service
Quick and easy. Thank You
B
1 week ago
Just like family
This office is always friendly and accommodating. My commute puts me at the mercy of traffic so I schedule late appointments.....Thanks to the Bullock Team for staying late. Oop's almost forgot the most important thing - They are great with teeth!😁😁😁😁
M
3 weeks ago
Great patient care! Very gentle and caring.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Care
The best! Caring, kind and gentle. What more could you ask for?
L
1 month ago
Professional and Exceptional Care
By far the best Dentist I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. So kind and understanding, the staff always makes you feel comfortable and welcome. Had my teeth cleaned (which felt amazing) and Dr. Bullock made my two front teeth perfectly smooth. I couldn’t be happier with the service and care I received.
R
1 month ago
Came through in a pinch
I called while on the road returning from vacation because I had developed a tooth ache. The staff said I should come in as soon as I got home and they would work me in. Dr. Bullock was able to see me after a short wait and determined that an old root canal needed to be reworked. The staff got me an appointment for the next morning with Dr. Higa in Riverside who was able to treat the issue that very morning. You can find good service but you can't find any better than this.
M
1 month ago
My 30 years with Dr Bullock
Very efficient, friendly staff. Mary Ann is an excellent dental hygienist, whom I’ve been going to for many years. Dr Bullock is always so kind & the way he explains everything to me is always very reassuring. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking the knowledgeable and hospitable service that seems so hard to find these days.
D
2 months ago
I had a cavity filled today. It was a painless experience! Dr. Bullock and his assistant were efficient and kind. It only took 30 minutes! I have had no pain or problems with the tooth.