Rex L Bullock DDS

Dentist

914 Washburn Ave

Suite 2

Corona, CA 92882

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Check up !
Awesome dental hygienist and dentis. Quick, always on time and will replace work done in past that breaks. Trustworthy and honest
C
2 days ago
Best Dentist and office around!!!
J
2 days ago
Staff was friendly and did a great job of completing my dental work
F
2 days ago
Best dentist ever!!
Dr. Bullock & his staff are very professional. I have to drive 20 miles to his office but he is so worth it, would not go to anyone else!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
My visits to Dr Bullocks are always very professional. The office is always a friendly and comfortable space. I look forward to my visits and always go away with a smile.
G
1 month ago
Nothing short of fantastic.
V
1 month ago
Left his 4th of July vacation to fix my tooth!
I've been going to Dr Bullock since 1994 when I relocated to socal. The service level he and his staff provide is fantastic and his workmanship has always been absolutely spot-on. More than anything with me, it is the trust factor that he always has my best interest at heart no matter the dental issues I have experienced in 20 plus years. But to top it off, my most recent experience, which took place yesterday, says it all. I chipped one of my front teeth and was in need of getting it repaired. Even though it wasn't bad enough to cause me pain, in my mind it needed to be fixed ASAP (okay, I'll admit to being a little vain). It happened on the night of the 4th of July holiday and so I called his office the next day to see how soon I could get an appointment. Knowing that it was a week that many people take vacation, I wasn't surprised to learn that Dr. Bullock was also on vacation. I left a message with his answering service and within a couple of hours was notified that he was on his way back to take care of MY problem. Yes, that is right - he left his vacation and came to his office the next day to remedy my chipped front tooth. He repaired it within 30 mins of me sitting down in the chair and I walked out with my tooth so great restored, nobody would ever know it was chipped, and believe me when I say I am a VERY picky person. In summary, I cannot more strongly recommend Dr. Bullock as a great Dentist, and even more so a great person who truly cares about his patients. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
B
2 months ago
Awesome competent staff, I actually fell asleep during my last cleaning. Mary Ann rocks!!! Seriously, I've been with Dr. Rex Bullock and his staff for over 10 years and have never had a negative experience.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Rex is a great dentist. Office is professional, all staff is great.
D
2 months ago
Great care from everyone
Dr. Bullock has been my dentist for many years and I have always been pleased with the care I receive.