Rex L Bullock DDS

Dentist

914 Washburn Ave

Suite 2

Corona, CA 92882

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Best yet!
This is the best dentist we have had. Staff is friendly and helpful. Never felt any pain.
M
2 months ago
Had my 6 month cleaning and a filling that was going bad
Rex and his staff are really great. I have been going to Rex since 2003. I have been very comfortable with him and his work. I get my teeth cleaned twice a year. She does a great job. That way when I'm older I won't have to do all that "catch up" with bad teeth. Rex does a thorough job and I know many people who go to him. If you want a trusted professional and not someone who does teeth, have Rex BECOME YOUR DENTIST!!!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient!
The dentist and hygienists are always prompt, friendly, and professional. They get you in and out of the office in no time-which is greatly appreciated!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!~
I am 74 years old and have been to a lot of dentist. Dr. Bullock is the first to ever check my mouth tongue, under tongue, throat, gums and neck for cancer. That impressed me very much. The Doctor, receptionist, and assistant were very respectful, kind, professional and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Bullock and his staff for future patients.
K
3 months ago
Never have to wait, very professional
The whole office staff is awesome
B
3 months ago
Great dentist, and wonderful staff!
Going to Dr.Bullock’s office is like going to see friends. It is a caring and professional practice. I really appreciate the fact that is a smaller practice, and very talented people.
S
3 months ago
Love them!
C
4 months ago
The office staff & Dr. Bullock make the best of a visit to the dentist. 😁
A
4 months ago
*Scaredy-cats* (This is the dentist for us)
I have a long history of dental work including a implant/crown and numerous fillings. When my first dental issue came up I went to 3 dentists for an evaluation. I got 3 completely different "corrective reccomendations," Dr. Bullock's was the least invasive and least costly by far!! Through my many years of being a patient I can say with confidence Dr Bullock will NEVER unnecessarily compromise your healthy teeth to perform services you don't need to charge you more. Dr. Bullock is gentle and kind. I'm always anxious at first, but I always leave thinking, "that wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it would be."
T
4 months ago
Great