Rex L Bullock DDS

Dentist

914 Washburn Ave

Suite 2

Corona, CA 92882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I am scared to death of dentists. However, Dr. Bullock is patient with me, makes sure I'm relaxed and definitely not feeling any pain. His staff is helpful and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Tom and I have been seeing you guys for a life time really and we do look forward, yes forward, to seeing you. You are a part of our life story and always show care and compassion. You are the best! Shelly
T
2 weeks ago
Best service ever
I can't stop smiling!! I am so happy and I wonder why I haven't gone to see Dr. Rex sooner and his great staff
B
1 month ago
Love Dr. Bullock and his staff. They are always polite, professional and on time. They ROCK!!!
G
2 months ago
Very friendly staff overall great experience
H
2 months ago
Like family
Today I had my 6 month cleaning. I used to be a Kleenex clutcher from nerves, but at Dr. Bullock's office, I no longer need my two Kleenexes! Everyone there is so friendly and knowledgeable! They truly care about their patients and their services. I have been going here for many years, even after moving to Temecula. I would never go anywhere else. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
S
2 months ago
New Patient
I’ve had the same dentist for 35 years and finding someone new has been a bit scary, but I was so impressed with Dr. Bullock and his staff that I’m happy to say I’ve found my new home!!
L
2 months ago
Very satisfied with Dr. Bullock's practice.
The staff is friendly and caring. Always timely and efficient. Love it!
P
2 months ago
Best Dental care
Our family has been with Rex for over 30 years. Would not change.Top quality preventive care, and more, if needed. We would recommend this office to anyone!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
My semi-annual check-up and cleaning was on-time, professionally handled, and well done. Dr. Bullock is a great dentist and very friendly. He cares. He has a wonderful and skilled staff supporting him. Cudos to Marianne, his great dental hygienist. She made taking xrays as comfortable as possible for me. I really appreciate that. I recommend Dr. Bullock to anyone. He was recommended to me many years ago and I keep going back because I am very happy with him as my dentist.