Rex L Bullock DDS

Dentist

914 Washburn Ave

Suite 2

Corona, CA 92882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great
M
4 days ago
Great professional staff/amazing service
Dr. Bullock is the best dental service I have received in my entire life. He is gentle as he is performing work on any of your teeth. The hygienist are educated and will keep you well informed of concerns at the time or in the near future. I would highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
Great as always
I had my teeth cleaned and x-rays today and as usual the staff and Dr. Bullock were nothing but professional and timely and attentive to my needs I highly recommend Dr. Bullock
T
3 weeks ago
good dentist
I have been going to Dr. Bullock for around 30 years and I think he is the best dentist around.
T
3 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly
The office staff are all very friendly. I’m always impressed that they greet me by name when I come in. Especially considering I only come in every six months. I also appreciate the fact that my appointment time is the time that I am being walk to the back and my process started immediately. Probably the only office that respect my time as much as I respect their’s.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Since I started coming I have been very happy and pleased.. The full staff that has helped me out is great. I always enjoy my visits
W
2 months ago
High quality service, professional
Dr. Bullock has been my dentist for 10 yrs plus. He is an absolute professional. He is thorough and will take you in on a moment's notice when you have a problem. His staff is friendly and proficient. Highly recommend him for your dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Another great experience.
My wife and I have been coming to Dr. Bullock for our dental needs for quite some time now. His staff is always very friendly and professional. Dr. Bullock is always looking out for your well being and your dental health. I struggled to find a dentist that truly cared about my visit and taking care of my needs like Dr Bullock does. If you have any fears about visiting the dentist, then Dr. Bullock and team is were you need to go. Mary Anne has been our hygienist for years now and I always listen to her advice. Her advice has made a great difference in how I maintain good dental health habits.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
They go out of there way to make you feel comfortable. I love Dr. Bullock and his staff.
P
3 months ago
Over the years our experience with Rex Bullock Dental Practice has always wonderful. I recommend them highly.