Rex L Bullock DDS

Dentist

914 Washburn Ave

Suite 2

Corona, CA 92882

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Like family
Today I had my 6 month cleaning. I used to be a Kleenex clutcher from nerves, but at Dr. Bullock's office, I no longer need my two Kleenexes! Everyone there is so friendly and knowledgeable! They truly care about their patients and their services. I have been going here for many years, even after moving to Temecula. I would never go anywhere else. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
S
2 days ago
New Patient
I’ve had the same dentist for 35 years and finding someone new has been a bit scary, but I was so impressed with Dr. Bullock and his staff that I’m happy to say I’ve found my new home!!
L
2 days ago
Very satisfied with Dr. Bullock's practice.
The staff is friendly and caring. Always timely and efficient. Love it!
P
4 days ago
Best Dental care
Our family has been with Rex for over 30 years. Would not change.Top quality preventive care, and more, if needed. We would recommend this office to anyone!
K
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
My semi-annual check-up and cleaning was on-time, professionally handled, and well done. Dr. Bullock is a great dentist and very friendly. He cares. He has a wonderful and skilled staff supporting him. Cudos to Marianne, his great dental hygienist. She made taking xrays as comfortable as possible for me. I really appreciate that. I recommend Dr. Bullock to anyone. He was recommended to me many years ago and I keep going back because I am very happy with him as my dentist.
S
1 week ago
professional and polite
My appointment today to get a filling by Dr.Bullock was pleasant, he explained what he was doing the entire time, very gentle. After he had completed my filling he made sure I was ok, before getting up from the chair. He walked me back up to the front. I felt like I was fully taken care while I was there. A very good feeling to see how well Dr. Bullock takes care of his patience.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Rex Bullock is the best and his staff is awesome.They are very professional and very gentle cleaning my teeth.
B
4 weeks ago
the visit was great
Dr. Bullock and his staff, brought me right in, started the one tooth filling and in less time than I expect, I was done. This is why I continue too bring my family to Rex Bullock. Thanks to the Bullock folks I am a very happy Camper, indeed.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring Dental Office
I came in for routine teeth cleaning and Marianne is great. She's very professional, personable and very gentle cleaning my teeth. Dr. Bullock is very professional and gentle while examining your teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Bullock's office.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Bullock and his staff provide excellent professional care. Gentle and reassuring and the best filling I have ever had. No pain the next day. Comprehensive and only does what absolutely needs to be done.