Reynoldsburg Family Dental

Dentist

7589 E. Main St.

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality of service and friendly employees.
Everyone from the receptionest, to the Hygenist and Doctor Smith were very professional and courteous, as always.
A
4 days ago
On time, professional services
I appreciate having my appointment time respected. I was greeted by name, taken back on time and had a through cleaning without feeling rushed.
R
2 weeks ago
Reassuring
Went in with the fear of a broken tooth and extensive dental procedures, but after seeing Dr. Smith there was no active lost filling or cracked tooth that he could see. Being a high anxiety patient when it comes to the dentist this was very reassuring. We are on a watch and see basis with this tooth. I will not wait over four weeks to be seen next time if more symptoms arise. Thanks for the great quality care you and your staff give to all your patients.
D
2 weeks ago
Great dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, great staff!
Simply no better place to go.
J
3 weeks ago
Reynoldsburg Family Dental - Focused on the client
The RFD Staff makes you feel as if you are the only person there. They are always on time and prepared for your appointment at the appointed time. There is no waiting and there are current magazines to read along with a TV to watch. I changed to this dental practice in 2013 and have never regretted it. The most impressive thing for me is that they keep up with technology and its application to patients. They will do what is best for your dental health!
C
3 weeks ago
Love this dental practice! Everyone is so kind and accommodating. I always recommend Dr. Smith to my friends and coworkers.
R
3 weeks ago
Prompt, Friendly, Professional; There is a sense, feeling, that the staff cares about the patient.
Very nice, the staff has always been professional, helpful, and courteous. I have been a patient with appointments at least twice a year for the past 6 years. I would recommend them to others.
N
3 weeks ago
During x-ray and teeth cleaning on my first visit, the staff took care of my 2 and 1 year old the entire time... priceless.
J
2 months ago
Tooth pain
I went in there thinking I was going to be able to get a tooth pulled and was in terrible pain! They took X-rays and told me there was nothing they could do and referred me to a specialist to get a root canal which would be over 2000$ and no insurance!! I went to a dentist the next week and was able to get it pulled and had a severe infection, I was in so much pain! I will NEVER recommend anyone to this place!