RF Garage Door, LLC

Garage Door Contractor

19985 Prairie Island Blvd

Welch, MN 55089

Open Today 24 Hours

welchmngaragedoor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
New doors
Ron and Josh replace 2 of our garage doors. Ron came over and gave valuable recomendations for the new doors. We are extremely happy with the craftsmanship and the doors.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional
Ron and Josh did and excellent job at fixing my broken spring the same day I called about it being broken. I would recommend RF Garage Door to anyone!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Our garage door spring broke so we contacted Ron at RF Garage Door and within hours he was at our house to do the repair. Would highly recommend for any garage door install or service.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Our garage door spring broke so we contacted Ron at RF Garage Door and within hours he was at our house to do the repair. Would highly recommend for any garage door install or service.
J
2 months ago
They were the absolute best choice for getting all my garage door needs. Ron and his team were very helpful and prompt at everything they did. I would recommend them to anyone!
M
3 months ago
Professional, helpful, and very easy to work with
Ron and his team did an excellent job installing my new door. They did it fast and very professional!
K
3 months ago
Very Happy.
Ron did an amazing job on our garage doors! They are beautiful!
D
3 months ago
best garage door company
Ron and Cody did a great job on our garage doors!!!
B
3 months ago
Professional
We've had a great experience with RF Garage Door's. Ron delivers a great quality product and his service is very efficient. Ron and his crew are very nice, polite and friendly. We've had doors and openers installed. Ron was very timely and within budget. Great experience!
B
3 months ago
Best service out there
Best garage door service for installations, spring repairs, openers and other repairs. They are quick at responding to calls within the same day. I would recommend this garage door company to anyone.