RF Painting

Painter

14 Haven St

Milford, MA 01757

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

milfordpainters.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
12 months ago
Incredible quality, great attention to detail
We engaged RF Painting to paint our house to prepare for sale next spring. The result is so great that I've fallen in love with our home all over again and will be sorry to go! Rich paid so much attention to detail, you can immediately tell he truly loves what he does and his work is his life. The initial quote Rich gave us was exactly what he came in at, despite having many additional hours of work, many more repairs, and extra gallons of paint which he purchased. Despite knowing that we were just looking to paint to sell, Rich spent a lot of extra time to make repairs where necessary, and do the best job he could to make the house look perfect, and it does! I couldn't be happier with his work. I highly highly recommend him and will use him again next year for interior painting!!
Response from RF Painting
Thank you for your kind words. I always try to exceed myself and make the client happy. I will see you later for your interior work and that also will be at the highest quality.
K
2 years ago
Reliable, fair price, neat job
Rich and his assistant did a great job painting all of the wood trim inside my house. He was neat and reliable. The price was fair. I had trouble finding a color for my master bedroom walls. Rich went to his paint shop with a pillow from the room, and came to the rescue with a great color! He really cares about his work. We will have him back for the next painting project.
Response from RF Painting
Thank you. Always happy to do a great job for you. See you in the near future.
S
2 years ago
Exterior Painting
RF Painting (Richard) and his crew did a great job on the exterior of our home. They pressure wash it, scraped off any loose paint, sanded and primed all bare spots. He also replaced some of the clap boards that were split and dried out and replaced some of the rotted trim boards around the garage doors. Excellent work. They used Sherwin Williams stain for the clap boards and Super paint for the trim. I will be calling him in the near future to paint some of my interior.
Response from RF Painting
Thank you Sue for your kind words. I appreciate it very much. I hope to see you in the future. Please tell your friends and family about me. Thanks
S
2 years ago
Deck
Richard did a superior job on our deck. We wanted two tones and he applied his artistic experience to separate the two colors. He first pressure washed it and left it for one day to dry out before he prepped it. He sanded the railings so there would be no splinters, gave the decking a light sanding and banged and replaced any nails that popped up. He applied two coats of Sherwin Williams stain. My deck looks great. I will recommend RF Painting to my family and friends.
Response from RF Painting
Thank you Sara. I always try to do the very best for my clients.
J
2 years ago
Great Work
RF Painting did a great job on my foyer, stairway and hallways. They were clean and efficient. Richard recommended one of the top lines of Benjamin Moore paints. We are very pleased and we will be calling him again in the future.
Response from RF Painting
I just wanted to say thank you Jim for the nice review and I will be seeing you in the near future to work on you Living Room and Dining Room.
F
3 years ago
I found rf painting to be efficient and dependable when he did work for me. he painted my whole second floor and was done to my likings. he is clean working and I that very much. I would recommend him to any work outside and in. he also sanded and painted my flooring for my front porch.
Response from RF Painting
Thanks Flo and I will see you in spring to work on you garage. I also thank you for the referrals.
E
3 years ago
Richard Felix is very thorough and dependable
I have had Richard ( RF Painting ) do many painting projects at my home in Needham. Rich is also very professional and take the care to do an excellent job and also is very respectful of your home. I plan to use Rich whenever i have a painting need and would recommend him to friends with out any hesitation.
Response from RF Painting
Thank you Eric I appreciate Your review and I will keep up the good work.
F
3 years ago
Superior Quality and Friendly Service
I have used RF Painting for different rooms in my house on two different occasions. Rich does an amazing job! His painting is near perfect but also very affordable. He is very friendly and made me feel quite at ease while he was working in my home. He uses only the best Benjamin Moore quality paints and the selection of colors is quite vast. I look forward to bringing him back again to paint more rooms in my house!
Response from RF Painting
Thank you Francyne for your kind words. I will always do a great job.