RGV Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6316 N. 10th St.

Bldg. K

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rgvorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Awesome service and beautiful office. Very professional.
They explained everything to me. Great service. They also addressed any concerns I had. They really try to help you in anyway possible.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service! Good people
Dr. Sturdivant is the best in the Valley !
T
3 weeks ago
More than what I expected
Daniela was marvelous! She was very helpful, caring and oh so professional. Your staff is just amazing. I'm very happy that I left Perfect Smile.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, Friendly environment and Excellent service
My daughter and son are patients of Dr. Sturdivant. My daughter recently had her braces removed and Dr. Sturdivant did an amazing job. It is now my turn and I can’t wait to have amazing results as well. Thank you Dr. Sturdivant!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service, with a very well-trained staff
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff, everything was explained with great detail. No question left unanswered...
J
3 months ago
Hands down the very best orthodontist in the RGV
My daughter and I had the best professional courteous and knowledgeable treatment at RGV Orthodontics! We love the end result just as much as we did when we showed up for her first appointment! Dr. Sturdivant has a class act and friendly staff. We are extremely appreciative of their hospitality and most professional treatment towards us. We absolutely recommend RGV Orthodontics to everyone!
L
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They were very good about accommodating her in the schedule at last minute to fix the issue head on. The wait time was amazing and the service provided to fix her pointy braces was very good. The only think I would definitely suggest is maybe considering opening on Saturdays since my child had the pokey wire since Friday after 4:30 and they weren’t open saturdays but offered to open if the pain was really bad. Thankful it was bearable I think or at least that’s what she said to me so we waiting til Monday. Over all very nice atmosphere
C
4 months ago
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff!
My son has a beautiful smile because of Dr. Sturdivant! The office is always clean and welcoming, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
R
4 months ago
Very friendly staff, this was our second time here, the wait was not too long. Glad we chose them for my son's braces. I highly recommend this place