RGV Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6316 N. 10th St.

Bldg. K

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rgvorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
My daughter has had the best experience with Dr. Sturdivant and staff. Very clean environment everyone is so nice and welcoming. Thank you RGV Orthodontics!!
M
3 days ago
The workers along with Dr Sturdivant are always very friendly and professional.
I am in my 50''s I decided to get braces, I am so glad I was recommended to Dr.Sturdivant. From the receptionist, the tech to the orthodontist they make you feel welcomed, reassured of your decision .
C
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Makes sure there is no discomfort before you leave.
A
1 week ago
Unfortunately the wait time was extremely and unnecessarily long. We waited 45 minutes for a 5 minute appointment. Otherwise the staff was pleasant and friendly as usual.
Response from RGV Orthodontics
Our office apologizes for your wait time of 45 min. We try to get to our scheduled patients as close to their scheduled appointment time as possible, however this being the summer months, our office does get busy and we apologize for your wait. Please know that we consider your time very valuable and will try to do better next time.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
As a new patient, the staff made my daughter feel very comfortable. Great customer service was provided, and all questions were answered. Staff did a great job attending to my daughter. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The doctor and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. Excellent job explaining recommended treatment. Very nice and clean office.
B
3 months ago
Dr.Sturdivant and her staff are amazing. We are very pleased with their service.
M
3 months ago
Love the experice with the ladies..
Cant imagine going with another Dr.. Dr Stuvinte. Is the best.. the girls are very professional on b y here job..
C
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
This was our first visit, staff is ftiendly and very professional, treated my daughter and me very well. High quality.
B
4 months ago
very clean and organized office