RGV Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6316 N. 10th St.

Bldg. K

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rgvorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
Dr Sturdivant and her staff are great. They took there time to explain the whole process. Everyone is kind and make their patients feel comfortable.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service all around
The facility is beautiful. The staff is professional and accomidating. D.A. Erin took the time to explain, in detail, what to expect moving forward. And they are fast! This was Brandon's first visit and I was expecting to be there for hours.. I was in and out in 1 hr 15min. Love it!!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Gracie Sturdivant and her staff are absolutely wonderful! They offer a welcoming environment and made my daughter and I feel at ease with the whole process. Dr. Sturdivant explained the treatment plan in detail, and her staff walked me through the financials. I am very impressed with how kind everyone is at this office. My daughter is excited to start her treatment, and that makes me very happy!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr. Sturdivant, she is awesome and knowledgeable!
L
2 months ago
Awesome service and beautiful office. Very professional.
They explained everything to me. Great service. They also addressed any concerns I had. They really try to help you in anyway possible.
M
3 months ago
Great service! Good people
Dr. Sturdivant is the best in the Valley !
T
3 months ago
More than what I expected
Daniela was marvelous! She was very helpful, caring and oh so professional. Your staff is just amazing. I'm very happy that I left Perfect Smile.
J
3 months ago
Very professional, Friendly environment and Excellent service
My daughter and son are patients of Dr. Sturdivant. My daughter recently had her braces removed and Dr. Sturdivant did an amazing job. It is now my turn and I can’t wait to have amazing results as well. Thank you Dr. Sturdivant!
K
5 months ago
Excellent Service, with a very well-trained staff
A
5 months ago
Friendly staff, everything was explained with great detail. No question left unanswered...