RGV Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6316 N. 10th St.

Bldg. K

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rgvorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff!
My son has a beautiful smile because of Dr. Sturdivant! The office is always clean and welcoming, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, this was our second time here, the wait was not too long. Glad we chose them for my son's braces. I highly recommend this place
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and great customer service
My 1st impression for this practice started over the telephone when I booked my sons appointment and let me tell you they are as friendly and professional over the telephone as they are in person if not better. This office exceeded my expectations, it was worth the travel time . The whole staff made my son and I feel comfortable, we're looking forward to his next appointment.
V
2 months ago
Be ready to wait
Staff is friendly however....Wait time is way too long and this isn't the first time I've had to wait over 45 min to get service.
A
2 months ago
high quality service
everything was amazing and great as usual .
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly and always accommodating.
N
3 months ago
Nice staff
Wait time was a little long today. There seemed to be more people that usual. Is usually a very nice smooth experience not a long wait. I guess today was just one of those days.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and understanding.
D
3 months ago
Love them
They are awesome :)
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
No matter what time of day we go in the staff is extremely professional and very friendly. They always inform me of what they are going to do that day and what the next appointment will consist of. I enjoy that my son has seen the same assistant as that brings him comfort of a familiar face. I will continue coming here for all my orthodontist needs.