RGV Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6316 N. 10th St.

Bldg. K

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today By Appointment

rgvorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent Service, with a very well-trained staff
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff, everything was explained with great detail. No question left unanswered...
J
1 month ago
Hands down the very best orthodontist in the RGV
My daughter and I had the best professional courteous and knowledgeable treatment at RGV Orthodontics! We love the end result just as much as we did when we showed up for her first appointment! Dr. Sturdivant has a class act and friendly staff. We are extremely appreciative of their hospitality and most professional treatment towards us. We absolutely recommend RGV Orthodontics to everyone!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They were very good about accommodating her in the schedule at last minute to fix the issue head on. The wait time was amazing and the service provided to fix her pointy braces was very good. The only think I would definitely suggest is maybe considering opening on Saturdays since my child had the pokey wire since Friday after 4:30 and they weren’t open saturdays but offered to open if the pain was really bad. Thankful it was bearable I think or at least that’s what she said to me so we waiting til Monday. Over all very nice atmosphere
C
2 months ago
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff!
My son has a beautiful smile because of Dr. Sturdivant! The office is always clean and welcoming, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, this was our second time here, the wait was not too long. Glad we chose them for my son's braces. I highly recommend this place
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and great customer service
My 1st impression for this practice started over the telephone when I booked my sons appointment and let me tell you they are as friendly and professional over the telephone as they are in person if not better. This office exceeded my expectations, it was worth the travel time . The whole staff made my son and I feel comfortable, we're looking forward to his next appointment.
V
4 months ago
Be ready to wait
Staff is friendly however....Wait time is way too long and this isn't the first time I've had to wait over 45 min to get service.
A
4 months ago
high quality service
everything was amazing and great as usual .
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly and always accommodating.