RGV Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6316 N. 10th St.

Bldg. K

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today By Appointment

rgvorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
In the 4years that I'vhad my braces not once did I have issues, very professional and outstanding service.
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Excellent fast and professional service at every visit. Staff is always friendly and courteous. Our daughter loves going to every appointmet. This is a great place for children and adults.
Y
1 month ago
high quality service all time
Every appt is with high proffesional service!
J
2 months ago
Amazing Bedside Manner, Friendly and Professional staff
Went for the free evaluation offered since our dentist mentioned my 11 year old may need braces. We were greated with friendly smiles. Wait time was very short and the rest went very efficiently. My son required braces due to overbite and they explained their in house financing, no credit check, they also accept care credit. They even started on him same day which is awesome so another day of work isn't missed. Definitely satisfied with all the staff! Lots of oversight by the doctor which is super important to me.
N
2 months ago
Waiting time is way too long; great service by staff once you get to the back.
Waited almost an hour to get to the back. Too many patients booked and I guess they were short on staff.
J
3 months ago
Spectacular Experience!!!
Staff beyond friendly! Very clean and organized! A very well prepared environment!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a wonderful visit. The staff was so friendly and help me understand the process on getting braces. I will definitely recommended this place to family and friends.
G
4 months ago
The place was nice and it felt like ur welcome there , they treated my son nice and they gave me a good info. About my son braces needs...... I do recommend this place to anyone.....
S
5 months ago
Outstanding service!
Dr Sturdivant and her staff are great. They took there time to explain the whole process. Everyone is kind and make their patients feel comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Great service all around
The facility is beautiful. The staff is professional and accomidating. D.A. Erin took the time to explain, in detail, what to expect moving forward. And they are fast! This was Brandon's first visit and I was expecting to be there for hours.. I was in and out in 1 hr 15min. Love it!!