RGV Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6316 N. 10th St.

Bldg. K

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rgvorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
From consultation, to financing, to putting on braces, great experience. Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgeable Staff. Of Course I Recommend RGV Orthodontics
P
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Love the office very clean
M
3 weeks ago
High quality of service professional & very friendly
Best orthodontist, wont change it. Great service!
M
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and friendly staff !
C
1 month ago
Very professional and top notch customer service
We had a great first time experience. They took us to the back and gave us a tour. They were super friendly and very thorough. Excellent customer service! Dr. Sturdivant was very thorough and was such a pleasure to talk to. The Facilitu is awesome! Everyone was great!
A
1 month ago
All the experience wasawesome. They were friendly and nice and explained everything thatwas being done to my daughter. I would totally recommend.
M
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly, and attentive.
Daniela and Chris were great about fixing my problem, I did not wait long and they were very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staffs
Today I had my second appointment. Staff was very friendly just like the first time. The work quality is impressive and quick. Thank you very much, look forward to my next appointment
L
2 months ago
Excellent and professional staff. Awesome service!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional staff, beautiful facility
The staff is professional and knowledgeable and always answers any questions I may have. Dr. Sturdivant has great bed side maners. The facility is beautiful and always clean.I highly recommend getting your braces here.