RGV Orthodontics

Orthodontist

6316 N. 10th St.

Bldg. K

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rgvorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Amazing Bedside Manner, Friendly and Professional staff
Went for the free evaluation offered since our dentist mentioned my 11 year old may need braces. We were greated with friendly smiles. Wait time was very short and the rest went very efficiently. My son required braces due to overbite and they explained their in house financing, no credit check, they also accept care credit. They even started on him same day which is awesome so another day of work isn't missed. Definitely satisfied with all the staff! Lots of oversight by the doctor which is super important to me.
J
1 month ago
Spectacular Experience!!!
Staff beyond friendly! Very clean and organized! A very well prepared environment!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a wonderful visit. The staff was so friendly and help me understand the process on getting braces. I will definitely recommended this place to family and friends.
G
2 months ago
The place was nice and it felt like ur welcome there , they treated my son nice and they gave me a good info. About my son braces needs...... I do recommend this place to anyone.....
S
3 months ago
Outstanding service!
Dr Sturdivant and her staff are great. They took there time to explain the whole process. Everyone is kind and make their patients feel comfortable.
M
3 months ago
Great service all around
The facility is beautiful. The staff is professional and accomidating. D.A. Erin took the time to explain, in detail, what to expect moving forward. And they are fast! This was Brandon's first visit and I was expecting to be there for hours.. I was in and out in 1 hr 15min. Love it!!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Gracie Sturdivant and her staff are absolutely wonderful! They offer a welcoming environment and made my daughter and I feel at ease with the whole process. Dr. Sturdivant explained the treatment plan in detail, and her staff walked me through the financials. I am very impressed with how kind everyone is at this office. My daughter is excited to start her treatment, and that makes me very happy!
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr. Sturdivant, she is awesome and knowledgeable!
L
4 months ago
Awesome service and beautiful office. Very professional.
They explained everything to me. Great service. They also addressed any concerns I had. They really try to help you in anyway possible.
M
5 months ago
Great service! Good people
Dr. Sturdivant is the best in the Valley !