Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High quality experience I had
Just sitting there I felt very relieved and comfortable in the sweet ladies took real good care of me I enjoyed it so very much thank you all
A
6 days ago
Awesome!
The entire staff and Dr. Lindner are professional and friendly. I really enjoyed my experience! It's nice to see such cheery people!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dani did an excellent dental cleaning without any pain or discomfort. She efficiently returned my teeth to their original pearly white status.
J
1 month ago
Professional
I went to Rhinelander Dental after seeing the new patient special. Shannon, Julia, and Dr. Nathan were so kind. Dr. Nathan went through my scans and pictures with me which is something I have never experienced at other dentists. It was very educational to see exactly what he was talking about on the screen. It was certainly a personalized experience. Thank you everyone!
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Lindner and his staff have provided my family excellent service since we’ve moved to Rhinelander. From regular cleanings to complex coordination with an oral surgeon for bone grafting to prepare for implants. Truly professional, high quality service and personable, affordable service. We’ve had no billing issues either, unlike other dentists we’ve used. Highly recommend his office!
S
1 month ago
Very nice clinic with friendly staff. Dr. Wigington was easy to talk with. Just wish I could have gotten in sooner for the crown work.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I am fairly new to this dental office and I always have a wonderful visit. Born and raised in the area but came back and had to find a dentist When we moved back. So happy to have found this clinic. They handled my appt carefully taking my temperature and making sure I was wearing a mask with the corona virus going on. Everyone is always professional. Judy is the best dental hygienist and our family loves Dr. Nathan! Nothing but great things to say.
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I had a root canal done at Rhinelander Dental. Dr. Nathan and Shannon were wonderful. They explained everything step by step so there were no surprises. Dr. Nathan was attentive during the whole procedure to make sure I was comfortable. I need a crown an another tooth and will be going back to have it done.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding professional dental care
I have been a patient/customer at Rhinelander Dental for many years.The service there has always been terrific and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of top quality dental care.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Efficient Staff
During this COVID 19 craziness, they got me in as soon as possible to replace my crown. Friendly, caring team