Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I justhink want to tell eveveryone what a great job everyone did today. The hygienist did a great job and was interesting to chat with, and all the women at the front desk were calm,cool and pleasant to do business with.
N
5 days ago
Professional Friendly Environment
From the minute you walk in the door and throughout the visit staff are always friendly and professional. Hygienist is the best!!
T
1 week ago
Very impressed with the service, both the staff & Dr. Nathan were friendly, professional & took their time to explained things. We would highly recommend Rhinelander Dental to anyone new to the area or looking to make a change.... we're glad we did!
N
1 week ago
Both Mary and Dr Wigington were attentive to my comfort. They provided photos of teeth and explained tx plan. I was impressed with how quickly I was able to complete health forms, and see the Dr. I will be encouraging my husband to use Rhinelander Dental for his next appointment.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love being met by a smile and by name soon as I walk in the door. The staff is very professional, friendly, and conscientious. Glad I found a place that I can pretty much get all my dental work done under one roof. Judy is an excellent hygienist. Like that everything is explained up front so no surprises. Highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent professionals!
L
3 weeks ago
Impressive new patient experience.
Established recently as a new patient. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Dental cleaning and X-ray results were explained thoroughly with finding and options clearly explained by both the dental hygienist and one on one discussion with the dentist. Care plan was determined, next appointment scheduled with anticipated cost of upcoming appointment provided at end of visit. All staff took time to ensure all my needs were met and questions answered. Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Impressed with service and given options which were clearly explained.
T
1 month ago
Excellent and Professional
New patient to the area! First greeted by reception and very professional, Sara was the hygienist for my cleaning (wow, blew me away) she explained everything she was going to do prior to doing it which brought my anxiety of being at a dental office done excellent cleaning performed! After exam and talking with the dentist they provided me informative information of what to be aware of. A very good experience and will be back! Thank you
E
1 month ago
Fast and organized, great service!