Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Always a friendly place to visit. Prompt service and good care.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
As always, the staff at Rhinelander Dental is curteous, professional and friendly.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
D
5 days ago
Prompt Service
No matter if I am coming for a cleaning or a filling I am always met by a smiling face calling me back for my appointment earlier than scheduled. They all take the time to get to know you so that you are not just a number to them. I would recommend they to all my family and friends.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
K
5 days ago
Appreciate getting in and out without a lot of idle chatter
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Comfortable
Went in for cleaning today and staff acknowledged me at the door with smiles and friendly chatter. Quickly got into my appointment where my hygienist and Dr. Lindner who are both very personable and make me feel most comfortable. I look forward to my appointments due to their great atmosphere:)
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Dental care
Received good care. Friendly, pleasant staff
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly people great dental work
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
I like how they are on time and I like how they know what my insurance will cover. The dentist and hygienist are excellent too.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
C
3 weeks ago
The staff is professional and courteous. I was seen as soon as I walked in the door. Both Sarah and Dr. Lindbergh we're friendly and communicated well. I highly recommend this dental practice .
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
P
3 weeks ago
Dani is super! All of you are great to work with. As for the head honcho, well he deserves a pat on the back also! I think I will stay with you for a long while. Pauline
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!