Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always very friendly and professional.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
As Always
A pleasant experience for someone who is usually white knuckled in the dentist chair 😉 Good job Dani!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you.
W
2 weeks ago
Putting my child at ease!
My son is very anxious when it comes to going to the dentist to the point that he is in tears before we even walk in the door! Dr. Lindner and his team are great at making the procedure quick, and as pain free as it can be. It put's his mind at ease and makes the process much easier to tolerate. Thanks so much!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional business! Judy does an excellent job.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
DR LINDNER
WHAT A FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL DENTIST. THANK YOU DR. LINDNER. gary
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Very user friendly!
I have a lot of sensitivity when having my teeth cleaned. Being aware of this, Judy always puts two types of topical anesthetic before she starts. It makes the difference between my gripping the arm rests and almost crawling out of the chair, or sitting back, feeling great that my teeth are going to look wonderful when we're done. Judy makes the whole experience very user friendly!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
1 month ago
Filling replaced today
I have never been to a dentist appt that lasted just 25 minutes. I was in at 3:55 and out by 4:18. Impressive, considering I had a filling replaced. Old silver filling had to go...now I have a sleek new white composite filling that looks awesome. Aside from sticking me with a needle to numb me up, Dr. Lindner did a great job. And I requested the needle/numbing, so I can’t hold that against him. ;) Thanks again!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Rhinelander Dental Rocks.
Judy is the best hygienist in the northwoods. I have VERY sensitive teeth and she takes extra care/extra steps to make sure she doesn't cause me unnecessary pain during my cleanings. Dr. Lindner is very thorough and personable, yet able to get everything done in a hurry. Gotta love that. I learned at today's visit that I need a filling replaced, and they gave me the option to pre-pay and save money on the upcoming visit. Every little bit helps. Thanks for always providing great service!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, as always!
Dani always does an exceptional teeth cleaning and gives good advice, when asked! Thanks for the info on the various methods of teeth whitening available and how to best treat my Invisilign retainers.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
N
1 month ago
High quality service, excellent front office staff & good explanation of plan.
Timely, excellent service and explained treatment plan very thoroughly. Shannon was very helpful and respectful. Asset to the dental clinic as are Barb, Sarah and Jennie.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!