Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Routine Excellence
Had fractured and lost a portion of tooth. Received a temporary crown today. The office had acted responsibly with the Covid19 protocol. Staff and Dr remained welcoming and caring under difficult circumstances. It was sooo deeply appreciated and thankful to have them as part of our community.
R
2 weeks ago
I had my crown come loose while eating and Dr. Lindner and his staff were very professional in replacing my crown. It only took them about 15 minutes. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Fast and mostly painless
Good job
T
2 weeks ago
*
K
2 weeks ago
Replace old filling
Very professional and done in a timely manner. I’ve recommended this office to a number of people and they agree with me. Glad I have this facility to go to.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Hygienist (Sarah I think) did a great job cleaning my teeth. I mentioned I was having some discomfort with one of my teeth, she took an X-ray and told the doctor about it. He gave me some options (Thoroughly explain each option) and it will be taken care of within a week.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was in for a cleaning but a crown had fallen out the night before. They took the extra time to cement it back in immediately so I wouldn't have to come back. Everyone there is so friendly and courteous!
T
2 weeks ago
Eureka Moment
I was in your office on 03/09/20, to see Dr. Lindner. He told me I had a dead tooth. I thought about his comment on my way home, then it occurred to me, his statement was just a diplomatic way of telling me that I am dying one Tooth at a time. I have been depressed every since. my Wife Jennifer was in today 03/16. She had her teeth cleaned and had a fine experience. I'm giving you a one star and she gives you a five star. that averages out to three stars.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent,no pain cleaning
I went about 8 years not going to the dentist because the dental hygienist would always cause me pain. I went here because my wife recommend Dani. Dani never causes any pain and my smile has never been better.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everything was handled with courtesy and respect.