Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Entire staff was very friendly, professional and answered all my questions. I have recommended others to your facility.
S
2 weeks ago
I don't leave reviews
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone here is super nice and professional. Highly recommend as you dentist.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff, everything is well run and professional. Always a pleasure to go to the clinic.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and caring staff
My visit was for a routine cleaning and my hygienist, Judy, did a great job! I normally have very sensitive teeth and she always manages to take the time to make sure the process is as painless as possible. She is very knowledgeable about oral care and gives me tips and advice as to what I can do at home to take the best care of my teeth. Also, the staff at the front desk are always friendly and helpful. I am so grateful to have such a great dental office to go to. Good people all around!
M
1 month ago
Excellent care
I have total anxiety about going to the dentist. They were very kind, did excellent work and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
High quality experience I had
Just sitting there I felt very relieved and comfortable in the sweet ladies took real good care of me I enjoyed it so very much thank you all
A
1 month ago
Awesome!
The entire staff and Dr. Lindner are professional and friendly. I really enjoyed my experience! It's nice to see such cheery people!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
I would normally rate this service with 5 stars, but had an incident that gave me pause. While flossing my teeth, the hygienist broke a crown. Although the office will only charge me the lab fees for a new crown, I feel like they should replace it for free as they broke it.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dani did an excellent dental cleaning without any pain or discomfort. She efficiently returned my teeth to their original pearly white status.