Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Rhinelander Dental Exceeds Expectations
Just got my first exam and cleaning at Rhinelander Dental. Staff, office, equipment and thorough service is way impressive. Never thought you would find a Northwoods dental office to be more high tech than city dental offices! Really, really nice. Thank you Jessica, Sarah and Dr. Nathan!!!
W
3 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone was very professional. Waited just a couple of minutes before being called back. Had a couple of xrays and about 7 minutes later the doctor came in. Over all excellent service. All about service first.
P
3 months ago
I like how fast ,& efficient they are, & always polite.
Great people.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Great service.
My Dr. Is the best dentist I have ever had. His assistants have been friendly and helpful. His office staff are awesome.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the kind words!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Everyone is very polite and professional. Appointment starts on time, paper work is ready when done, insurance has been contacted, etc. Service is thorough and well done. It is tough to be extremely efficient and still have time to be personable and friendly but each and every time that has been my experience.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience!
C
3 months ago
Dental Procedure
Visited Rhinelander Dental to have a tooth repaired and crown installed. Very impressed with the procedure by both the Dental Tech and DDS Lindner.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
K
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff is always very friendly and courteous. This was my six month cleaning and I always feel like I have a new set of teeth when I leave.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We are happy to hear that! Thank you.
G
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
Great service, highly professional, and friendly, efficient staff. Been going here for years and have never had a bad experience.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the positive review!
T
4 months ago
Top notch, friendly, and professional
I’ve always always had great dental services at Rhinelander Dental! Doctors and staff are top notch, friendly, and professional! Highly recommended!!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We appreciate your recommendation! Thank you.