Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Rhinelander Dental is the best office around! My hygienist Judy was so sweet and thorough, she did a great job. I had the new Dr. Nathan and he was so great as well! He was very personable and friendly, he listened to my concerns and even smoothed down a rough tooth for me. I will definitely be returning here for all my dental needs!
D
4 days ago
Excellent Experience
Very professional, quality of care is exemplary. Extremely affordable.
A
4 days ago
As always good experience
I have been going to Rhinelander Dental for a long long time (before it was known as Rhinelander Dental). I would think that there isn’t much more to say in view of the fact that I have been a patient for so many many years.
N
6 days ago
Daughters first dentist appt and cleaning
Our hygienist was amazing. She really took the time to explain each tool She was using which is so important with kiddos. My daughter had fun and is still Talking about going to the dentist. Our dentist was great with her as well. I was so nervous cause she is sensitive to noises and new people but she did awesome. I had nothing to worry about. Thanks Rhinelander Dental ☺️
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
D
1 week ago
Once again, I was very pleased with my visit. Staff is always friendly, no wait time, and, best of all, treatment caused no discomfort.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
S
2 weeks ago
Dan is the best. I'd recommend him to everyone afraid of dentists. Great dentist. He once came back from an ice fishing trip to take care of a tooth.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
S
3 weeks ago
High level of caring, quality service
Dr. Andrew Lindner is both professional and personal. He is quick, efficient, modern, and excellent in his dental techniques. His chairside manner is caring and concerned. Our family will not bother shopping around for a good dentist in our area, we found the BEST! Thank you Dr. Andrew!!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Always Friendly
Always friendly. Drs. and staff always thoroughly explain plan or options.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
I have been a patient of Dan for many many years. I always feel comfortable. The care I receive is professional.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the nice review!