Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
very professional and prompt
Always very professional and prompt.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
E
3 weeks ago
Good cleaning
Good cleaning and checkup
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service.
All aspects of my recent visit were great. :)
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
I actually LIKE getting my teeth cleaned!
I actually LIKE getting my teeth cleaned! Dani does a great job! Everyone in the office is always friendly & helpful.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
1 month ago
High quality & friendly.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience
S
1 month ago
All was super! the office staff is great nd friendly! My hygienist, Julia was awesome and gentle since I haven't had my teeth cleaned in a very long time! Any of course, my dentist was great, two teeth out and no problems and its been 3 days that works for me!!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service
I was taken back a few minutes before my actual appointment time, my cavity was filled and I was on my way quickly. Everyone is friendly and professional. Great service, great people.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
D
1 month ago
Good Service
Julia did a great job cleaning my teeth and answering my questions, and she's speedy to boot.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
R
2 months ago
Always friendly, personable, professional and on time! VERY clean and tidy office as well!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
K
2 months ago
Great Appointment
Another job well done by Rhinelander Dental. Dani is very personable and does a great job. Highly recommend this place for your dental needs.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.