Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 hours ago
Love my dentist
Knowledgeable, respectful, professional.
G
10 hours ago
Regular checkup and cleaning
Great job. Very professional. Thanks Judy
S
4 days ago
As Always...Exceptional Patient Care
Dani is exceptional! All staff are professional and welcoming!
J
5 days ago
Everything was excellent this morning!
L
7 days ago
A torture chamber. I was tense and soaked with perspiration before it was all done. That being said, Judy does an excellent job at cleaning my teeth. Fast and efficient and she avoided hitting a nerve the whole time. I wouldn't want her job for all the tea in China.
T
7 days ago
Dr. Nathan and Mary were great. First time working with either of them. There was no waiting, Friendly staff.
J
1 week ago
The entire staff is always so friendly and courteous. I've always been seen with very little wait time. With the help of Dani, my hygienist, I've been able to maintain my natural teeth with very little "extra" treatment.
G
1 week ago
Smiling again
Had filling in very front tooth replaced. Always have anxiety but Dr. Lindner and assistant talked me through the needle poke for numbing allowing my nerves to relax. Always a great experience at this office!!
G
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
Dani was an excellent hygienist; she did a thorough cleaning and was informative about my dental health. Dr. Lindner is always nice and professional when I see him.
P
2 weeks ago
Always a very pleasant experience
I always dreaded going to the dentist, since I started going To Rhinelander dental I’m at ease.