Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Dental appointment
Everything went fine as usual
C
6 days ago
Good experience!!
I’ve had a lot of bad experiences going to the dentist throughout my life but having the crown done today went very smooth sailing. The dentist and his assistant were very friendly and made it painless!!!
J
6 days ago
cleanning teeth
you did a very professional job, i am very sattisfied with worl done.
J
7 days ago
What a wonderful morning! Bright and sunny and a smile to match after having my teeth cleaned and checked at Rhinelander Dental. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming, the exam rooms are neat and comfy.....Will and be back for sure in 6 months. Thank you to the whole staff for a great experience!!!
M
1 week ago
Smile, it's Rhinelander Dental!
Thank you Sarah, Dr. Nathan, Dr. Lindner and staff. Another great day at your place and one of my best reasons to drive 200 miles to be in the beautiful Northwoods. Keep up the great work and friendly service!!!! A+
J
2 weeks ago
Always very personal service, great people. They always make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
K
3 months ago
Thorough and painless cleaning by Dani
Dental hygienist Dani provided her usual thorough and painless dental cleaning. She also provided very good advice as to how to avoid and take care of dental stains.
M
8 months ago
Rhinelander Dental Exceeds Expectations
Just got my first exam and cleaning at Rhinelander Dental. Staff, office, equipment and thorough service is way impressive. Never thought you would find a Northwoods dental office to be more high tech than city dental offices! Really, really nice. Thank you Jessica, Sarah and Dr. Nathan!!!
W
9 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone was very professional. Waited just a couple of minutes before being called back. Had a couple of xrays and about 7 minutes later the doctor came in. Over all excellent service. All about service first.
P
9 months ago
I like how fast ,& efficient they are, & always polite.
Great people.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!