Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Crown replaced
Very professional! Everything explained by caring dentist. Could not have been a better experience at a dentist.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you so much for sharing!
J
9 months ago
Quality, Professional Service
Highly efficient staff that provide exceptional service with a smile. Always demonstrate interest and care for the patient. Just wish they would give a senior citizen discount for those of us that do not have any dental insurance.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the kind words and we appreciate your feedback. We work hard to continue to improve and exceed our patients expectations!
L
9 months ago
Everything was great except for the woman who cleaned my daughters teeth... Dhe was really sick with a cough etc. She did have a mask on but seriously....... My daughter has been sick ever since her appointment.. not cool.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate you bringing this concern to our attention. We will use this feedback to help us all become better care providers.
B
9 months ago
Best Dental Care
I have always received the best care at Rhinelander Dental and will miss Dr. Gremban.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
A
9 months ago
High quality service, patient care
They were respectful of my fears. They explained in detail what they were doing. Gentle hands. Reasonable pricing.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for taking time to leave a review.
S
9 months ago
Consultation was informative and worth hearing!
Dr. Lindner took the time to discuss options open to me regarding treatment for a failed root canal and was very open about what the various options were available to me and the cost of those procedures. I liked him immediately and felt as though there was a good reason to go forward and have them done despite the cost without insurance. Thank you Dr. Lindner!
A
9 months ago
Dental appointment
Everything went fine as usual
C
9 months ago
Good experience!!
I’ve had a lot of bad experiences going to the dentist throughout my life but having the crown done today went very smooth sailing. The dentist and his assistant were very friendly and made it painless!!!
J
9 months ago
cleanning teeth
you did a very professional job, i am very sattisfied with worl done.
J
9 months ago
What a wonderful morning! Bright and sunny and a smile to match after having my teeth cleaned and checked at Rhinelander Dental. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming, the exam rooms are neat and comfy.....Will and be back for sure in 6 months. Thank you to the whole staff for a great experience!!!