Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great experience.
We feel that the staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. They were straightforward and helpful on future dental needs. We will definitely take our dental needs back to Rhinelander. Dental.
A
1 month ago
Service was exceptional. My dental root canal was painless and quick . Dr lindner did a stellar job. The dental staff was very exceptional and customer friendly would gladly recommend to family and friends. Give a score of 6 on a scale of 5. Thanks.
J
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr Nathan and Shannon did a great job preparing my back tooth for a crown! I felt no pain even tho I am a big coward when it comes to going to the dentist. They made this experience so easy to get through. I feel so confident in their work; they are very professional and yet made sure I was doing okay! Thank you both! Office staff are very easy to work with as well!!
M
2 months ago
Dental team was awesome.
T
2 months ago
High quality professional services!!
Friendly staff, on-time appointment, great results!! Always incredibly satisfied with the dental experience I have at RHINELANER DENTAL!! I had a sharp and sensitive tooth, Dr Lindner and the staff quickly identified the problem and made repairs. Highly recommended!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
J
3 months ago
Great and friendly people
I started going to Rhinelander Dental About 3 yrs ago after moving up here From Waukesha and having the same Dentist for about 30yrs It was hard to go to someone new I feel extremely lucky that I hit the Jackpot on the first try Very friendly and professional people From the front desk to hygienist, Dental assistances and great Dentist
N
3 months ago
Short notice.
I had extremely bad tooth pain. It was throbbing. I called a few dentist places and they were all closed due to the covid19. I called this dentist and although I wasn’t able to go in that day, it was the very next day. Went in got my tooth pulled. I feel much better. Friendly staff, awesome dentist. Would recommend this dentist.
S
3 months ago
Chipped a tooth
Dr. Lindner was very friendly and took care of my chipped molar quickly and with out pain!!! I am able to eat anything again without food getting stuck in that tooth!!!! All the staff was super friendly and smiley too😊