Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Friendly
My dental hygienist (Sarah) is friendly, professional, caring, informative and compassionate in her approach tooth care. Her suggestions for preventing unneeded dental care are very helpful. Thanks for making this visit to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you. We always strive to make each visit a success!
S
3 months ago
Great experience 😀
Dr. Lindner was very professional! He made quick work of my dental repair and was super friendly. All of his staff was respectful and greeted me with smiles and kindness. I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you so much for the recommendation! We appreciate it.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
We always feel welcome and are treated as valued patients. Very short wait, if any at all.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
C
3 months ago
New patient visit @ Rhinelander Dental Clinic
First time visit to Rhinelander Dental and I was impressed with all of the staff. DDS Lindner was very thorough and used photos of my teeth to show problem areas and to come up with a plan for future treatment. I was also impressed with the Hygienist and the Dental Technician and the way they performed their jobs. Office staff were very friendly also. Overall, I was very comfortable with all aspects of my visit and will recommend Rhinelander Dental to anyone in search of a good dental facility.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are so appreciative of your positive review!
B
4 months ago
Friendly Employees, amazing service
Im new to the northwoods and I needed to find a new dentist, after receiving a flyer in the mail from Rhinelander Dental I made my first appointment here. I just came in for my second cleaning and they remembered who I was and was ready for me when I walked in the door. Everyone here makes you feel like you have been coming here for years. As for the cleaning they do a amazing job and could not be happier. I would definitely recommend Rhinelander Dental to everyone.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
K
4 months ago
Courteous, gentle, professional care
I was promptly greeted and taken back for my appointment. Sarah was gentle and made me feel calm as she cleaned my teeth. Dr. Lindner took his time and made sure I understood my treatment of options. They were both very nice and professional. Making my next appointment was a breeze! I highly recommend Rhinelander Dental!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
M
4 months ago
Painless shots!
Dr. Nathan did a fantastic job with my filling, the shots were completely painless and he really made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
L
4 months ago
Professional and high quality service
This was my first time at Rhinelander Dental. They were professional and efficient, which was nice. Gave me a few nice pointers to help maintain good teeth. I enjoyed their service.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
4 months ago
Thank you for working me on short notice for a filling. Great staff to work wi.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
5 months ago
Judy's the best!
Our whole family loves hygienist Judy. She's been cleaning our teeth for 27 years now! Dr Andy is professional, knowledgeable and kind. The whole staff makes going to the dentist a great experience!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!