Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent service
I was in for a cleaning but a crown had fallen out the night before. They took the extra time to cement it back in immediately so I wouldn't have to come back. Everyone there is so friendly and courteous!
T
3 months ago
Eureka Moment
I was in your office on 03/09/20, to see Dr. Lindner. He told me I had a dead tooth. I thought about his comment on my way home, then it occurred to me, his statement was just a diplomatic way of telling me that I am dying one Tooth at a time. I have been depressed every since. my Wife Jennifer was in today 03/16. She had her teeth cleaned and had a fine experience. I'm giving you a one star and she gives you a five star. that averages out to three stars.
L
3 months ago
Excellent,no pain cleaning
I went about 8 years not going to the dentist because the dental hygienist would always cause me pain. I went here because my wife recommend Dani. Dani never causes any pain and my smile has never been better.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Everything was handled with courtesy and respect.
D
3 months ago
Perfect
You are all great. Professional, knowledgable, welcoming, friendly. Could not have been more pleased.
B
3 months ago
Even though I had to get a tooth pulled, it was the best dental experience I have ever had, bar none. The doctor and his assistant were both very compassionate and they definitely put my well-being first. Before each step was taken, the doctor told me what he was going to do and what to expect when he did it. He told me I was "in charge" and said all I had to do was let him know I wanted to take a break and he would stop the procedure (I did not need any breaks). The entire event was virtually painless and I was made to feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Rhinelander Dental.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going to this clinic for some time now. I've always found the staff to be ighly professional and proficient. Andy, my regular dentist, provides honest options when a problem exists. He's personable and conscientious of his work. I'd highly recommend this clinic and Andy.
J
3 months ago
Much More Comfortable Seeing a Dentist Now
Had previous dentists offered the comfort and sensitive treatments that Rhinelander Dental did on my first visit, I wouldn't have had such a "dentist-phobia" that contributed to many years of dental problems. The entire staff earned my respect and trust to finally follow through with procedures which would have been preventable. My only regret is not having come here sooner.
J
3 months ago
Awesome service
Everyone is amazing at Rhinelander Dental; from the front, to hygienists and Dr Lindbergh
C
3 months ago
Quality, professional service!
All of the staff are professional and efficient. Dr. Lindner is the best dentist I have been to. I will trust them with my dental health for life!