Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Dental team was awesome.
T
3 months ago
High quality professional services!!
Friendly staff, on-time appointment, great results!! Always incredibly satisfied with the dental experience I have at RHINELANER DENTAL!! I had a sharp and sensitive tooth, Dr Lindner and the staff quickly identified the problem and made repairs. Highly recommended!!
J
3 months ago
Excellent!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
J
4 months ago
Great and friendly people
I started going to Rhinelander Dental About 3 yrs ago after moving up here From Waukesha and having the same Dentist for about 30yrs It was hard to go to someone new I feel extremely lucky that I hit the Jackpot on the first try Very friendly and professional people From the front desk to hygienist, Dental assistances and great Dentist
N
4 months ago
Short notice.
I had extremely bad tooth pain. It was throbbing. I called a few dentist places and they were all closed due to the covid19. I called this dentist and although I wasn’t able to go in that day, it was the very next day. Went in got my tooth pulled. I feel much better. Friendly staff, awesome dentist. Would recommend this dentist.
S
4 months ago
Chipped a tooth
Dr. Lindner was very friendly and took care of my chipped molar quickly and with out pain!!! I am able to eat anything again without food getting stuck in that tooth!!!! All the staff was super friendly and smiley too😊
R
4 months ago
High quality service
The doctors and their assistance are very professional but yet still have the humor to make you laugh even though it hurts it’s a great feeling to have this company as my primary dentist
T
4 months ago
Very professional
Very friendly and attentive to detail
B
5 months ago
Routine Excellence
Had fractured and lost a portion of tooth. Received a temporary crown today. The office had acted responsibly with the Covid19 protocol. Staff and Dr remained welcoming and caring under difficult circumstances. It was sooo deeply appreciated and thankful to have them as part of our community.