Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great staff.
Very friendly staff and Dr. Lindner was very honest about my dental procedure.
R
3 months ago
High quality and Friendly service!!! Every one are very nice and knowledgeable people!!!
A
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Great professional service! Highly recommend. Thank you for making me feel comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Friendly
Friendly staff who explain step by step throughly . Very comfortable there.
J
3 months ago
Always like seeing smiley faces when I come in. Found out somethings I didn't know about one of my teeth, and the advice from the Dr. and Dani was so very helpful. Thanks for taking good care of me.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Everything was great as usual!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
N
4 months ago
Very professional!! Very kind and caring staff!
Rhinelander Dental has the very best service and staff making you feel welcomed and cared for as their priority! Highly recommend Dr. Lindner for anybody considering any dental work!!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for your recommendation!
A
4 months ago
Amazing service!
I can’t say enough about Dr. Lindner and his staff- he helped my son through a difficult situation and we are so thankful!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!
T
4 months ago
Attention to details and professional atmosphere
All the employees seemed knowledgeable and competent. This was my first time to this dentist office and I’ll have to say it was the most thorough teeth cleaning and over all evaluation of my teeth I’ve ever received. They used technology I never knew existed and took the time to explain every step of the process. My Hygienist was awesome! Dr. Lindner explained issues and possible future treatment in clear and plain language. I’d recommend to anyone.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate it.
B
4 months ago
I went in for my 6 month teeth cleaning and check up. Dani was my hygienist, she was extremely thorough, no painor discomfort at all. Very personable as well. The Doctor was very thorough as well.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you!