Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
I had my crown come loose while eating and Dr. Lindner and his staff were very professional in replacing my crown. It only took them about 15 minutes. Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Fast and mostly painless
Good job
T
5 months ago
*
K
5 months ago
Replace old filling
Very professional and done in a timely manner. I’ve recommended this office to a number of people and they agree with me. Glad I have this facility to go to.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Hygienist (Sarah I think) did a great job cleaning my teeth. I mentioned I was having some discomfort with one of my teeth, she took an X-ray and told the doctor about it. He gave me some options (Thoroughly explain each option) and it will be taken care of within a week.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
I was in for a cleaning but a crown had fallen out the night before. They took the extra time to cement it back in immediately so I wouldn't have to come back. Everyone there is so friendly and courteous!
T
5 months ago
Eureka Moment
I was in your office on 03/09/20, to see Dr. Lindner. He told me I had a dead tooth. I thought about his comment on my way home, then it occurred to me, his statement was just a diplomatic way of telling me that I am dying one Tooth at a time. I have been depressed every since. my Wife Jennifer was in today 03/16. She had her teeth cleaned and had a fine experience. I'm giving you a one star and she gives you a five star. that averages out to three stars.
L
5 months ago
Excellent,no pain cleaning
I went about 8 years not going to the dentist because the dental hygienist would always cause me pain. I went here because my wife recommend Dani. Dani never causes any pain and my smile has never been better.
T
5 months ago
High quality service
Everything was handled with courtesy and respect.
D
5 months ago
Perfect
You are all great. Professional, knowledgable, welcoming, friendly. Could not have been more pleased.