Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Dan is the best. I'd recommend him to everyone afraid of dentists. Great dentist. He once came back from an ice fishing trip to take care of a tooth.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
S
6 months ago
High level of caring, quality service
Dr. Andrew Lindner is both professional and personal. He is quick, efficient, modern, and excellent in his dental techniques. His chairside manner is caring and concerned. Our family will not bother shopping around for a good dentist in our area, we found the BEST! Thank you Dr. Andrew!!
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
6 months ago
Always Friendly
Always friendly. Drs. and staff always thoroughly explain plan or options.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
A
6 months ago
Professional
I have been a patient of Dan for many many years. I always feel comfortable. The care I receive is professional.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
P
6 months ago
Excellent
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
S
6 months ago
Excellent service
I’m very impressed with their services. Had a tooth extracted. Only felt one little needle prick. Dr Nathan was very cautious as tooth was very fragile from a previous root canal done years ago in Baltimore. Was able to remove in one piece. Great job. Will definitely use them for all my dental needs.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
B
6 months ago
Very punctual, and friendly
Appointment was on time, did a thorough job, was very friendly, and had me out in no time.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
6 months ago
Dan needs to work on his golf skills.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
M
6 months ago
Friendly,helpful
I had the wrong time for my cleaning and they had a cancellation at that time so they got me in. Love the cash discount. Staff are so friendly and nice.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
7 months ago
Excellent service, very professional , always make me comfortable. Always welcomed by staff.
It's nice to be welcomed by everyone by my name. Excellent service, very comfortable experience.
Response from Rhinelander Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!