Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Quick,painless,and friendly.
M
4 years ago
Dani's a "high genius" ๐Ÿ˜
Office is clean and well staffed with friendly people. My appointment began on time. After the cleaning Dr Gremban checked my teeth. I had been having some pain with hot and cold beverages and he was able to adjust my bite right away! Pain gone๐Ÿ˜ƒ! Very glad they are my regular dental clinic.
P
4 years ago
everything was great
J
4 years ago
Quick and complete service
As always the service provided by Dani, Dr. Gremban and the office ladies was top notch. The teeth cleaning and examination was complete and comfortable.
A
4 years ago
Prompt service
I have been a patient for years and have had very satisfactory care. Today an old problem was addressed. It will be some time before we know results
C
4 years ago
Professional, Friendly along with High Quality Service
Our son just turned 14 he has been coming to this office since the age of 3 with no issues. With the cleanings every 6 months, oral evaluations, X-Rays, fluoride and sealant treatments the one on one of helping him understand the importance of dental/oral hygiene and any concerns there may be are addressed to him along with us.Could not ask for a better team of professionals.
K
4 years ago
Friendly, caring staff
Everyone was very friendly and easy to talk to, they made me feel comfortable. They did a great job on my teeth and gave me great advice on which type of toothbrush would work best for me (I have some crowding).
G
4 years ago
Very informative
Great job and education
C
4 years ago
Very satisfied!
Today was my first visit and I have to say I was very pleased! Dr. Lindner was very attentive and listened to what I had to say about my ongoing dental care. He advised me of my options and the pros and cons of one procedure over another. At no time did I feel pressured into doing anything. The hygienist was very thorough and friendly and gave me some tips on oral hygiene.
D
4 years ago
Clean teeth
Julia did a great job cleaning my teeth and answering my questions, and she's speedy to boot.