Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Two visits the past two weeks. Staff was on time efficient and friendly . Work was completed in a timely manner and to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend this dental office.
K
4 years ago
I would like it if the dental provider would provide more options or opinion on what he could see would be beneficial for the patient in achieving their perfect teeth if needed.
C
4 years ago
Professional and friendly visit
I was taken back for my check-up right on time. My hygienist was friendly and personal, knowing my history without being reminded. I was in and out in 45 minutes. Very satisfied!
K
4 years ago
PREPARATION FOR BRIDGE REPLACEMENT AND EXTRACTION
I think I have been a patient of Dr. Gremban for 20 years or more. If it wasn't for him and his staff, I probably would have a mouthful of false teeth. The last visit I had, captioned above, was another example of the professionalism and caring that is so characteristic of Rhinelander Dental. I was very comfortable through the whole experience.
S
4 years ago
Girls always so kind at the front desk along with all others.
E
4 years ago
Very good experience
The doctor and staff were very good. I'm not an easy patient and they took extra measures to make sure I was comfortable. Thank you !!!!
J
4 years ago
Friendly
Friendly cheerful people, Clean modern office, Good work!
R
4 years ago
High quality service-Professional and Friendly.
I had need for immediate dental care and was given a prompt appointment. The cause of my problem was explained ,I was x-rayed and the x-rays shown and explained. Treatment was efficient and thorough and all my questions regarding the treatment were answered satisfactorily.. The young ladies in the business office were courteous and friendly and answered, to my satisfaction, the questions I asked re: insurance and payment.
M
4 years ago
Dr. Linder is a great dentist he was fast and good i was out in 20 min.
R
4 years ago
Dental visit
Fast & painless. Got right in at appointed time.