Rhinelander Dental

Dentist

803 Lincoln St

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Friendly
Friendly cheerful people, Clean modern office, Good work!
R
4 years ago
High quality service-Professional and Friendly.
I had need for immediate dental care and was given a prompt appointment. The cause of my problem was explained ,I was x-rayed and the x-rays shown and explained. Treatment was efficient and thorough and all my questions regarding the treatment were answered satisfactorily.. The young ladies in the business office were courteous and friendly and answered, to my satisfaction, the questions I asked re: insurance and payment.
M
4 years ago
Dr. Linder is a great dentist he was fast and good i was out in 20 min.
R
4 years ago
Dental visit
Fast & painless. Got right in at appointed time.
L
4 years ago
Love my dentist, Andy, and all the people that work there.
R
4 years ago
Exam & Cleaning
I was very satisfied with my visit.
P
4 years ago
Everyone is always very friendly. I'm very happy with the quality of the work Dr. Lindner does. Was very surprised that he offered me 1/2 off his service charge for today because this was a reoccurring filling. I really appreciated that.
M
4 years ago
Professional, Informative, Caring
I had a well structured, caring and professional visit. Clean facilities, friendly staff, top notch service.
S
4 years ago
Friendly, caring, professional
Had a cavity filled. Gentle, even the numbing wasn't bad. I remember as a child my dentist never froze area before drilling, and it was awful. Thank God for new technology. I recommended Dr. To my daughter and she now comes to you.
S
4 years ago
Lucky
On Thursday night (9/3/15) I noticed a white pimple looking lump under my lower plate. It was sore and there appeared to be another starting up below it. When I got up Friday morning I decided to see if I could get in to see Dr. Lidner. The lump us much better but Friday was the start of a Holicay weekend and I didn't want the pain to start again in the middle of the weekend. I called Dr. Lidner's office and a very nice lady told me to come in at 12:30. Dr. Lidner and his staff were all very nice and my problem was quickly taken care of and I was on my way again!